Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Hagens Painting

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 1983 • With Angi since June 2007

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

3000 Custer Rd

Plano, TX 75075

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

interior painting (8)house painting (6)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

08/05/2020

I highly recommend him. It was excellent. Pat was honest and very competent painter. He can match anything. He was very competitively and fairly price.

Description of Work
He painted our outdoor cedar fence.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2018

5.0

08/03/2020

Patt and his crew did a great job. On time and budget. Would definitely use again

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2020

5.0

08/03/2020

It is always a great experience working with Hagens Painting. The work is always done in a timely fashion. The owner of Hedges painting is very good to work with. Very knowledgeable of paints and procedures. I will be hiring him in the future many more times.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2020

5.0

08/03/2020

Pat and his guys did an excellent job on our residential project. The Homeowner, General Contractor and Architect were all satisfied at the conclusion of the project

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2020

5.0

08/03/2020

We can always count on Patt and his crew to do a quality job in a timely manner. Any problems or concerns are quickly addressed and resolved. I would recommend him for commercial or residential painting needs.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2020

5.0

08/03/2020

Patt Hagen is #1 on my list and has been for over 20 years. He and his team provide excellent quality work, always professional, responsive, prompt and courteous! From start to finish, a pleasure to work with on any project.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2020

5.0

08/03/2020

Excellent! Patt is a quality person and painter. He would also be a great painting consultant if you have a tough job and need good advice. Very knowledgeable and honest!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2017

5.0

08/03/2020

Wonderful! They showed up on time. Were careful and courteous and did a great job. Very professional.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2020

5.0

08/03/2020

Pat and his crew were great. They paint the entire exterior of our house and fence. They took care to protect our plants, worked with us to provide samples and suggestions, and did the minor touch up work at the end www requested. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2020

5.0

07/28/2020

It went very well. Patt (Hagens Painting) did a great job. Our A/C repairman recommended Patt. Patt gave us an estimate and was able to start work the same day. We appreciated that he told us how long the job would take and when he would arrive and return during the day since the texture had to dry. He noticed the paint I gave him did not match the ceiling even before the paint had dried.

Description of Work
garage ceiling needed to be patched and painted

Category house painters

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2020

Services Offered

PAINTING EXT & INT, TEXTURING & SPECIAL FINISHES.

Services Not Offered

CARPENTRY.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
NO
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
1 YEAR