Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Spire Pest Control

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
14771
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 2362

Chesterfield, VA 23832

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Spire Pest Control prides ourselves providing the best service, using the best products, applied by trained professionals. We offer a wide range of services including treatment for household pest such as termites, spiders, ants, cockroaches, fleas, mice, snakes, and wildlife removal all with a 100% satisfaction guarantee....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

24

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pest control (24)animal removal (4)home inspection (3)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
5.0

06/16/2021

Requested an initial consult for quarterly pest control / prevention. Clear communication and fast replies to questions. Was able to schedule a first treatment with two days of requesting an appt.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2021

5.0

09/18/2020

Spire was so awesome! They came out here the very next morning after I called. A squirrel had chewed a hole clean thru my roof. So glad everything is all fixed now. Thanks Daniel!

Description of Work
Rodent Control

Category pest control,animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2020

5.0

07/29/2020

Worker arrived on time and performed the application of insectcide efficiently and carefully. He was professional and friendly, and made sure my preferences were carried out.

Description of Work
Treatment of in-ground yellow jacket nests

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review. Please let us know if you need anything else.
5.0

07/10/2020

Awesome, professional, attentive work with my schedule and budget

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Cost $1,540

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

5.0

07/10/2020

On time. Follow up to when they can finish treatment after my shed walls got repaired

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

5.0

07/02/2020

extremely well, technician was prompt, arrived when they said they would, very professional and very thorough. would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone. i definitely would hire them again.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are delighted to hear your service went well. Remember if you have any issues at all please give us a call and we will be right out, and be sure to tell your neighbors about us too!
5.0

06/22/2020

They came on time and did a professional job. Very friendly.

Description of Work
Get Rid of termites

Category pest control,animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

5.0

06/22/2020

They were flexible, timely and genuinely cared about the results and what I wanted.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control,animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

5.0

06/15/2020

They are very easy to get in contact with. They for fill exactly what they tell you they’re going to do and if you’re not happy they will come back and satisfy the customer. I would highly recommend the company. I give them excellent reviews

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Cost $87

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2020

5.0

06/11/2020

Best service we’ve ever had! The technician was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. He was sensitive to our concerns about our pets and disabled son, and made us feel reassured and comfortable. We trust Spire to keep our home pest free and safe!

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2020

Services Offered

General Pest Control - Over 200 species of insect included Indoor Flea Elimination Bed Bug Treatment Termite Extermination and Prevention Outdoor Mosquito/Flea/Tick/Spider Treatments - Seasonal Service April-October Wasps/Hornet/Yellow Jacket Nest Removal Snake Removal and Reduction Small Animal Removal and Exclusion

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes