Veteran Brothers Roofing

About

Founded undefined

Veteran Brothers Roofing Company is a small local business who hires Combat Wounded Veterans! We strive to be honest and give you the best business! We will come out to your house for a free consultation and help you throughout the entire process!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+1 more images

Compilation 2021

Compilation 2021

gutter repair202176119
Finished projects 09/21-10/21
Compilation 2021 project
Compilation 2021

gutter repair

202176119

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (5)gutter repair (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

11/15/2021


Victoria W.

Cameron and his team were amazing every step of the way! They worked with our insurance to make sure we got everything we needed. Our roof looks wonderful as does our fence. We would definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
New roof and fence

Category fencing, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2021

5.0

11/04/2021


Michelle T.

Excellent quality of work. They completed all the paperwork with my insurance. I would recommend them. They were very friendly, polite, professional, and they keep me updated with the status and they were very detail how long it will take and they supervised everything. They were excellent. I was impressed with the service. They went above and beyond. My daughter was comfortable with them.

Description of Work
They repair the roof and ended up replacing them.

Category roofing

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/05/2021

5.0

11/01/2021


Fil F.

It went great and it was smooth

Description of Work
The put a new roof and sky light

Category roofing

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2021

5.0

10/25/2021


Jonathon B.

Outstanding, great communication from Cameron and his crew. Would absolutely hire them again and refer them to friends.

Description of Work
Roof, gutters, fence staining, window repair

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2021

5.0

10/25/2021


Osbaldo H.

Excellent work through the whole process and a very fair price. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Evaluate hail damage to roof and repair and replace.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located In

    Fort Worth, TX 76131

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Website

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Veteran Brothers Roofing

    How is Veteran Brothers Roofing overall rated?

    Veteran Brothers Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Veteran Brothers Roofing open?

    Veteran Brothers Roofing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Veteran Brothers Roofing provide

    Veteran Brothers Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check

    Does Veteran Brothers Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Veteran Brothers Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does Veteran Brothers Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Veteran Brothers Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Veteran Brothers Roofing offer a senior discount?

    No, Veteran Brothers Roofing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Veteran Brothers Roofing?

    No, Veteran Brothers Roofing does not offer warranties.

    What services does Veteran Brothers Roofing offer?

    Veteran Brothers Roofing offers the following services: We are a full service exterior home services company. We offer full service roofing, windows, gutters, and fencing.