Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Structured Foundation Repairs, Inc.

4.7

(686) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since June 2007

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

13301 Trinity Blvd., #133

Euless, TX 76040

Description

Initial evaluations are always FREE! Uses third party professionals for engineering reports and plumbing tests. Cost determined by the job. Fully insured. All workers are employees. Third party financing available. ...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(686) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

588

4

47

3

19

2

9

1

23

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

foundation repair (642)mudjacking (60)drain pipe installation (44)basement waterproofing (30)structural engineering (52)concrete repair (48)plumbers (19)excavating (14)masonry (10)decks & porches (3)fence company (2)
Showing 1-10 of 686 reviews
5.0

07/10/2021

The crew worked all day on my pier and beam foundation and did a great job!

Description of Work
Foundation leveled

Category structural engineer,foundation repair

Cost $8,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for providing a review.
3.0

06/29/2021

Repairs were completed, but they left broken concrete at the house. Took several weeks to get that cleaned up. Also found out after the repairs a plumber needed to go out to inspect the final job. That did not happen so they told me I would need to call and get that scheduled myself. Not a very efficient process and frustrating to try and connect with the right people.

Description of Work
Foundation repair

Category foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] - I apologize that your experience was not first rate. Both our Production Manager and the plumber had reached out to you without return call. Our production manager left a messages asking about access for the concrete to ease pick up (After no return calls we finally just sent someone to pick it up) and the plumber attempted to call and schedule a number of times. I am not s...
5.0

04/15/2021

They were efficient, thorough and pleasant, did the work timely and cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
Foundation repair

Category foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2021

5.0

04/15/2021

I would recommend them to friends and family. Great job and transferable warranty. Couldn't be happier.

Description of Work
Foundation leveling

Category concrete repair,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2021

5.0

04/15/2021

Very professional and the work performed was as seem less as foundation work could be from my limited knowledge The follow up was done in a timely manner also thanks

Description of Work
Pier addition

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2021

5.0

04/15/2021

They were in and out and did a great job.

Description of Work
Foundation leveling and stabilization.

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2021

5.0

04/15/2021

very well; results were great and work crew very respectful of our property and job went smoothly.

Description of Work
Foundation repair

Category concrete repair,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/25/2021

5.0

04/01/2021

Great experience from initial evaluation to job completion. Crew was diligent and efficient, completing the job in one day. Upon completion, the grounds and beds were cleaned, raked and all debris removed. Would definitely recommend Structured Foundation!

Description of Work
Fiundation leveling

Category excavators,structural engineer,mudjacking,foundation repair

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2021

5.0

03/27/2021

The team was well prepared, as unobtrusive as they could be given the nature of the work, and stuck close to the estimated timeline of when the work would be finished. I was impressed.

Description of Work
Foundation repair

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

5.0

03/16/2021

The foundation repair went very well. Only a small issue occurred with a third party plumber

Description of Work
Foundation repair

Category concrete repair,foundation repair

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2021

Images

Review for Structured Foundation Repairs, Inc. - 13301 Trinity Blvd., #133, Euless, TX - 39304067

+2 More

Services Offered

Foundation repair & drainage correction.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes