Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Alamo Hy-Tech Foundation Repair

Founded 1989 • With Angi since May 2006

Family Owned & Operated. Alamo Hy-Tech Foundation Repair, Inc. was founded in 1989 in Houston, TX. Alamo Hy-Tech’s San Antonio office was opened in 1992 and then moved to New Braunfels in 1994. Alamo Hy-Tech is known for their honesty and integrity in this community. Bill Gregson is Alamo Hy-Tech’s primary salesman. When you call Alamo Hy-Tech Foundation Repair, Inc. for an estimate you are not just getting a salesman – you are getting the owner of the company, who has had almost 20 years of hands on experience and training from structural engineers. Bill and Cindy Gregson have been joined by their daughter, Lori (2004 Texas State graduate) who runs the office. Their son, Chad, has also joined the Alamo Hy-Tech team and was trained by Bill. Alamo Hy-Tech Foundation Repair, Inc. is a family owned and operated business that has been serving the community for over 20 years and will continue to thrive for years to come with the next generation. 15-20 employees. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. No service fees. May contact through email.

Verified Reviews

4.2

(39) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 39 reviews
Kimberly C.
5.0
07/02/2020
Our house was, for all intents and purposes, broken. The team of gentlemen sent to our house were nothing short of wonderful. I am incredibly thankful to each of the men that came to our home and dug TWENTY SIX HOLES. They had a big fight on their hands with our front porch but they got it done. Permit and rain delays slowed the work but only 5 days total, but when it came time to get at it, they did. Everyone was polite, kept in communication and was respectful of our plants and home. I cant say enough positive things. They even let me ask a million questions without seeming put out or bothered by my presence. I appreciate all the gentlemen and their hard work. Great job guys, thank you. Thank you so much.
Description of Work
Foundation Repair - Leveling
Category
mudjacking, foundation repair
Kelly W.
2.0
07/15/2015
They dug huge holes all around my house, leaving huge piles of dirt, then didn't fill them in for 3 months. Destroyed my concrete porch by not leveling it when they had leveled it the first time they leveled the house. The porch just pulled way from the house and sank. They tried to leave the job with a 2 1/2 in gaping separation/hole between the steps. At my prodding they did a half-assed patch job. Absolute nightmare experience. I will move from this house before I ever have to deal with this company again.
Description of Work
They leveled the house for the 3rd time in the last 10 years. This job was covered under their warrantee.
Category
concrete repair, mudjacking, foundation repair

Service Provider Response

I am sorry your job took much longer than expected. There were some factors beyond our control that caused your job to take so long. Upon starting the digging on the first day of the job, we found that the holes being dug were continuously filling with water which was making it very difficult to dig. This was later determined that there was a leak under the foundation that was causing the influx of water into the holes every day. Once this was determined, we advised that the leak needed to be repaired before we could continue the digging. After the leak was repaired by the plumber, we had to leave the holes open to dry out since the soil had gotten so saturated from the leak. Unfortunately, that does mean that the holes on the side of the house were left open and the dirt from those holes were left in piles for much longer than expected. This did take quite a while and if I remember correctly we also got some rain during this time which lengthened the drying out process. When the soil was dry enough to make the repairs, we came back to the home and finished the repairs. To address the porch, it was not attempted to be leveled the second time around because during the first leveling, we discovered that it was not poured with rebar in it, but wire mesh and was not strong enough to sustain a second lifting. The porch would have crumbled if we would have tried to level it again. The porch and stairs were not attached to the house, so they move independently from the home. When the house was leveled, the porch and stairs stayed in their current position leaving a gap between them. Again, I am sorry that your job took so long, but there were circumstances beyond our control. If there is anything that we can do to make your experience better moving forward, please contact our office.
Jim H.
5.0
04/21/2015
They came highly recommended by my contractor and I was not disappointed. We had foundation problems that state farm refused to cover despite our foundation coverage rider and despite finding plumbing leaks that caused the damage. We had to move out and find temporary housing while the work was performed. They were on-site for several months and coordinated work with my contractor who performed interior demolition and post lift interior repairs. They provided a life-time transferable warranty. We had one minor settlement issue that required adjusting 3 of the exterior piers about 3/4inch and returned to do the work at no additional cost.
Description of Work
They stabilized our foundation by placing 114 piers on both the interior of the home and the exterior perimeter.
Category
excavators, foundation repair
Russell R.
5.0
04/09/2015
They did a great job, delivered quote promptly after first meeting.
Description of Work
Foundation inspected
Category
foundation repair
Lloyd F.
5.0
06/30/2014
It went well. I think he was thorough. He wasn't very prompt. I would call him back. He is very knowledgeable in his field. The price was fair.
Description of Work
They did an engineering survey of the foundation.
Category
foundation repair
ROBERT M.
3.0
06/30/2014
It went well. The price was fine. I didn't have any problems with them. He was very responsive.
Description of Work
They did a crack in the wall, with water coming in.
Category
concrete repair
Levi N.
1.0
06/09/2014
It started out pretty good Aaron was very nice and answered any questions that I had. The workers were Great also. When they finally came to leveling the home I was very worried about my fireplace getting messed up and the owner came out to have a look at it I was told that they are not responsible for the fireplace if things went south. Well they started to lift and it came up but then it sunk back down I was not satisfied I feel as if the work was not completely finished it is raised on one side and has sunk more on the left to me this shod be included in the amount we paid it should have been done right not left crapy. The owner was very rude and raised his voice so therefore I asked him to go out of my home. so to sum it up I would not recommend this company to do your house leveling. Look into other companies before you choose this one. I think the guys work great and Aaron should run his own company cause the boss man is lacking professionalism. oh and Ray had told is they would come out 3 months later to check and they still haven't called that was last year when it should have been done.
Description of Work
They leveled most of the home with 41 concrete pillars
Category
foundation repair

Service Provider Response

The customer did state his concerns with the fireplace after the job was completed, so the owner went out and supervised a crew to dig up the fireplace again and lift the fireplace while the customer was there to supervise and witness the lift. The reason the fireplace would not come up was because the tile on the interior of the home on the fireplace was installed while the house was unlevel. So when we tried to pick the fireplace up, the tile compromised the lift. The tile and the way it reacts is a cosmetic issue, which it clearly states in our contract that we are not responsible for cosmetic repairs. However, the owner spoke again with the customer after everything was completed and he seemed to be happy with the job. To address going back and checking the levels, we would be more than happy to do that, all the customer has to do is call and set an appointment. We typically do not set those appointments until the customer calls at the recommended amount of time. We have not heard from or gotten any emails or phone calls in our office from the customer. We were unaware that he had any issues with our work until this review was posted, a year after we have completed the job. We will be more than happy to set an appointment to remedy any problems or concerns that the customer may have.
DIANE E.
4.0
06/07/2014
I have no problems with them and it's a pleasant experience. I stayed here that night and I would recommend them. They showed up on the days they said.
Description of Work
Alamo Hy-Tech Foundation Repair was the one I used and they had done the outside. They dug 15 holes in my house.
Category
foundation repair
leona R.
5.0
10/29/2013
It all went great-- I was amazed at how quickly & professionally it was all handled.
Description of Work
Installed 14 piers for foundation repair. Also tunneled for repairs to plumbing.
Category
foundation repair
Arthur S.
5.0
07/06/2012
If the AL form allowed an A+ that is how I would rate Bill and Chad. Everything about my experience with this company - from the office to the site visit was professional and friendly. They inspected the problem (moderate masonry wall movement in a 4 yo home). They explained in detail why I did not have to do anything at this time.How many businesses who have their vested interest in selling you services will say - "You really don't need my service at this time."I am very impressed and will share my experience with Alamo Hy-tech with my neighbors and friends.
Description of Work
Told me I didn't need to spend my money - the problem was not a problem - how great is that?
Category
foundation repair
Matthew C.
5.0
07/02/2012
The salesman Roy was punctual and responsive entire job done in less than a week--actual work was 2 days. He explained the readings as he went along and did a great job explaining the procedures for driving the piles and lifting the house. All told, they drove 19 piles and the house was lifted (leveled) 3.5" on one corner and the results are great level floors. I may call them back out to level the detached garage! they provide a stamped engineering drawing afterwards as well as static plumbing tests before and after.
Description of Work
Drove 19 steel piles to a depth of 12-15 feet (until point of refusal) to level a crowning slab.
Category
foundation repair
michael F.
5.0
09/28/2011
My mom passed away recently and her house started to do major shifting. We knew there were some foundation problems prior but because the house has sat vacant and there is no one to really water around the house it started to shift dramatically in the last six months. We contacted several different companies and received several bids. Alamo Hytech Foundation was not the highest priced bid or the lowest but they were in the middle of the price bracket. We required 38 pillars for the entire home. We also used the bids to compare measurements and pillar recommendations and Alamo Hytech Foundation had suggested the most pillars than the other companies. Before, during and after we started I always emailed and called and I always received fast call back or responses. Bill called when I had questions regarding the contract and he responded in an email for my records. I worked with Cindy and Lori several occasions and they were always available to me. We had a scheduled date set and they arrived on time. The crew was very helpful, informative and always let me walk the grounds to let me know what was going on. They explained which areas required more pillars than others. I sent my brother in law over since he is more familiar with the vernacular of this business and they also gave him all the information needed. They were done fairly quickly because they had a large crew and they were working from 9:30-6:30. They locked up and always cleaned up after themselves. When it was done there was no mess left behind. In addition Alamo Hytech also was able to provide us with additional help in another area regarding the home for a reasonable fee. The gentleman that worked at the house with his crew was Pedro and he was great to work with. He always called if something was needed and he always walked me around the site everyday to show me day to day progress. I cannot stress how grateful I am that they were able to make this process go smoothly. I also like to mention again the crew they were great.
Description of Work
We needed 38 pillars for the entire home to level it off. I was separating in several areas.
Category
foundation repair
Amanda R.
1.0
09/02/2011
I have dealt with this company on three occassions. 1. Pier and beam replacement and shimming at 983 W. Coll Street in New Braunfels.(2004) They tried to sell me shimming of all piers for $6,000 when I actually needed additional piers for support. They tried to say they had put in 25 piers and when I said they actually needed to take me under the house and show me so I could count, it suddenly changed that the had only put in 22 piers. At $250 per, that is a costly lie. While we sold the house in 2006, each of the subsequent owners has had to have work done to remove the innappropriate system installed by Alamo Hy-Tech at great cost by different contractors. The houses that their system of tiny concrete pilons forced in to the ground are simply not heavy enough to get the proper result. They are essentially putting toothpicks in the ground and expecting it to hold up in a very volitle soil environment and with very light old houses. 2. Lift of a sinking corner for The repair of concrete foundations is that at which this company does do an acceptable job. They lifted it and as far as I know it has held well. They were puntual and reasonable priced for the work that was done on this building. The issue is that they are using this system that is meant for concrete foundation repair on Pier and Beam houses. 3. The previous owner at my current house had the entire pier and beam foundation replaced in 2005 at 965 W. Coll Street New Braunfels, TX right next door to the house at 965 W. Coll At a cost of an astonishing $12k, they replaced every single pier with their innapropriate system. They cracked every wall in the place and made huge bows in floors. I had to pay several hundred dollars to have the warranty transferred and then they say and I quote ,"There are three houses in this town that we can't fix and yours is one of them". Why then would you not return the money taken? Rain or drought causes significant flux and many of these supports are literally found to be 5 and six inches off the house or falling over. The only reason it has even survived this long is that we spent a significant amount to have a concrete footing and brick skirting added. This is not just my personal opinion that the system used is inadequate, it is the professional opinion of every single other foundation company I have called. Two of whom other friends have used to do work on their foundations. I have been quoted a cost of $18k to repair the shoddy work this company has done and that doesn't even include the damage that may be caused to the interior of my newly remodeled house.. Every one of them has said that the system Alamo Hy-Tech uses is for concrete foundations only and the houses that their system of tiny concrete pilons forced in to the ground are simply not heavy enough to get the proper result. They are essentially putting toothpicks in the ground and expecting it to hold up in a very volatle soil environment and with very light old houses. Each one of these contractors also stated that they had personally had to fix 9 or 10 jobs that this company had completed. Most of these were the elderly! Also they had seen where people were sold one thing and when they went under the house the pier count was less and beams that were supposedly added, never were because most people aren't going to go climb under their house and check the work, especially the elderly who can't. Even if they stand behind their work, they simply do not use the proper system for long term sustainability. I saw that they got an A rating and I think it would be valuable to differentiate their ratings for pier and beam vs cocrete foundation work. The other point of concern is that many of these very elderly people that they are preying on aren't technologically advanced and so will not be reporting them to Angies list. In addition, I would love to see how the very recent reports stand up in a number of years because while Alamo may have a friendly smile and handshake, the proof, as they say, is in the pudding. Finally, many foundation companies are trying to get together to demand state licensing and standards to protect both homeowners and upstanding companies from companies who perform substandard and innappropriate work. I would hope Angies List may be valuable in working toward this goal and with this review would question whether it is wise to let Alamo Hy-Tech be an advertiser in their mailer.
Description of Work
I have dealt with this company on three occassions. 1. Pier and beam replacement and shimming at 983 W. Coll Street in New Braunfels.(2004) 2. Lift of a sinking corner for a commercial building on Landa Street with a concrete foundation 3. The previous owner at my current house had the entire pier and beam foundation replaced in 2005
Category
foundation repair
Melissa R.
5.0
07/12/2011
My father needed his old house leveled, and called on me to find a good company that could get the job done. It sounds easy enough until you've met my dad. He's an old Vietnam vet that has anxiety issues, and he doesn't want any kind of contractor drama upsetting him. Fortunately for me, Alamo Hy-Tech came through like you wouldn't believe. Everything about them was drama free. Cindy and Lori Gregson in management are the best. They never grew tired of all my emails and calls I made. Their pier and beam expert Ray Hernandez was also extremely knowledgeable and professional at all times. You can tell Ray knew his job well. Even my father felt comfortable with him, and he hates everybody. Once the contracts were signed, they started the next day. Their foreman Pedro and his crew worked fast and diligent. My father and I would check on them quite often. Not once did I see anyone playing around while on the job. They were all very respectful towards my father and I. From start to finish it took less than a week. My father jokes that his new foundation is built like a bunker now. He said that not even an Al Qaeda attack can take down his house:) I'm very fortunate to have found this foundation company, and I will recommend them to everyone I know. You can't go wrong with these professionals. Thank you Alamo Hy-Tech for a job well done.
Description of Work
They replaced old cedar post with concrete piers, and leveled the house.
Category
concrete repair, foundation repair
Eduardo I.
5.0
06/21/2011
Owner Bill Gregson and a tech showed up on time. Looked at the problem sand quickly reassured me that no repair was needed. Very polite and professional. Even refused to charge for service call.
Description of Work
Have crack in foundation. Had 2 companies come out to see and gave outrageous estimates of 20 to 30 thousand to repair. Alamo Hy-Tech immediately said this was just a settled slab that did not need repair. Now there is an honest service. The day my foundation needs repair, I will call them.
Category
foundation repair
ROBIN F.
5.0
09/27/2010
The best experience I have ever had with a contractor.
Description of Work
Wonderful experience. Bill Gregson & his son arrived, reviewed the situation (water coming into the living room) and solved the problem immediately. It is a simple fix that I can do. He showed me what to do and the materials needed. He told me I did not need him. Too bad because they were good people to deal with. On the other hand he saved me lots of money. Thanks!
Category
foundation repair
Steve S.
5.0
03/16/2010
Called and scheduled an appointment for them to come and assess the status of my foundation. We walked around the house and I showed him a few hairline cracks inside the house and outside. He said it was normal settling for a 40 year old home. The most any one area was out of alignment was 1/2". He did not recommend any repairs. Another company, G.L. Hunt recommended $13,000 in repairs to level the house. This would probably be a waste of money. If you're considering (or are told to get) your foundation repaired, call Alamo Hy-Tech and make sure they take a look first.
Description of Work
Free assessment of foundation.
Category
foundation repair
ROGER V.
5.0
02/25/2010
We were very pleased and obviously relieved to learn we did not have a foundation problem. Alamo Hytech was very professional, punctual, and courteous. We would recommend them to our neighbors, and while we hope to never need their service we would not hesitate to use them. Well done!
Description of Work
We contacted Alamo Hytech about an inspection of our foundation because of various wall cracks, tile cracks, and sticky doors we were experiencing. The owner, Bill Gregson, and his daughter, Lori, arrived on time for the appointment and did a complete walk through of our home, inside and out. Bill said we did not have a foundation problem and were only experiencing normal cracks due to contractions caused primarily by the dry weather. He also made some recommedations to avoid future problems.
Category
foundation repair
Mark S.
5.0
02/02/2010
Arrived at my house at the appointed time. Inspected the areas in questions and did a quick walk around the rest of the property. Informed me there was no problem, that this was normal settling and I am currently not in need of his company's services. He left me his card if I should have any other problems or concerns. An honest contractor; he gets my recommendation !
Description of Work
inspection and bid.
Category
mudjacking, foundation repair
Truth C.
5.0
08/18/2009
My house was shifting due to the dry weather. I was experiencing doors that wouldn't close and cracking in the sheetrock. My alarm system wasn't working due to the way the doors had moved. Alamo Hy-Tech was done in 2 days and now all of my doors work perfectly. My problems with my alarm have gone away as well.
Description of Work
Installed 14 piers under my house.
Category
mudjacking, foundation repair
JOHN A.
1.0
04/07/2009
This was a horrible experience. They refused to talk to me about the situation and refused to compromise. This company is not honest, reliable or professional. I would definitely not recommend them to others. The work they did was very poor- it didn't last. They refused to do anything about it. I have never worked a company that was this bad- absolute horrible!
Description of Work
I bought my home in 1999 and I had a foundation problem. I called several companies and had an engineer come out and tell me what needed to be done. I called several companies to have the work done that he recommended. The companies came out and did the work. After they finished that, they told me that I would need to do another $6000 of work-which was optional. I decided not to because the engineer said it wasn't necessary. About a year later, the foundation had problems. They gave me lifetime warranty with the work, but they did not honor that because I didn't opt for the additional work that they recommended. Now I am out $8000. I hired them specifically for what the engineer wanted done. The work that they wanted to do for extra was unnecessary.
Category
foundation repair

Service Provider Response

WE RESPONDED TO THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU, THE ATTORNEY GENERAL AND THIS MEMBER ON NOVEMBER 26, 2001 REGARDING HIS COMPLAINTS. WE ALSO TRIED TO REACH HIM BY TELEPHONE IN NOVEMBER 2001, BUT WERE NOT SUCCESSFUL. WE HAVE NOT HEARD FROM OR HAD ANY CONTACT WITH HIM SINCE OUR RESPONSE ON NOVEMBER 26, 2001. THE PROPERTY AT WAS INSPECTED BY BLAKE STANER ON JANURAY 19, 2000. MR. STANER DID A SCALE DRAWING THAT SHOWS THE PROPOSED REPAIRS THAT WERE NEEDED TO REPAIR THE FOUNDATION. THERE WERE OPTIONAL PILINGS PROPOSED ON THE BACK RIGHT AND INTERIOR OF THE HOME THAT WERE CHOSEN NOT TO BE DONE BY THE OWNER OR REALTOR, NOT SURE BY WHICH. AT THAT TIME THOSE WERE THE REPAIRS NEEDED TO REPAIR THE FOUNDATION ABOVE AND BEYOND WHAT THE ENGINEER REQUIRED. IN AUGUST 2001, THE MEMBER CALLED OUR OFFICE FOR WARRANTY REPAIRS. ALAMO WENT OUT AND LOOKED AT THE PROPERTY AND TOLD HIM THE OPTIONAL PILINGS & 5 ADDITIONAL PILINGS WERE NEEDED TO REPAIR THE PROBLEMS HE WAS HAVING. SHORTLY AFTER SENDING THE NEW PROPOSAL, MR. ASKEW SENT A LETTER IN RESPONSE. WE EXPLAINED TO HIM THAT THERE WAS A POSSIBILITY OF A PLUMBING LEAK CAUSING THE ADDITIONAL MOVEMENT. WE ALSO EXPLAINED THAT WE CAN ONLY WARRANTY THE PILINGS INSTALLED AND NOT AREAS THAT PILINGS WERE NOT INSTALLED. HE DOES HAVE A LIFETIME WARRANTY ON THE 26 PILINGS WE INSTALLED ON APRIL 17-19, 2000; AND WE WILL ADJUST THOSE PILINGS AT NO CHARGE IF NEEDED. HOWEVER, FROM THE INSPECTION MADE IN AUGUST 2001, THE OPTIONAL PILINGS HE CHOSE NOT TO INSTALL ARE NEEDED TO CORRECTLY REPAIR THE FOUNDATION. ALAMO IS AN UPSTANDING AND HONEST COMPANY AND WE DO REGRET THAT THIS ISSUE WAS NOT RESOLVED TO HIS SATISFACTION, BUT WE CANNOT RESOLVE AN ISSUE WHEN THE CUSTOMER HAS NOT CONTACTED US ABOUT IN 8 YEARS. - IF YOU WOULD LIKE US TO COME OUT AND ASSES THE PROPERTY IN ITS CURRENT CONDITION, WE WOULD BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO DO SO. PLEASE CONTACT OUR OFFICE AT 210-590-3231 IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO SET UP AN APPOINTMENT. YOU DO HAVE A WARRANTY ON THE 26 PILINGS THAT WERE INSTALLED.
JON H.
5.0
02/27/2009
Showed up on time as scheduled. Work completed in a timely manner. Originally told on phone that I did not have to be present. Their machinery kept setting off circuit breaker of outside outlet, so I had to return to home to allow access to inside home and multiple outlets. Completely cleaned up excess dirt removed from digging. Filled in large gap between house and patio for free in conjunction with filling in holes drilled through patio concrete. Have "lifetime transferable warranty" for work completed.
Description of Work
Underpinned and raised sections of rear of house using 11 pilings placed under foundation of home. Also obtained optional Engineer's(from professional, licensed engineer)written report after work completed.
Category
foundation repair
Christine N.
5.0
01/14/2009
They were very prompt and professional in all ways from the initial call to coming to my home. I highly recommend them.
Description of Work
They came to my home to check our foundation due to excessive floor cracking.
Category
foundation repair
Debra H.
5.0
10/17/2008
They performed the inspection, and at no charge!
Description of Work
I am doing a major bathroom remodel. The inspector came to see the plumbing, electric and framing. When he was there he said he thought there were issues with my foundation and I should have it checked and if it needed repairing I should do it before I tile my new floor and shower. They were going to do the tile work in two days! I called Alamo Hy-Tech Foundation repair and told them I needed an inspection immediately! Bill Gregson made a special effort and was there within hours! What service! The good news, he said, everything was fine, we did not need his services, and I did NOT have any issues with my foundation! There was NO charge for his first class service! If I EVER have an issue I would use them. They were prompt, professional and honest. What more could you ask for!
Category
foundation repair
James L.
5.0
07/10/2008
No problems were found with our foundation and he did not try to sell us any unnecessary services.
Description of Work
The company owner himself came by our home to assess our foundation.
Category
mudjacking, foundation repair

Other local Pros in your area

Foundation Support Specialists

Foundation Support Specialists offers foundation repair services for both slab and pier & beam foundation types. We also offer extensive concrete repair, waterproofing, encapsulation, and drainage options. We offer a wide variety of financing options and stand behind our services with a variety of warranties. FSS is committed to its customers!  

Angi Certified

G.L. Hunt Foundation Repair

Built on a foundation of trust, G.L. Hunt has served Austin, Dallas, Fort Worth, and San Antonio with foundation repair services for over 30 years. Specializing in residential and commercial foundation repair, drainage services including french drains, and concrete leveling, our primary concern is customer satisfaction. That’s why we provide foundation repair financing and free inspections for homeowners. As we strive to find permanent solutions, we also offer transferable foundation repair warranties.  

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Risen Foundation Solutions

Welcome to your final Foundation Solution! We lift the fear, and raise the home. Homeowners call our office today at 210-587-7196 for your complimentary evaluation today! If your foundation has experienced movement resulting in visual and non-visual damage to the interior or exterior of your home, we will correct the elevations and affix you to solid ground! At Risen Foundation Solutions, we drive premium steel piers down to bedrock, every time! We drive our piers to bedrock creating stabilizing pressure between bedrock and the concrete slab of your home to eliminate future downward movement. Our team provides genuine care to all of our clients with over 25 years of combined service in foundation repair and southern hospitality.  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Phone

Address

3005 S I-35

New Braunfels, TX 78130

Other Information

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
Discover
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

Alamo Hy-Tech Foundation Repair is currently rated 4.2 overall out of 5.

Alamo Hy-Tech Foundation Repair is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Alamo Hy-Tech Foundation Repair accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

Yes, Alamo Hy-Tech Foundation Repair offers free project estimates.

No, Alamo Hy-Tech Foundation Repair does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Alamo Hy-Tech Foundation Repair does not offer a senior discount.

No, Alamo Hy-Tech Foundation Repair does not offer warranties.

Alamo Hy-Tech Foundation Repair offers the following services: Foundation repairs-slab, pier & beam foundation repairs.