Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Patriot Roofing

Founded 2010 • With Angi since June 2017

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8103 Broadway St Ste 205

San Antonio, TX 78209

Description

Full Service Roofing Company: Asphalt Shingle, Standing Seam Metal, Eco-Friendly Rubber Shingle, TPO Membrane, Commericial and Residential...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/05/2019


Michele P.

Patriot Roofing was a professional, pleasant, and accommodating company to work on the roof of our home for the 2016 Hail damage claim we had. Todd and Spencer at Patriot Roofing were quick to respond when initially requesting someone to come out to provide a free quote. Spencer did very well at following up, answering questions, and working with us when deciding to choose a company which made it very easy to want to work with his business. The work on the roof was well done and Spencer followed up to make sure we were happy. He was there to alleviate any concerns we had along the always stressful time of getting work done on your home. We are very content with the job. We would use Patriot Roofing again in the future and recommend them to anyone in need of roof work!

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you again for your awesome feedback. You guys have been great to work for. As always, please let us know if you need anything at all.
5.0

08/07/2017


Dora L. R.

Great. From Stanley, the project manage to the work crew. They did a great job, were courteous and very neat. I will certainly hire Patriot for future work.

Description of Work
A new roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business, all of your feedback, and the excellent review. We appreciate you so much. Truly a pleasure working for you. Please let us know if you need anything at all.
5.0

07/27/2017


Vince S.

My experience with Patriot Roofing was excellent. The work was done when they said it would be, and how they said out would be. Very professional and just great people overall. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
I needed a new roof from hail/storm damage.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. Definitely a pleasure working with you, as well. Please let us know if you need anything at all.
5.0

07/26/2017


Mary T.

Very smoothly! Spencer and the crew were always responsive and professional. He was very helpful with the insurance because they were attempting to only pay a partial claim. Spencer educating us on the damage allowed us to be effective advocates for ourselves. I highly recommend Patriot! P.S. They did our neighbor's roof in rubber shingles and it is looks VERY NICE.

Description of Work
New roof on house and shed

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your awesome review. Spencer thinks so much of you both and is glad he had the opportunity to help you with everything. Yes, the neighbor's rubber roof does look excellent. We feature it on our website. We are here for you if you need anything at all.
5.0

07/26/2017


B D.

It went very smooth I couldn't of asked for a better company to help me out.

Description of Work
Roofing,fencing,siding

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

True to form, you seem to have the knack for saying it all with just a few words. It is definitely a pleasure to work for you. Thank you so much for your business and your excellent review.
5.0

07/26/2017


Melissa D.

Excellent service! They were prompt, kind and professional. They cleaned up the site well and the work is quality. I would totally use them again!

Description of Work
Had my entire roof replaced after wind damage

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly appreciate it and we appreciate you. Best regards from everybody at Patriot Roofing.
5.0

06/17/2017


Marilyn C.

Patriot installed a new roof for me within 2 weeks of getting the job. They were very thorough in discussing, then performing the job. Roofers were efficient and professional. New roof looks great! Job done in one day. We had had a record-setting hail storm that left nearly $1 billion in damages. Patriot came through like a champ.

Description of Work
They installed a new roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for leaving us an awesome review. Please let us know if you need anything at all.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Independence Roofing 1836

    We take pride in our work. We provide affordable and reliable roofing services. With many years of roofing experience, Independence has become a trusted roofing contractor serving families and businesses in San Antonio and South Texas.  

    Phoenix Exteriors- San Antonio

    We are a full-service team specializing in residential roofing and innovative solar energy solutions - designed with pride and installed with care. #AlwaysRising  

    Bexar County Roofing & Remodeling Inc

    Bexar County Roofing is a family owned and operated business since 1935. We offer competitive prices and specialize in roof replacements and leak repairs. Commercial and residential. We offer the best warranty in the business and all jobs are supervised. We only use premium products.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    H-925342
    Trade License Locale
    San Antonio, TX
    Trade License Expiration
    07/07/2019
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing: Asphalt Shingle, Standing Seam Metal, Eco-Friendly Rubber Shingle, TPO Membrane, Commericial and Residential

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Patriot Roofing

    How is Patriot Roofing overall rated?

    Patriot Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Patriot Roofing open?

    Patriot Roofing is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day
    Monday: Open All Day
    Tuesday: Open All Day
    Wednesday: Open All Day
    Thursday: Open All Day
    Friday: Open All Day
    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Patriot Roofing provide

    Patriot Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing

    Does Patriot Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Patriot Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does Patriot Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Patriot Roofing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Patriot Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Patriot Roofing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Patriot Roofing?

    Yes, Patriot Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does Patriot Roofing offer?

    Patriot Roofing offers the following services: Roofing: Asphalt Shingle, Standing Seam Metal, Eco-Friendly Rubber Shingle, TPO Membrane, Commericial and Residential