Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

TK Construction

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

14320 Cr 150

Hamlin, TX 79520

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We offer a variety of things that could potentially fit your needs. Big jobs to small jobs.. -Land clearing/cleanup -Pad development -Driveways/culverts -Roll off containers ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

excavating (3)dumpster rental (1)hauling (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

10/18/2021


Kristine D.

You won’t find a better local company. Great customer service.

Description of Work
Excavating

Category excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2021

5.0

10/18/2021


Amy C.

It went great!

Description of Work
Excavating

Category excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2021

5.0

09/28/2021


John S.

It went great. They have a very good customer service. They are very polite and willing to help in any way. He is a hundred percent focused on customer satisfaction. He does whatever it takes to get the job done right and safe.

Description of Work
They did quite a bit of hauling for us including equipment, cattle, hay, and any kind of hauling.

Category hauling services

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2021

5.0

09/28/2021


Jan D.

The service was excellent. He was the most amazing young men. The price was well worth it. He was honest, punctual, and does everything he said he would. He went above and beyond for his customers. He was kind and conscientious young man. I had nothing but fine words to say about him. He will be an asset to any company.

Description of Work
Hold and pulled horses for me and deliver the roll off dumpster.

Category dumpster service

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2021

5.0

09/27/2021


Jan D.

Tanner is very honest, dependable and punctual young man. He delivered the roll-off right on time, and his equipment was in excellent condition. He provided the most amazing care and services when he removed my horse’s tooth. He also followed up with phone calls checking on my horse. No finer young man than Tanner!

Description of Work
Tanner supplied a roll-off dumpster when I was doing a major cleanup at my location. He is an equine dentist also. He provided excellent care and services when he extracted a tooth that had a slab fracture.

Category excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2021

    Services Offered

    Multiple types of work with machinery! Land development, demolition, ponds, roads, driveways/entrances.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about TK Construction

    How is TK Construction overall rated?

    TK Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are TK Construction open?

    TK Construction is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Does TK Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, TK Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does TK Construction offer?

    TK Construction offers the following services: Multiple types of work with machinery! Land development, demolition, ponds, roads, driveways/entrances.