All Clean Solutions

About

Founded 2008 • With Angi since May 2019

All Clean Solutions We are a San Antonio’s base company with more than 10 Years in the Market and rated by BBB with A+ we offered a variety of services, from pressure washing, carpet cleaning to fencing and tree service and Landscape. We believe in a quality service and customer satisfaction as a priority. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+39 more images

Concrete Driveways Project

Concrete Driveways Project

concrete driveways
Concrete Driveways

Verified Reviews

4.7

(34) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

30

4

1

3

1

2

2

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.3

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (15)lawn & landscaping (13)concrete driveways (7)pressure washing (5)stamped concrete (4)dog fencing (3)fence company (3)drain pipe installation (2)house cleaning (6)window cleaning (3)carpet cleaning (3)tree service (2)
Showing 1-25 of 34 reviews
5.0

03/24/2022


Jo L.

Very well. They were perfectionists about their job. The driveway was extremely well constructed.

Description of Work
Driveway rebuild

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2022

5.0

02/16/2022


vicki W.

Wonderful,he showed up everyday. The job and work ethic was very professional. We are very satisfied and will call him again.

Description of Work
concrete slab and walkway

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2022

5.0

02/16/2022


Daniel P.

All Clean Solutions did a fantastic job putting a reinforced 300 square foot slab in my back yard. They did a ton of work in a short window of time. The final result was great. I’ll use them in the future.

Description of Work
Concrete Slab

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2022

5.0

01/17/2022


RALPH P.

As always, All-Clean Solutions did an excellent job in replacing some fencing. Walter and Juan have an extraordinary work ethic. They are professional, conscientious, and thorough. Finished product looks great and will last a long, long time.

Description of Work
Fence replacement

Category fencing

Cost $1,650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2022

5.0

07/26/2021


RALPH P.

Over the decades of homeownership, we have had many contractors take care of house projects. Walter Heredia and his team of professionals have been the very, very best. All Clean Solutions was tasked to replace 1,200 sq ft of patio concrete. Project was difficult, with lots of physical obstacles. Because of these and other challenges, the team did many aspects of the job by hand, rather than with time-saving equipment ---extraordinarily backbreaking work. Also, Walter provided suggestions on how to improve the project. His ideas were most appreciated. The entire All Clean Solutions team was hardworking, cooperative, and reliabie. Special thanks to John and Daniel. We highly recommend All Clean Solutions, and will definitely contact them again for our next project.

Description of Work
Removal and replacement of 1,200 sq ft of concrete patios

Category carpet cleaners, concrete repair

Cost $20,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

Images

Review for All Clean Solutions  - 2007 Wilsons Creek Dr, San Antonio, TX - 39456116
4.0

06/02/2021


Delores J.

Walter and his crew showed up timely each day and worked hard until job was completed. Throughly cleaned up after all work was done.

Description of Work
New Patio slab

Category concrete repair, landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

5.0

06/02/2021


Will R.

Walter and his crew did an amazing job from beginning to end. Walter and his company went above and beyond the entire duration of the project. I would definitely contact Walter for any work I need in the future with concrete, fencing, decking or landscaping. In the next six months I’ll actually be contacting him for more concrete work to be done to extend my driveway. Anyone I know from family to friends who are interested in concrete work will only receive his phone number from me. Water will exceed your expectations and get your job done the way you imagine it. Thanks again Walter for your work!

Description of Work
New concrete slab

Category concrete repair, stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

5.0

03/26/2021


Stephanie P.

Walter and team did a very good job on our driveway replacement. I really love how it came out and the extension as well. They are very professional and worked hard daily until the project was done. Communication was great and we had no doubt that they would do a very good job. I recommend then highly. Thanks again!

Description of Work
Concrete Driveways

Category concrete driveways

Cost $4,750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

3.0

10/29/2020


Judy H.

They worked really hard and were very polite, but the work did not meet my expectations. I have now hired another contractor to re-do this work.

Description of Work
concrete repair and leveling of sidewalk, plus concrete repair of foundation

Category concrete repair

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

5.0

10/22/2020


Franck S.

Everything was the way Walter said it would be. Timing was on point, the way he described the work as well. Price was good. (Not the most expensive & not the cheapest, just great). We had a bear backyard in our new house and in 5 days, Walter transformed the whole thing into a cute modern spot. We will rehire the company asap to do some more work. Do not hesitate, he is fantastic. A++

Description of Work
Dog Run Fence/door & Patio

Category decks, dog fence

Cost $4,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2020

Images

Review for All Clean Solutions  - 2007 Wilsons Creek Dr, San Antonio, TX - 38972854

+1 More

2.0

10/19/2020


Ben M.

Not well... Walter is not returning calls...

Description of Work
Dirt removed from area when driveway stones was supposed to be spread out evenly acrossthe entire yard... Stones placed down were supposed to have grout between them... metal edging wasn't installed until I called and complained... and it is still 18 inches of being finished...

Category concrete driveways, dog fence

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

Images

Review for All Clean Solutions  - 2007 Wilsons Creek Dr, San Antonio, TX - 38959992
5.0

09/21/2020


Ed S.

We used Walter & crew for a fence project and are very pleased with the results. We were impressed with his knowledge, skills, work ethic and willingness to accommodate us on exactly how we wanted the work to be done. Always showed up on time. Had the right equipment for the job. Cleaned up after themselves. Walter came across as someone who takes pride in his work and wants his customers to be fully satisfied. We have contracted with Walter to do a deck for us.

Description of Work
Fence Work

Category fencing, dog fence

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

5.0

08/03/2020


Rose Anna L.

Very please. Explain the work service that was going to be done before hand. Explained very well if any there had to be a chance due to unexpected findings No cutting corners with no poor workmanship like the last company I hired Extremely satisfied with a well done job. Highly recommend

Description of Work
Driveway expansion ladscaping

Category concrete repair, landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2020

2.0

07/16/2020


James L.

Walter’s quote was misleading. The previous owners of our house had covered the backyard with lava rock and it hadn’t been maintained in years. We hired him to remove all of the lava rock and overgrowth, and lay sod. His estimate was for the entire yard, but once paid, he started leaving certain areas that he said would be better off just to leave the rock and forgo the grass. He left a considerable portion of it. I called him and told him that his estimate was for the entire yard, but he insisted that it was better to leave some rock because Bermuda grass wouldn’t do well in the shade. He neglected to mention this to us beforehand or in the estimate. The estimate also included a line item of laying a base of dirt before the grass. He also explained to us in person that he would put down a high-nutrient base to help the grass take hold. Upon completion, we pulled back the sod and there was no soil underneath. We asked him about it , and his response was that the soil on the back-side of the sod was what he was originally talking about. When we pointed out that he specifically told us he would do it and that it was on the estimate and in the price - he didn’t respond. His bid was not the lowest, but his reviews were all great. I wish we had tried someone else.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

5.0

07/11/2020


Arthur (AL) R.

Walter is very professional and flexible.

Description of Work
New concrete approach plus Landscape

Category concrete driveways, landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2020

5.0

06/29/2020


Stacie K.

All Clean Solutions did an excellent job on our recent landscaping project at a reasonable price. It was evident that they were knowledgeable about how to properly perform mulching and rock work for drainage of out of the gutters. They created unique, nice designs that improved the curbside appeal of our house. They also did a great job with deep cleaning our house. We highly recommend them both services.

Description of Work
landscape work/house cleaning

Category house cleaning, landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2020

5.0

06/29/2020


Rose Anna (AL) L.

Excellent Safety first! We were extremely happy with the concrete walk & landscape

Description of Work
Concrete walk way plus ladscape work

Category concrete repair, landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2020

5.0

06/05/2020


Bertha (AL) R.

Excellent. Started early and kept us informed of job status. Very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
landcape work

Category landscaping

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2020

5.0

05/23/2020


Susan M.

Walter and his crew were on time and completed the job as scheduled. We were very pleased with the expansion of the driveway. The gentlemen were very polite and left the worksite clean. We would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Driveway expansion plus slab

Category concrete driveways, stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2020

5.0

05/13/2020


Melinda (AL) W.

Everything looks great. The staff were very professional and the work was done ahead of schedule. I have more projects for this company in the future.

Description of Work
concrete slab-shed and concrete slab-patio plus walkway

Category concrete repair, landscaping, window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2020

5.0

05/02/2020


Kim L.

I was pleased with the work that was done. Walter and his crew were very professional and polite, cleaned up after themselves, and were timely. The stayed dedicated to the services mutually agreed-upon and completed them as initially indicated.

Description of Work
Driveway partial rebuild and landscape work

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways, landscaping, pressure washing, stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2020

5.0

04/27/2020


James B.

Walter and his crew did an outstanding job. The price was reasonable and their work was quick and very clean. I plan to have them back out to complete some other projects we discussed.

Description of Work
lanscape work

Category landscaping