Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

DR full services

4.9

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
6:05 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

12002 Soft Pines Dr

Houston, TX 77066

www.drhandymanfullservice.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing limited services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Handyman Services

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Flooring

Flooring

floor cleaning202177066
Installation flooring and refinish

Description

We are a locally, owned and operated company that respects our customer's time and home. Our team is happy to help and will provide you with excellent customer service. We make sure to stay in communication with you throughout the project to ensure a great experience. Give us a call today for your estimate!...
Flooring project
Flooring

floor cleaning

202177066

Verified Reviews

4.9

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

handyman (10)awnings (4)interior painting (3)drywall (3)Patios (1)door installation (1)home builder (1)roofing (1)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
3.0

03/29/2022


Flaire C.

The first day, his work looked nice, but the next day you could see the flaws. The wall is not smooth and you can see where the seems are under the paint. He did not texture because he said it would be smooth enough. Wall is not smooth, and needs sanding and also repainting. He was not punctual at all; I was given several dates to start. Now that I need repairs, he has given several times to come but no follow through. He came one day to look at it and has not returned because he has stated he's doing other jobs. He was very professional and answered all the questions we needed up until the time we needed him to come back and do some cosmetic repairs.

Description of Work
Wall to divide one room into two rooms

Category drywall,handyman service,home builders,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2022

5.0

02/22/2022


Thomas S.

We needed some wall patching, painting, and new recessed lighting installed in a master bedroom closet. D&R completed the job quickly, for a fair price, and the closet looks great. We plan on using D&R Full Services for more jobs we need done.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2022

5.0

12/17/2021


Theresa N.

I needed siding immediately and they were there by the next morning. Finished the job and cleaned up job site promptly. Excellent craftmanship.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2021

5.0

09/14/2020


Cynthia P.

Donald did a nice job on the repairs and promptly returned my call when I was looking for a Handyman. I would definately hire him again for other projects. Thank you!

Description of Work
Minor sheet-rock repairs, painting, and misc.house projects needed.

Category drywall,handyman service,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2020

5.0

05/07/2020


Mattie M.

These people were awesome would hire them back they were great, In fact they are coming back next month to do some more work. They are the most professional people I have used before.

Description of Work
Fence & gate Built Bathroom Tile & Shower repaired and wood trim around the house

Category awnings,handyman service,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2020

5.0

05/07/2020


Jacalyn D.

Great very nice and did a Great job will call him again thank you

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2020

5.0

04/15/2020


Nathan M.

Solid work, looks great, timely, and reasonably priced

Description of Work
Lean to roof over deck

Category awnings

Cost $2,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

5.0

04/15/2020


Danica M.

They did a great job and got the work done quickly for a good price!

Description of Work
Patio Covering

Category awnings

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

5.0

04/14/2020


Neeta S.

They created cabinets in my garage, painted the garage and fixed mg fence. They also power washed my driveway. Prompt and great work. Would hire again if needed

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category awnings

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2020

5.0

04/08/2020


Barbara A.

They were professional, quick and on-time for the service.

Description of Work
Moving from Wisconsin need furniture assembled and TV mounting as well as trampoline assembly

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2020

Services Offered

Handyman, Remodeling, Cleaning, Gutters, Electrical, painting , shower , kitchen tiles , woodfloor, ceiling fans installation, roofing, lighting fixtures electrical appliances, power washer, wood fence, baseboards installation shower door bathroom remodeling, and more

Services Not Offered

Foundation landmore repair carpet cleaning

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about DR full services

How is DR full services overall rated?

DR full services is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are DR full services open?

DR full services is open:

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday: 6:05 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

What payment options does DR full services provide

DR full services accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Does DR full services offer free estimates?

Yes, DR full services offers free project estimates.

Does DR full services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, DR full services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does DR full services offer a senior discount?

No, DR full services does not offer a senior discount.

Does DR full services offer emergency services?

Yes, DR full services offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by DR full services ?

Yes, DR full services offers warranties.

What services does DR full services offer?

DR full services offers the following services: Handyman, Remodeling, Cleaning, Gutters, Electrical, painting , shower , kitchen tiles , woodfloor, ceiling fans installation, roofing, lighting fixtures electrical appliances, power washer, wood fence, baseboards installation shower door bathroom remodeling, and more

Are there any services DR full services does not offer?

Foundation landmore repair carpet cleaning