Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Lowe's Air Duct Cleaning

Founded 2013 • With Angi since March 2013

Lowe's Air Duct Cleaning is an honest and reputable company, specializing in air duct cleaning business. We always stand behind the jobs we do and guarantee great quality results for each project. Our prices are very competitive and detailed pricing is always disclosed upfront. Lowe's Air Duct Cleaning is a member of NADCA (National Air Duct Cleaners Association). Additional phone numbers: Maryland (301) 591-2460, (443) 921-9421, (410) 774-1478, (240) 764-4263, Washington DC- (202) 300-4450, Northern Virginia- (703) 652-4600.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

4.8

(2639) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 2639 reviews
Venera B.
5.0
10/30/2022
This type of service is one where you trust the technician. I didn't visibly see work done.
Description of Work
Cleaned Vents.
Category
air duct cleaning
Madhuri T.
5.0
06/10/2020
Very Professional. Before and After pictures are taken to show the difference.
Description of Work
Air Duct and Lint cleaning
Category
air duct cleaning
George H.
5.0
06/09/2020
I live in a condo building with a rather long dryer vent duct. The person who arrived was professional and thorough.
Description of Work
Dryer Vent cleaning
Category
air duct cleaning
John P.
5.0
06/03/2020
Job was performed very professionally and clean
Description of Work
A/C , heating , dryer duct vents cleaned
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning
Bruce L.
5.0
05/13/2020
Very punctual, polite, and they explained everything thoroughly, Before he started. Cash is the cost of the service😉
Description of Work
Clean Duct work
Category
air duct cleaning
Philip D.
5.0
01/09/2020
Very well. Arrived on time. Completed the cleaning. Cleaned up any messes. Well done.
Description of Work
Air duct cleaning
Category
air duct cleaning
Deborah W.
5.0
10/14/2019
Honest and efficient. We bought a 100 year old home and did not know what to expect, especially after having ceilings replaced. They cleaned our vents and let us know it was in great shape. Thank you, honesty!
Description of Work
air duct/dryer vent cleaning
Category
air duct cleaning
Lindsay D.
5.0
10/14/2019
Everything looks great! Will definitely keep using them.
Description of Work
air duct/dryer vent cleaning
Category
air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning
Deborah A.
5.0
10/14/2019
Service was completed in a timely and efficient manner. I'm very pleased with service.
Description of Work
air duct/dryer vent cleaning
Category
dryer vent cleaning
Cindy A.
5.0
05/24/2019
GREAT! We needed the work done ASAP because house is sold and closing mid-week next week. Many companies were booked solid, but this company moved mountains and came out the very next morning! We are very thankful! :)
Description of Work
Dryer Duct Cleaning
Category
dryer vent cleaning
Matt R.
5.0
05/23/2019
Lowe’s was amazing! Showed up on time and worked extremely hard. Would definitely recommend them!
Description of Work
Air duct cleaning
Category
air duct cleaning
Terry B.
5.0
05/11/2019
This was a 3-level townhouse with 3 in-takes and about 15 vents. The work was systematic, clean, and efficient. The technician was polite and knowledgeable.
Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning
Category
air duct cleaning
Jacqueline H.
5.0
05/02/2019
Went great! Had a huge blockage in the line and they were able to get it clear.
Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning
Category
air duct cleaning
Mark M.
5.0
05/01/2019
Local service provided out of Wilmington, DE office. Two man crew was led by Juan Ortiz. They arrived on time and explained how they were going to proceed after getting a tour of the rooms. They were very neat and answered all our questions. From the time I requested a quote they were far more responsive than companies I've contacted in the past and the price very reasonable.
Description of Work
Air duct and dryer vent cleaning
Category
air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning
J F.
5.0
11/26/2018
No complaints- great service Kudos!
Description of Work
Excellent Work will Hire Again
Category
air duct cleaning
william W.
3.0
10/22/2018
They had good communication about the schedule, and they arrived on time. They tried to up-charge me an outrageous amount to do the dryer vent cleaning. However, when I informed them that I had a pre-agreed price already, they went to make a phone call, then came back and agreed to the original price. I think they did a good job of cleaning the dryer vent and they gave me some good information about dryers, filters and vents. They seem very knowledgeable about what they do, and they were fast, quiet, and didn't break anything.
Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleaning
Category
air duct cleaning
Ebern D.
3.0
08/20/2018
Ok but wasn’t totally convinced I wasn’t being taken to the bank.
Description of Work
Duct cleaning
Category
air duct cleaning
Jonathan E.
5.0
04/09/2018
Great. They helped with clogged dryer lint vent as well.
Description of Work
Vent cleaning.
Category
air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning
Chris G.
5.0
04/09/2018
They showed up on time, they cleaned the ducts well, and there was a noticeable difference in the air quality following the appointment. Good job.
Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning
Category
air duct cleaning
Caryn S.
5.0
04/02/2018
Short and sweet. They did a great job. They worked around HVAC company who was already here servicing the unit. The only reason they got a B on quality is that they missed 2 vents in my bonus room but if I could give them a B+ I would. Over all they still deserve an A.
Description of Work
Great work
Category
air duct cleaning
Mary C.
5.0
03/26/2018
They arrived on time, and were very professional.
Description of Work
I hired Lowe’s to clean the HVAC ducts and dryer vent in my home.
Category
air duct cleaning
Mark N.
5.0
01/03/2018
I am very satisfied. The worker was incredibly professional, thorough, and patient. I could see that he cared about his work. Every duct and return was cleaned out. He showed me how much dust and dirt was in the ducts. Hard to believe we breathe that stuff highly recommend this company.
Description of Work
Clean all duct work
Category
air duct cleaning
Steven K.
5.0
11/24/2017
great, provided before and after pictures
Description of Work
duct cleaning
Category
air duct cleaning
Jacqueline G.
5.0
09/19/2017
Great, they did the job I needed for a reasonable price.
Description of Work
Vent cleaning
Category
air duct cleaning
Jen K.
5.0
08/27/2017
The crew showed up early after calling to verify that was okay for our schedule. The work went well and we were able to view live footage of the return being cleaned. Our dryer vent was not constructed well and the material used by the house flippers is not standard, so our dryer vent is very long and hard to clean. The crew pointed this out and offered suggestions for correcting the issues and also cleaned it as best they could. The dryer had just started to have trouble drying, so this was right on time. The dryer is now working again! Great work and fair price. The crew was knowledgeable and professional. Would hire again.
Description of Work
Air duct cleaning and sanitization as well as dryer vent cleaning.
Category
air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Other local Pros in your area

Cosmos Heating & Cooling Co

Cosmos Heating & Cooling, a family owned business and now Best Selling author on Amazon of the following self-help book: Insider Secrets Of The HVAC Experts. They have been servicing the Northern Virginia area since it was founded in 1986 by Constantis “Gus” Christofi. The one man operation thrived through unending dedication, commitment to quality, and honest hard work. For the past 7 years, with his son George at his side, the family-owned heritage continues to afford its customers with unmatched service, excellence and skilled quality work. We Are Licensed & Insured and Service All Unit Brands. Additional contact name - George Christofi. Award winning.  

Angi Certified

Brennan's Heating & Air Conditioning Inc

Since 1979, we have been providing homeowners and businesses throughout Northern Virginia with our award-winning customer service, outstanding products, affordable prices and superior workmanship. Whether you are in need of emergency service, preventive maintenance, a new HVAC system or you just want to learn more about how to reduce your monthly energy costs; our friendly and knowledgeable staff is always ready to help. We are here when you need us! 2014 - 2020 Carrier Presidents award. Additional contact: Liz Cain. Additional phone: (703) 291-1677.  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Indoor Air Quality Medics

We are a total home comfort services company that can handle everything from heating and air conditioning to duct cleaning and insulation. Our healthy home comfort specialists have the knowledge and skills to provide thorough service for every inspection, repair, or replacement of your home's heating, air conditioning, water heating, and indoor air quality systems. We pride ourselves in building a relationship with you, as the difference between a good company and an excellent company is the SERVICE provided, including long after the first call. With over 20 years experience and workmanship that is second to none, we are confident that we will keep your home comfortable and the air you breathe clean at all times!  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Phone

Address

2503D N Harrison St Ste 108

Arlington, VA 22207

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check
PayPal
Financing
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Number
PA115983
Trade License Locale
State of Pennsylvania
Trade License Authority
Office of Attorney General
Trade License Expiration
04/24/2017
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

Lowe's Air Duct Cleaning is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

Lowe's Air Duct Cleaning is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Lowe's Air Duct Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing

Yes, Lowe's Air Duct Cleaning offers free project estimates.

Yes, Lowe's Air Duct Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Lowe's Air Duct Cleaning offers a 5% senior discount.

Yes, Lowe's Air Duct Cleaning offers emergency services.

Yes, Lowe's Air Duct Cleaning offers warranties.

Lowe's Air Duct Cleaning offers the following services: Air Duct & Dryer Vent Cleaning, Chimney Sweep, Carpet Cleaning.