Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ORKIN

With Angi since July 2010

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

Apple Pest Control

Apple Pest Control has been in business since 1984, and throughout our years serving Bexar county and surrounding areas, we have learned about all of our customers and their individual needs. We are family owned and strive to keep the personal touch and care, in this growing area. Award wining. Endorsed by Dave Ramsey.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Apple Pest Control on Angi
Hawx Pest Control

With locations nationwide, Hawx Pest Control is proud to provide top-of-the-line pest control to our customers. Offering both home pest control and commercial pest control services, we placed our core values right in our name so that we’ll never forget what drives us. Hawx stands for: Honesty Attitude Work Ethic Excitement  

Polasek Enterprises

Designing and installing Outdoor Mosquito Misting System, for the automatic mosquito abatement for your backyard or outdoor eating area. The misting systems are programmed to automatically spray two or three times a day and can even be controlled via the iMist app. I’ve also designed an oscillating fan controlled by remote to help keep mosquitos at bay. Give me a call today to mist the mosquitos away!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

06/24/2016


LaRonda G.

Description of Work
They provide timely service and are pretty thorough with their inspections.

Category pest control

5.0

09/08/2015


Melinda R.

Well as expected.

Description of Work
Removed several wasp nests and applied exterior pest treatment

Category pest control

5.0

12/11/2014


Kamal B.

I am happy with their service. They come and do the job. They were the cheapest company I found and we have been using them for about four years.

Description of Work
I used Orkin for pest control.

Category pest control

4.0

05/17/2012


Jessica E.

I use them because of their reputation and I give them a B rating.

Description of Work
I use ORKIN for pest control about a month ago and I use them monthly.

Category pest control

5.0

04/18/2012


john D.

They are very efficient and nice. They come when they are needed. They come when they are suppose to.

Description of Work
They do pest control at my house.

Category pest control

5.0

09/20/2011


Karin C.

We use them every other month. We've been using them for probably twenty four years. They used to come out monthly but we reduced it to every other month when the prices continued escalating. I like their punctuality. We have a regular scheduled appointment and they are always here. Their prices have been reasonable. If we have any problems they come back out and redo stuff at no cost. They are professional. We've had the same technician at least for the last dozen of years and he's been very good. We have recommended them to others.

Description of Work
We use Orkin for pest control and we used them last in August.

Category pest control

5.0

08/16/2011


Jonathan R.

Everything has been fin with this company. I don't any complaints with them and will continue to use them.

Description of Work
They came out to check on everything. I have an annual contract with them.

Category pest control

    ORKIN

    With Angi since July 2010

    4.7

    (7) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    W HIGHWAY 281

    San Antonio, TX 78238

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No