DR full services

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

12002 Soft Pines Dr

Houston, TX 77066

Description

We are a locally, owned and operated company that respects our customer's time and home. Our team is happy to help and will provide you with excellent customer service. We make sure to stay in communication with you throughout the project to ensure a great experience. Give us a call today for your estimate!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
handyman (7)awnings (4)interior painting (2)drywall (2)door installation (1)roofing (1)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

09/14/2020

Donald did a nice job on the repairs and promptly returned my call when I was looking for a Handyman. I would definately hire him again for other projects. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Minor sheet-rock repairs, painting, and misc.house projects needed.

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2020

5.0

05/07/2020

Great very nice and did a Great job will call him again thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2020

5.0

05/07/2020

These people were awesome would hire them back they were great, In fact they are coming back next month to do some more work. They are the most professional people I have used before.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fence & gate Built Bathroom Tile & Shower repaired and wood trim around the house

CATEGORY awnings,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2020

5.0

04/15/2020

Solid work, looks great, timely, and reasonably priced

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lean to roof over deck

CATEGORY awnings

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

5.0

04/15/2020

They did a great job and got the work done quickly for a good price!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio Covering

CATEGORY awnings

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

5.0

04/14/2020

They created cabinets in my garage, painted the garage and fixed mg fence. They also power washed my driveway. Prompt and great work. Would hire again if needed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY awnings

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2020

5.0

04/08/2020

They were professional, quick and on-time for the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving from Wisconsin need furniture assembled and TV mounting as well as trampoline assembly

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2020

5.0

03/09/2020

They did a good job. They did great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in a dog door.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/09/2020

5.0

02/29/2020

They did a great job on several projects around our home, including installing wood stairs - which involved removing old carpeting, hand staining boards and installing the steps. They also sanded and painted the railing and spindles - looks great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2020

5.0

02/12/2020

They did a great job.They were on time, and I enjoyed the lady who came she is very nice and patient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2020

Services Offered

Handyman, Remodeling, Cleaning, Gutters, Electrical, and much more!

Services Not Offered

Please ask for details!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes