Randles Rainbow Inc

About

Founded 1993 • With Angi since December 2011

We have a service called (We do the honey do's that your honey don't do). Where we will take care of just about any miscellaneous service need you may have. hauling, digging, cleaning. We do it all professionally with professional equipment and professional people. Our service charge is $1.50 per mile with a 10 mile minimum. Our handyman service is $75.00 per hour with a 2 hour minimum. For estimations we charge $1.50 per mile one direction with a minimum of 10 miles, plus $ 50.00 per hour with a half hour minimum, (average estimate cost is $40.00)_...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+23 more images

Patio Installation

Patio Installation

home remodeling202176018
Attached pergola stained and sealed.
Patio Installation project
Patio Installation

home remodeling

202176018
ROOM ADDITION project
ROOM ADDITION

home remodeling

202076137
Mailbox project
Mailbox

masonry

202076110

Verified Reviews

4.6

(341) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

256

4

38

3

22

2

11

1

14

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

handyman (291)interior painting (67)electrician (41)door installation (33)house painting (32)plumbers (31)drywall (31)lighting (27)woodworking (24)ceiling fan installation (20)tile installation (13)fence company (9)
Showing 1-25 of 341 reviews
5.0

06/03/2022


Darlene D.

Stellar…We had our first appointment scheduled at 9:00, he was here at 8:58. Impressive. The work was Board and Batten. It’s gorgeous. Hope to have more work done.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service, remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2022

Images

Review for Randles Rainbow Inc - 3863 South Frwy, Fort Worth, TX - 39755676

Service Provider Response

We are happy you enjoyed our service. Please call us back in the future for more projects. Thank you so much for taking time to leave us this feedback.
5.0

03/07/2022


Michael H.

Did a good job and what I was looking for.

Description of Work
handyman services

Category handyman service, remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2022

Service Provider Response

We enjoyed working with you on your project. Please call us back in the future for more projects. Thank you so much for your feedback.
5.0

10/11/2021


Melinda W.

The handyman was prompt, courteous, and efficient. Loved that they cleaned up afterwards.

Description of Work
handyman services

Category flooring contractor, handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/11/2021

Service Provider Response

It was our pleasure working with you on your project. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to hear from you again soon.
5.0

09/29/2021


Paula Rae B.

The appointment was set up quickly and efficiently. Randel was easy to work with and Hugo put together my glider wonderfully.

Description of Work
handyman services

Category handyman service

Cost $135

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2021

Service Provider Response

It was our pleasure working with you. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to hear from you soon.
5.0

09/10/2021


Brian H.

Randles Rainbow Inc. built a cedar attached front porch for at our home in Arlington. The entire experience was easy, professional, & affordableRonnie met with us for a free estimate and planning. Then after we asked him to do the job, he returned and went over all that he was planning to do.He was not afraid to give us his professional suggestions, but was willing to do what we asked him to do. He told us that it would take three days to complete and he was on time and on schedule in completing our porch. He checked with us daily to make sure that we were happy with what he was doing. His crew was respectful and professional & cleaned up after themselves each day.. When the project was complete, Ronnie and his crew made sure that everything was cleaned up and that we were 100% satisfied. Our new front porch is beautiful and will bring us joy for many years. Because it is in the front of my house, I’ve had several people stop by and asked me who built my porch. I have already referred him to several homeowners in my area as well as my friends. I have other building projects that I am planning and I plan on hiring Randles Rainbow Inc. for all of them. Brian Hale

Description of Work
Front attached Cedar Porch Cover

Category decks, woodworking, dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2021

Images

Review for Randles Rainbow Inc - 3863 South Frwy, Fort Worth, TX - 39470244

+1 More

Service Provider Response

thank you very much for your feedback and we truly appreciate you choosing us to performing the service on your house oh, it was a pleasure working with you and we hope to hear from you soon
5.0

07/01/2021


LEE H.

Perfect and another project coming up

Description of Work
seal patio cover

Category decks, handyman service, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedsback, we look forward to tour next project. Ronnie Randles President, Randles Rainbow, Inc.
5.0

03/25/2021


Teresa G.

Great job! Came same day we put request in. Quick and efficient. Had a gas line we needed capped off

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for providing us a review and thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated
5.0

03/25/2021


Aaliah S.

Great he was fast in and out for a short time notice, definitely would get service again. Thank you

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Cost $135

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated
5.0

03/06/2021


Rachel F.

Replaced Sheetrock in three areas & texture sprayed on. Porch overhang supports repaired & painted all in one day. Great job!

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category drywall, handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback it was a pleasure working with you and we hope to hear from you soon.
5.0

02/09/2021


Tricia N.

So far everything is going great. The door that was installed and the electrical outlet added are both top quality! There were a couple items that couldn't be done as expected but we are coming up with alternate solutions. There have also been additional items added to the list and Ronnie has been great about helping, even coming over to help us with a leak in the kitchen when he was in a full suit, on his way to a funeral! That's above and beyond!!

Description of Work
I had a laundry list of items that I needed, which continues to grow

Category ceramic tile, electrician, handyman service, plumbing, doors, dryer vent cleaning

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank You for your feedback, we hope to hear from you soon,
5.0

01/27/2021


Nan T.

Great! Finished quickly. Worker cleaned up & did a wonderful job.

Description of Work
Replace Rotten siding & paint

Category handyman service, siding, house painters, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are pleased all went well, we hope to hear from you soon, Thank you Ronnie Randles
5.0

01/18/2021


Rhealene M.

Super-fast, friendly, energetic. Showed up early and ready to do the job. Great service!

Description of Work
Handyman Service

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you for your feedback and it was my pleasure to be able to take care of your handyman needs, call us if you need any other services we pretty much do everything thank you and have a great day
5.0

01/07/2021


Elentina B.

it went better than i excepted. Rodney was is charge to fix my mail box. Such a gentleman,hard worker,and always being precise on appointments. Got it done,always gave me a call ahead. Im blessed i met him, and finding him through Angie's list. Thank you Mr.Rodney for all you do. Request Rodney if future work.

Description of Work
Mailbox repair

Category handyman service, mailbox repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2021

Service Provider Response

We are very pleased to hear things went well and you are happy, thank you for your review, call us for all your home remodel and maintenance needs, we hope to hear from you soon. Once again thank you and enjoy Ronnie Randles
5.0

11/18/2020


Herbert Y.

All is well. Very responsive and professional. Timely and reasonable.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category drywall, handyman service, ceiling fans, interior painters, doors

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you, please keep us in mind when you need help with another project.
5.0

11/16/2020


Laurel E.

Fine. He kept me informed about when he would arrive. He is polite and considerate. The negotiated price was fair. In addition to installing the rod, he also helped me put up the draperies. He was efficient and the work turned out well. Thanks, Randy

Description of Work
Install drapery rod

Category handyman service

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for reviewing our service, we are very pleased to hear everything went well and we hope to hear from you soon. -Ronnie Randles
5.0

11/14/2020


Carolyn G B.

Needed leveling and support beneath a water heater. Ron had the correct tools and solution and quickly fixed the heater's platform. Pleased with response, courtesy and skills.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback, we hope to hear from you soon, Ronnie Randles
5.0

10/29/2020


Larry G.

Ronnie of Randel's Rainbow, Inc was very professional and joined his teammate technician, Martin, for the installation. We were very pleased with the work performed and the knowledge of the technician. Good job, Ronnie and Martin!

Description of Work
Remove old GE Microwave and install new GE Microwave

Category handyman service

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank You for your review it is greatly appreciated. Let us know when we can come and do another service for you.
5.0

10/28/2020


Joseph S.

I had 3 large mirrors mounted for my home gym. Great job. Very professional.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feed back it is greatly appreciated.
5.0

10/22/2020


Clay T.

Outstanding Customer Service & Quality of Work!!

Description of Work
handyman

Category handyman service, woodworking, house painters

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for reviewing our service, we are very pleased to hear everything went well and we hope to hear from you soon. -Ronnie Randles
5.0

10/14/2020


Alan C.

They called quickly after submitting request, showed up on time and very helpful mounting the TV and hanging ceiling fan.

Description of Work
Hanging ceiling fan and tv mounting

Category handyman service, ceiling fans

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2020

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you letting us come into your home and take care of your needs. We hope to hear back from you soon for any small or big job you may need in the future.
5.0

09/16/2020


erette B.

Quick and easy. I think he finished in less than 15 minutes.

Description of Work
repair closet organizer

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to give us a review and we are glad everything went well for you and we hope to hear from you soon have a wonderful day and thank you once again
5.0

09/07/2020


Cindy D.

Great job. Very pleased. No mess left behind. I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
remove awning

Category awnings

Cost $90

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2020