Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Any Brand Appliances

Founded 1998 • With Angi since July 2012

3.4

(26) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3440 Rock Spring Ave

Falls Church, VA 22041

Description

Additional phone number - (703) 824-3600.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/01/2021


Ana Marie W.

ABA's technician (AJ) came to diagnose the problem with our microwave after a mix up with the appointment. AJ tested the microwave and deemed that it maybe a problem with the capacitor. They ordered the part and AJ patiently talked with us about what the plans are for repairing the microwave. By the way, this is a combination microwave and oven. Therefore, repairing is the most cost effective first action. The part was ordered and AJ came with a helper to install the new magnetron. The repair was done ever so meticulously and AJ made sure that the machine was working properly before they left. I read some adverse reviews before 2017 but not since then. In fact, the reviews have been excellent with 5 stars. The company offered a discount which made the repair cost so much more reasonable. I would definitely call on ABA again for my appliance repair needs.

Description of Work
Microwave oven

Category appliance repair

5.0

07/24/2021


James H.

I have used ABA many times. They do a great job. They diagnosed the problem ordered the parts and fixed it. They also offered advice to keep it working longer which is why I keep using them for all my appliance repairs.

Description of Work
Dishwasher repair

Category appliance repair

5.0

12/16/2020


Christy G.

AJ and Jamil came to my house the day after my request, as I smelled gas every time I used my oven. AJ immediately saw the problem related to a splatter mat that was blocking a couple of the vents at the bottom of the oven. I cut back the matt so as to expose the vents, and all was fine. AJ gave me some other excellent tips about the "hot surface igniter" which has replaced pilot lights. He tested the amount of "juice" it had left (after 12 years of use), and said that I had another 10 years of life left. He went through some other interesting points about the oven's thermostat, etc. So although there were no repairs that needed to be done (I only paid the service call charge), I feel better oriented with my oven and how it works. I will use ABA again if I have an appliance breakdown.

Description of Work
Assessment of oven gas smell

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us a chance to serve you. Our priority is to make sure that our clients get the best of the services and your satisfaction is what drives our success. We look forward to assisting you in the future!
5.0

05/15/2018


Mitchell and Sydney S.

We have been using ABA for around six years and find them to be honest, reliable and customer-oriented. AJ and Jamil are friendly and responsive whenever we call them, are prompt and have never tried to push us into making repairs that aren’t necessary or make no sense in the long term. Our washer and dryer are 26-years-old and every year or two need a minor repair. Last weekend, our dryer stopped working. My wife called ABA at 7:30 a.m. Saturday morning and they were at our house by 3 p.m. The dryer only needed a belt and AJ and Jamil also checked the washing machine. They found a small leak in the washing machine transmission and told us not to worry about it as the washer could continue working for a number of years to come, and at its age it wouldn’t be cost-effective to replace the transmission. They even recommended replacement washers and dryers for when we need it. We have recommended ABA to our friends and many of used their services and were equally pleased.

Description of Work
Dryer repair

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

We are glad that we got an opportunity to provide you with our services and most importantly know you. Customers like you drive our success and help us grow as individuals and aim for better. Your kind words have been conveyed to AJ and Jamil, and they are gratified for your humble compliments. Thank you!
5.0

04/17/2017


Harold D.

Turned out to be user error. It was not an error code, rather somehow we'd managed to set the delay start without realizing it. These guys were completely honest. They could have sold me a new heating coil and I would never have been the wiser. Instead, they showed us how to reset the dishwasher and start it correctly. Duh. They even managed to get out the door without laughing.

Description of Work
Dishwasher was showing an error code related to the heating coil.

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us a chance to serve you. Our priority is to make sure that our clients get the best of the services and your satisfaction is what drives our success.
5.0

05/23/2015


Jean G.

Pleased with the two gentlemen who came both times. Very patient with a messy problem.

Description of Work
Unfreeze and replace ice maker.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us a chance to serve you. Our priority is to make sure that our clients get the best of the services and your satisfaction is what drives our success.
5.0

04/29/2015


Heath W.

They were professional and courteous. They showed up when they estimated, called 20 minutes before showing up. Once there they asked what the problem was and then used their tools to confirm that the problem was. It was nice to be treated like I knew what was going on. They took about 15 minutes to work through and confirm that the drain pump was receiving power, but was not actually pumping any water. They noted that they would need to order the part, but that they would call the next day with an estimate and a schedule. That was Wednesday evening. They did call on Thursday about noon. I called back that evening and they gave me a price of $300 and said they could do the repair on Friday afternoon or Saturday afternoon. I chose Saturday. Weekend hours! They showed up at 1PM after a 20 minute advance phone call and repaired the dishwasher in about 45 minutes. It now works great. Nice folks, kind to my kitchen floor, nice to my dog, highly recommend.

Description of Work
Dishwasher repair. Dishwasher was not draining, I thought it was the drain pump. They showed up and used a multi-meter to confirm the problem within 15 minutes. They said they would call back the next day with a price, said they would not charge for the first visit as long as I paid for the repair. They did call and needed $300 for the repair. They showed up on that Saturday and fixed it. I am very happy.

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us a chance to serve you. Our priority is to make sure that our clients get the best of the services and your satisfaction is what drives our success.
5.0

05/28/2014


Karlyn S.

They have been out twice. The first time was amazing because they came out after business hours. The second time was not as great. Each time they were very professional and relatively quick. The price was very reasonable. They were very courteous. We would use them again.

Description of Work
They worked on our dish washer both times for two separate issues.

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us a chance to serve you. Our priority is to make sure that our clients get the best of the services and your satisfaction is what drives our success.
5.0

03/21/2014


SHARON C.

The two repairman arrived and quickly assessed the reason my dryer had stopped working in the middle of a cycle. I was presented with an estimate of the costs and they also applied my senior discount. They worked carefully and with professionalism. They had the needed belt on their truck and installed the necessary part. When all was completed, they then assessed the output temperature of the dryer, reassembled the pieces, and cleaned up their work area. I appreciated their work ethic and attention to detail. I would definitely call ABA Any Brand Appliance for any future repairs I might need.

Description of Work
Replaced the belt on my Whirlpool Dryer

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us a chance to serve you. Our priority is to make sure that our clients get the best of the services and your satisfaction is what drives our success.
1.0

08/13/2013


Jane B.

5/28- I called ABA to schedule someone to come out b/c your fridge/freezer wasn?t working 5/29 -- ABA diagnosed that it needed a new control panel and said that they would order the part and return in 2-3 business day to make the repair After several follow-up phone calls by me...finally on 6/10 ABA came out and supposedly replaced the control panel. On 6/18 ABA returned (upon my request) and noted that the appliance was still not working properly and that they needed to order yet another part. It is now 8/13 ... 2 months later...and it is still not repaired. They claim that the part has been on constant back-order and have missed at least three promised delivery times. They never contact me to keep me apprised of the situation. I have to continue to call them to find out what is going on. I get vague answers...never a straight story from them. I am $575 in ...and no solution. This is the most incompetent company I have ever engaged with in my life.

Description of Work
NOTHING except charge me! I called them to do some work on my Viking refrigerator...both the freezer and refrigerator were not keeping cool.

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

The first time we serviced this customer was on 11/17/10 to work on a viking range hood, we received a call back 5/28/13 for a built in viking refrigerator that was not cooling and the door was not closing properly. Our technician discovered that the defrost control board needed to be replaced and the door required door kems. The customer agreed on the repairs that need to be preformed to get the appliance back to proper working conditions, we then placed a order for the required parts for the job it took an approximate of seven business days to receive the parts. We scheduled the part call for June 10th, 2013 our technician defrosted all the built up ice on the evaporator coil manually and installed the defrost control board and door Kems. On 6/21/13 we received the third call from the customer complaining that her VIKING HOOD needed a new bulb, our technician diagnosed that the viking hood needed bulb socket on the same day the call was received, when our technician was there for the hood the customer complained that the refrigerator was building up ice again. Our technician looked at the refrigerator again and discovered that the refrigerator required an additional part to work properly, that part was a defrost sensor we offered to preform that service free of charge. The next business day we called the Viking part distributors for the bulb socket and defrost sensor, we were told they did not have the part and needed to get the part directly from viking and they would give us a call back with a status update, we received a call back from the part distributor informing us that both of the parts are on back order. We then connected to the customer and informed them the cost of the viking hood bulb socket and the status on both the parts and we informed the customer they were both on back order but the order has been placed. When any part is on back order we have no control of when that part will reach us it is all up to the manufacturer and the processing speed there is no possible way to expedite a back order part. The customer was calling us and we were calling them as well we were having a back and forth conversation about the availability of the part we all so contacted the part distributor with a time frame but with no avail, back order parts are not given an ETA. The first week of August we contacted the distributor again at that point in time we were told they were expecting the part from viking in about two weeks and as soon as they receive it they will ship it to our office. Our office received the parts on August 23rd, 2013. on the same day that we received the parts we attempted to contact the customers secretary to give her the update but we couldn't get a hold of her that day and left a Voice mail we attempted a second try an hour latter with the same result, on August 26th, 2013 we attempted to get a hold of the customers secretary again, once again no answer so we left a message for the third time, we were informed to contact the customers secretary instead of the customer directly but at this point we assumed the customers secretary may be on vacation or dealing with other pressing matters so we prompted to contact the customer directly but sadly we could not reach her as well and so we left yet another voice mail directly on the customers personal line on August 28th, 2013 and since that date we have not had any contact or any returned calls from either the customer or her secretary. We are still willing to come out and preform the repair and provide you with a new discounted price to fix any inconveniences you may have experienced, we can also provide the phone number for the part distributor and part numbers for the parts the were required to preform the repairs and also to confirm that the parts were on back order and to confirm the date they received them and the date they shipped them out to us. Thank you for taking the time to read this response Best Regards, ABA
5.0

07/02/2013


Barry H.

The central air conditioning unit in my condo was blowing but not cooling. The business set up an appointment for the same day I called. A technician and a helper arrived right at the end of the 3 hour window of time I was given. He diagnosed the problem as a faulty capacitor, changed it and the waited for a while to make sure the replacement worked. Lo and behold, the replacement was bad and he replaced that. He talked about the fact that my coolant was a little low but sufficient. He told me I could wait until next summer to have it recharged since I had just spent almost $400 on replacement part. I asked him some questions about how it would effect performance and wound up taking the recharge. I asked if they gave a discount for seniors and he said only for appliance repairs. then he wound up checking the evaporator coils and condenser drain for no charge and said "That will be your discount." After all that, he took $43 off the total bill. He and his helper were very friendly and professional. The job was done efficiently and quickly. The technician explained what he was doing and why the repair was necessary. I can't say it was the best price because there is really no way to price shop when you are having a problem like this diagnosed. However, the job appears to have been done correctly the first time and I did not feel pressured to have other services done. All in all I am very happy with the service I received.

Description of Work
Central air conditioning repair.

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us a chance to serve you. Our priority is to make sure that our clients get the best of the services and your satisfaction is what drives our success.
1.0

03/15/2013


DaNa C.

During Feb 2013 the company came and repaired my furnace with new control switch. The switch broke a month later and we went without heat for more than 7 days. The average temp during those 7 days was about 45F. The company was very unresponsive to the fact that it was still winter and I went days without hearing from the company about when they would fix the problem. Do not hire this company!!

Description of Work
Company repaired my furnace with a new control switch.

Category appliance repair

1.0

09/05/2012


Adam G.

My fridge was making a really loud rattling noise that went on for hours at a time. We called ABA on (4/16/12) and they were very quick to come out and the technician was very polite and professional. He said it was the evaporator motor which will cost $369. They didn't have the part so it was installed a week or two later. Once replaced and a week later the noise came back. I waited a few weeks to make sure it wasn't a fluke. Unfortunately it went on and on and I made sure to record the noise on video with all the dates and showed it to them. He returned to point out that the ice maker was leaking and showed me where the drops were freezing noting this is why the fridge is making the noise. We replaced the ice maker and air damper for $289 on (6/15/12). Noise came back again. The manager on the phone said he would refund me the $289 and let's call it a day?! I said I want all the money back or I want it fixed. The technician and the manager came out and they mumbled something about the back freezing up but he will take care of it at no charge. Its been about a month and the noise is back and the ice maker is still and has always been leaking! I called them again today (9/5/12) and demanded they refund the $658 or fix the noise and the leaking ice maker. I have no confidence in them and would prefer the refund at this point. I wish I signed up for Angie's list a lot earlier...I see they have a very low grade...I could have avoided them all together and never had to deal with all this hassle. :o(

Description of Work
My fridge was making a really loud rattling noise that went on for hours at a time. We called ABA on (4/16/12) and they were very quick to come out and the technician was very polite and professional. He said it was the evaporator motor which will cost $369. They didn't have the part so it was installed a week or two later. Once replaced and a week later the noise came back. I waited a few weeks to make sure it wasn't a fluke. Unfortunately it went on and on and I made sure to record the noise on video with all the dates and showed it to them. He returned to point out that the ice maker was leaking and showed me where the drops were freezing noting this is why the fridge is making the noise. We replaced the ice maker and air damper for $289 on (6/15/12). Noise came back again. The manager on the phone said he would refund me the $289 and let's call it a day?! I said I want all the money back or I want it fixed. The technician and the manager came out and they mumbled something about the back freezing up but he will take care of it at no charge. Its been about a month and the noise is back and the ice maker is still and has always been leaking! I called them again today (9/5/12) and demanded they refund the $658 or fix the noise and the leaking ice maker. I have no confidence in them and would prefer the refund at this point. I wish I signed up for Angie's list a lot earlier...I see they have a very low grade...I could have avoided them all together and never had to deal with all this hassle. :o(

Category appliance repair

2.0

07/27/2012


Richard E H.

After the diagnostic, they determined the oven could be repaired. However, after they tried searching for the parts needed, they said the parts were not available. I did some searching on my own and discovered the parts could be ordered and offered to order them so ABA could then install them. They stated they would not install parts they did not purchase. Because they were unable to make the repair, they kept the $79.95.

Description of Work
They performed a diagnostic on my wall oven. They told me the charge of $79.95 for the diagnosis would be taken off the total bill after the repair was made.

Category appliance repair

5.0

05/09/2012


Kathryn T.

He seems to know about any appliance you may have. I was confident he would get job done.

Description of Work
They repaired the seal on the chest freezer and there was another dishwasher repair that was electrical related that they fixed. He also did some work with the motor on our washing machine.

Category appliance repair

2.0

02/10/2012


Robert M.

The guy checked out the refrigerator for ten or fifteen minutes and then reported that a electronic control board was out. He stated that there was a flat fee of $389 to fix. Since it was going to cost $75 just for the check out, and not knowing what the board cost, I agred. Total time here: about 35 minutes. I kept the old board and found the part number on it. Went on the internet and found that the part (retail) cost $89, so I paid the outrageous sum of $300 for well less than an hour of labor. The company probably did not pay retail for the part, either. I wrote ABA. They did not respond.

Description of Work
My refrigerator (only two years old) had stopped operating. The freezer worked. I called ABA, although I had never used this company. They came out promptly.

Category appliance repair

1.0

12/30/2011


Carrie N.

They were terrible. I had a horrible experience with them. They did not do everything I wanted. I spent $185 and they tried to bill me twice. They did not repair the refrigerator. I used somebody else from Angie’s List, who repaired it at a lower cost. The first time I used this company, they told me that the problem was a clogged drain. The second time they told me that it was leaking because of dust at the back of the refrigerator. So, they cleaned the dust, but it did not work. When the other company came out, they fixed it the very first time. The problem was a leaky icemaker tube. I would not recommend this company. I would ask others not to use them; they were horrible. I will never use them again in the future.

Description of Work
I used ABA Any Brand Appliances Heating & Cooling, a month ago. They were supposed to repair my refrigerator.

Category appliance repair

1.0

11/16/2011


Steven H.

The refrigerator was leaking badly. Technician came and said the problem was that the water filter for the ice maker was clogged. He removed and replaced the filter. Within fifteen minutes after he made his hasty retreat, the leak was back and worse than before. No one could come out to re-check it so we had to live with it for another day. On his return visit, he said the bottom and back of the unit were very dirty and needed to be cleaned as the water can't evaporate. I don't understand why he didn't check everything on the first visit. As he was leaving, I asked him if the leak was fixed and he answered, "Absolutely." Absolutely not is more accurate. The water from the leak made its way through the baseboards and leaked onto the floor below. I ran out of towels and I know I will not be pleased with the water bill. I called another company and the tech immediately noticed the ice maker tube was leaking. Easy fix. Oh, by the way, I simply hate it when people put magnets\stickers on the appliance they "fixed" as the ABA tech did. Good thing I have a heavy duty shredder.

Description of Work
Leaking refrigerator. Tech cleaned ice maker filter, vacuumed appliance interior.

Category appliance repair

2.0

08/30/2011


Valerie W.

The technician said my icemaker motor was fried, but ice started up again after the earthquake one year later, so I know that was wrong. He said the leaky dishwasher needed a new motor, but then never called back with an estimate. He was arrogant to boot. I was charged twice for the service call, and it took three calls to have the 2nd charge removed. I had such a bad taste in my mouth I called another company. They fixed the dishwasher by tightening a water connection.

Description of Work
Service call to estimate repairs on stopped Subzero icemaker and leaky dishwasher

Category appliance repair

1.0

02/05/2011


BRAD A.

Ben was awful. He was unable to communicate with either us or our tenant to troubleshoot or resolve the problem or to . While our tenant is not 'practically inclined' he showed no interest in helping us find the problem initially OR after we found the thermostat replacement didn't work. The tenant said that he told her that he was from another country and was not actually authorized to work in the U.S. While I can't confirm that, it seems odd that she would say that if it wasn't a conversation they had. They never followed up with us about a quote for full sytem replacement despite repeated promised that they would. Very argumentative across the whole "process". The thermostat they installed was an old mercury type which has been banned in some states. Our new technician said the thermostat was awful and the cheapest type possible, and that the price they charged was unimaginably high. We are going with another company to replace the entire unit for $4200. Would never work with them again if for no other reason than the argumentative anti-customer "service".

Description of Work
Trouble shoot malfunctioning heating system. Ended up installing "new" thermostat which did not fix the problem.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/22/2010


Robin H.

The technician arrived as scheduled, and put shoe covers on without being asked. He was very pleasant, and knowledgeable about both pieces of equipment. After diagnosing the Freon problem, he made sure I understood that due to the possibility of an ongoing Freon leak (although nothing was visible on the floor under the freezer), the company did not warranty how long the new Freon would last past the first six weeks or so. (I could have asked him to diagnose a leak, but that would have cost more & I declined). He did do something with the icemaker, but I didn't know what it was (I had told him it didn't work, but I didn't request service on it). He was very careful with the pull-down stairs to the attic, & I appreciated him showing me the switch that had been turned off, because I had thought that was a switch for the attic fan!! After the service call, I noticed that the ice maker had resumed functioning very slightly, making an occasional cube of ice several times a day, which it hadn't done for years. The only problem associated with this service call was that several days later in the morning, we noted water leaking from the freezer-side front grille of the unit, which during the night had saturated that side of the rug we keep in front of the unit & the wood floor below the rug. We immediately sopped up all the water, & shut off the flow valve to the unit from under the kitchen sink. When we looked for the source of the water, it was dripping from the input area to the ice maker. Unfortunately, when dry, the floor in front of the freezer had some floorboard cupping. When I got in touch with the company, the manager promptly responded to my call and listened carefully. After several go-rounds of discussion with the technician and with me, and my getting several estimates to repair the damaged floorboards, the manager agreed to cover the cost of the repair, which was roughly equal to the total cost I had paid the company for its work. This remains a somewhat mysterious event; the specific cause of the leak was never determined. However, since it was clearly related to the servicing of the freezer and changed behavior of icemaker, the manager ultimately agreed to cover the repair. In the end, I felt very satisfied with the professionalism and the conduct of the company, even though I wish the problem hadn't occurred. Overall, I felt the technician was gracious, helpful, and competent, and the manager took appropriate and full responsibility when something went wrong, so I ended up feeling appreciative of the company & would use them again.

Description of Work
I had two problems: a regrigerator/freezer that wasn't freezing, and an a/c unit that was not operating at all. The technician backed the refrigerator out of its cubby carefully, told me there was no Freon in the freezer, replaced the Freon,and took a look at our nonworking icemaker (which I had mentioned in passing did not work, but which we were not interested in repairing because we drink filtered water & ice cubes). I was not aware of any work done to the icemaker, although he did verify there was no flow out the freezer-door water dispenser. He looked at the a/c unit in the attic, & told me it wasn't working because it had been switched off (by whom, I don't know!), & demonstrated to me that flipping the switch restored power & function to the unit. However, he also noted that the floater shut-off switch was not working (would flood the ceilings below if unit leaked), & stated that from a liability viewpoint he could not leave the unit in working condition with a non-working floater. He told me he did not have this on his truck, and would have to return the next day to complete that repair. He did so at the expected time & very efficiently.

Category appliance repair, heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us a chance to serve you. Our priority is to make sure that our clients get the best of the services and your satisfaction is what drives our success.
1.0

04/09/2010


Jeremy J.

The technician arrived in his own vechicle and did not have a uniform, or even a shirt with the company logo. He replaced the transmission coupling within 15 minutes but spent the next 45 minutes trying to convince me there was a problem with the transmission. I had another company come to evaluate the repair and, though it was completed satisfactorily, they advised the repair should only have costy $195 not $239. The originally stated cost was $279, but I had a coupon from their website. When I called to speak with the owner he was, of course, unavaiable and did not return my call. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. THEY ARE RIP OFF SCAMMERS.

Description of Work
The technician replaced the transmission coupling. When tested afterward, during the spin cycle the machine made a knocking noise which it had not made prior to the repair. The technician noted it might be the transmission and was very argumentative when I kept saying the noice was not there prior to his repair.

Category appliance repair

2.0

12/24/2009


MICHELLE Y.

The problem is that while the tech stated there might be a problem with the fan, he never looked at the fan. So after he left, I was still occasionally hearing the noise (Just as before). My boyfriend came back from a business trip (which is the only reason I called for service in the first place) and he checked it out and found that a little piece of a plastic grocery bag was caught up in the fan and he took that off, cleaned the fan off(which the tech should have done since I was charged for a "cleaning") and the noise stopped! It took him less than 20 minutes to do this. So I would never use this company again BUT in the defense of the company, I called to complain and the person answering the phone passed 2 messages back and forth between the manager and me and he agreed to give me a partial refund which shows me excellent customer service on the back end. Perhaps I just got a bad technician.

Description of Work
I called this company to come check my refrigerator due to a strange noise it started making. They charge a $69 service fee and that is applied to the work if you get it fixed through them. My fridge was intermittenly making noises like water was running through it somewhere (I have no ice maker so there should be no dripping water). The tech couldn't find anything wrong and couldn't determine why the noise was happening, but said it could be the fan. He then told me that my fridge needed to have the coils cleaned. He did clean the coils and vaccuum the area out. NOTE: in the future this is something so easy that I will never pay anyone to do it again. But he did complete the cleaning.

Category appliance repair

3.0

08/17/2009


Diane C.

After the company's first visit for repair, we found out when the repairman left that the washer did not go through the cycles correctly. We made an appointment for Saturday and they canceled it. So, made an appointment again and they repaired the washer.

Description of Work
Clothes washer repaired after two trips.

Category appliance repair

3.0

11/22/2008


Sheila B.

This company had a human answer the phone on a Sunday! This was a good start. The work was scheduled for the next morning. The person who showed up was unshaven, and was wearing jeans with a hole in the knee. I came close to not opening the door. I did allow him in, and explained the problem. He investigated for quite a while, then asked me to leave because he was "confused"! He did finally agree that what I had suggested was wrong really was the problem, and was able to fix it, in spite of the wrong machine brand being listed on the order. The price seems a little high for a repair that took less than an hour.

Description of Work
Replaced a lid switch on washing machine.

Category appliance repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Mannix Heating & Cooling

    Mannix Heating and Cooling is a full service HVAC contractor with a location in Chantilly VA and Gaithersburg MD to serve you. We offer an extensive array of services designed to keep your heating and cooling equipment operating at peak efficiency through many years of reliable operation. We also provide water heater replacement, standby home generators and electrical panel replacements. For more information, please email info@mannixhvac.com  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Offers by Mannix Heating & Cooling on Angi
    BRIGGS HEATING & COOLING

    Briggs Heating & Air - The Heating and Cooling Company. Offering service to residential and commercial customers for heating, cooling and venting. Preventative Maintenance, one time servicing , repair and replacement.  

    Cosmos Heating & Cooling Co

    Cosmos Heating & Cooling, a family owned business and now Best Selling author on Amazon of the following self-help book: Insider Secrets Of The HVAC Experts. They have been servicing the Northern Virginia area since it was founded in 1986 by Constantis “Gus” Christofi. The one man operation thrived through unending dedication, commitment to quality, and honest hard work. For the past 7 years, with his son George at his side, the family-owned heritage continues to afford its customers with unmatched service, excellence and skilled quality work. We Are Licensed & Insured and Service All Unit Brands. Additional contact name - George Christofi. Award winning.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Heating, air conditioning, appliance repair & installation.

    Services Not Offered

    call us for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Any Brand Appliances

    How is Any Brand Appliances overall rated?

    Any Brand Appliances is currently rated 3.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Any Brand Appliances open?

    Any Brand Appliances is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    What payment options does Any Brand Appliances provide

    Any Brand Appliances accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Any Brand Appliances offer free estimates?

    No, Any Brand Appliances does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Any Brand Appliances offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Any Brand Appliances does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Any Brand Appliances offer a senior discount?

    No, Any Brand Appliances does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Any Brand Appliances?

    No, Any Brand Appliances does not offer warranties.

    What services does Any Brand Appliances offer?

    Any Brand Appliances offers the following services: Heating, air conditioning, appliance repair & installation.

    Are there any services Any Brand Appliances does not offer?

    call us for details