Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning

Founded 2011 • With Angi since August 2012

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7305 Hancock Village Dr Suite 119

Chesterfield, VA 23832

Description

Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning has been in business since January of 2011. The company was opened during the middle of The United States worst recession since the great depression. Realizing the needs for quality service and craftsmanship for the area's ever growing thrifty community, It

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Pam B.
5.0
10/10/2016
Everyone we had contact with was courteous and professional. I've never dealt with anyone who put their heart and soul into their work the way this company does. I highly recommend them!!
Description of Work
Replaced AC unit.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]!! It was a true pleasure serving you!
Peter A.
5.0
05/11/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Very knowledgeable, was courteous and on time.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your review, and it was our pleasure serving you!
Valerie Z.
5.0
01/05/2016
It went very well.They were so professional and polite, cleaned up after themselves, kept me updated as need be. Everything went very smoothly.
Description of Work
Replaced my HVAC system
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us to serve you!! We appreciate you and your business.
LINDA M.
5.0
11/06/2015
Joe is very professional and definitely knows what he is doing. He's also very responsive at getting to you as soon as he can.
Description of Work
Joe has been my a/c guy for several years now. I have my own home, my Mom's home, and 3 rental properties. Recommended highly.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for another great review and for being a loyal customer! We appreciate you!
Bridgette R.
5.0
09/27/2013
We have been using Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning since he first went into business. Joe installed a complete system, duct work and all at my rental property the first time I used him. Since then, he is the only one we call. He most recently replace our inside and outside units at our primary residence. He does a great job! Everything was installed perfectly. The unit he reccomended took our power bill from over $400/month to less than $200. His pricing is very competitive and he backs all of his work 100%.
Description of Work
Replaced inside and outside units.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
LINDA M.
5.0
07/12/2013
Joe has worked on my rental properties, my Mom's house, and my own home. He's in his 30's (cutie pie, that's a bonus), very nice, very honest, works hard. Very prompt, very reliable. He has done this for many years, really knows what he's doing.
Description of Work
Had some major problems with my Mom's a/c system, and we were selling her house. Fortunately Joe took care of all of the problems, no more worries with the house sale / closing. He's very smart, knows what he's doing. Has worked on my own home and my rental properties.
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac
Lee S.
5.0
02/11/2013
mr kissinger came out and identified the problem with my old unit and was verry helpfull in showing me the actual cause of the units failure , the heat exchangr had rusted out and was in danger of catching on fire and showed signs that it may have already.After ordering the new unit mr kissinger came out and removed the old unit ,corrected a few problems with the old duct and installed the new unit. The waether was less than favorable and i really apreciated that he came on the weekend to get my heat turned back on a soon as posible.
Description of Work
New gas packaged heating and air conditioning instilation
Category
heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Dibble Electrical, Inc.

    FREE ESTIMATES!!!! Dibble Electrical, Inc. is a one stop family owned and operated electrical contractor that offers a wide range of services from whole house wiring, additions, service changes and everything in between. At Dibble we pride ourselves on quality work, honesty and most importantly ethics. At Dibble Electrical, our mission is to provide our customers with only the best services possible, with the goal of building a long-lasting relationship with not only our customers, but their family and friends too!! We have been in the industry since 2002, and here at Dibble we love what we do and hope that we can have the opportunity to provide you with only the best electrical services!! Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100086516116313  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Electric Solutions Of Richmond LLC

    Welcome to Electric Solutions of Richmond, where we merge the reliability of a licensed and accredited staff with the affordability of quality workmanship done right the first time. We offer fast, reliable, and affordable electrical services throughout Richmond, Virginia, and surrounding areas. As a full-service company, we do everything from receptacle wiring, security lighting, full panel upgrades and generator installations to installing voice, data jacks, and WI-FI access points as well as run fiber optic cable for residential and light commercial properties. Electric Solutions of Richmond is a family run business and as such we strive to treat you like family, providing quality service at competitive prices. Our work is backed by over 20 years of experience and you'll always work with a licensed electrician to give you peace of mind with your investment. Our goal is to become your trusted ally. Providing for all your electrical needs in the most reliable and efficient manner while keeping your costs competitive and fair.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Leak Finders

    What makes us the right Chose for you? When you hire Leak Finders you are getting the best work at the best price. Full line of Plumbing services Leak repairs, Slab leaks, Utility leaks, Water line leaks, Under driveway leaks, Concrete leaks, Sewer lines, Water lines, Faucets, Drain Cleaning, and Fixture replacement. Satisfaction Guaranteed We stand behind our all our work and we wont be happy until all our customers are satisfied. We also treat our customers homes with respect and care. We are always improving our technicians are trained directly from the manufacturers and we continue their training so that they can be experts in our field. Empowered Through Technology We use the latest in technology to finish jobs at the highest level of accuracy we can.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    2705147507
    Trade License Locale
    Virginia
    Trade License Authority
    DPOR
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2016
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential & light commercial. Maintenance, repair, replacement & installation of heating & air conditioning systems. Residential plumbing & electrical.

    Services Not Offered

    Provide heating fuel. Sewer cleaning.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning

    How is Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning overall rated?

    Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning open?

    Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning provide

    Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning offers free project estimates.

    Does Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning?

    Yes, Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning offers warranties.

    What services does Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning offer?

    Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning offers the following services: Residential & light commercial. Maintenance, repair, replacement & installation of heating & air conditioning systems. Residential plumbing & electrical.

    Are there any services Kissinger Heating and Air Conditioning does not offer?

    Provide heating fuel. Sewer cleaning.