Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

FaithCo Heating & Air

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 1990 •

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
TACLB112593E
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

18601 US-69

Lindale, TX 75771

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Faithco strives to be set apart from the industry standard, as a role model of Character & Integrity. We pledge to: Uphold our Integrity by holding true to our words. Surpassing our commitments & communicating our intentions in a professional manner....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

07/28/2021

Professional, quick, and clean job done

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2021

5.0

07/24/2021

They were efficient and did amazing work! I appreciated the communication and the openness they had about everything and keeping me in the loop with everything that was happening!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

5.0

07/23/2021

They were excellent! They came in did their job and didn't leave until it was finished and 100% working. Didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. Extremely friendly and professional. Faithco definitely has a loyal customer for life! Will hire when I need their services again!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2021

5.0

07/23/2021

Went swimmingly. Mr. Reeve was professional and courteous. Told us what was wrong and got it fixed quick. You don't know heat till you have no AC in the Texas summer. Would recommend to any friend, and will hire again!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2021

5.0

07/22/2021

Steven Reeve was outstanding! Hard worker honest and knew what he was talking about. Best part is his ability to communicate and make sure I understood everything clearly with out a doubt he's best for the best and will definitely hire again and again! If he isn't the owner he will be! I'd recommend him to anyone who wants the best of the best. And feel great about it!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2021

5.0

07/22/2021

Wonderful. Staff was professional and knowledgeable. Would welcome them back anytime.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2021

    Services Offered

    Commercial & Residential: Electrical, Plumbing, HVAC, Drain Clearing - SERVICE & REPAIR

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes