Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Dalworth Restoration

4.5

(42) Verified Reviews

Founded 1976 • With Angi since February 2011

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
RCO1004
Trade License Locale
Texas
Trade License Authority
Texas: General
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

12750 S. Pipeline Rd. Ste 2A

Euless, TX 76040

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Dalworth Restoration is a water damage restoration and fire damage restoration repair company. Our company always maintains industry standards and works closely with insurance companies to make sure those standards are met. Dalworth offers 24 Hr emergency response and services for commercial and residential properties throughout Dallas Fort Worth and surrounding areas. Our high level of customer service and knowledge for the restoration industry sets us apart from our competition. For a free estimate give us a call! After certain hours there is a mandatory service call charge of $165. This charge is waived for Angie’s List members....

Verified Reviews

4.5

(42) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

32

4

5

3

1

2

1

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.2

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

water damage restoration (32)carpet cleaning (5)upholstery cleaning (2)oriental rug cleaning (1)floor cleaning (1)interior painting (1)roofing (1)plastering (1)insulation (1)house cleaning (1)drywall (1)carpet installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews
1.0

12/04/2020


margaret L.

I had to hire a follow up company to complete the job correctly.

Description of Work
restoration of water damage

Category water damage restoration

Cost $5,300

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2020

Service Provider Response

So sorry to receive the review that we did, our goal is to strive for 100% satisfaction and in most cases we achieve that. In order to move forward and complete the project necessary we would have needed authorization to do so, we could not get that from this project.
5.0

03/25/2020


Michael K.

Excellent, Dorian was the point of contact and did everything he committed to do. Work close with our insurance company and made sure everything was covered. Any changes they reviewed with me. I would hire these guys again. The roof looks great...

Description of Work
Water damage, roof issues and repairs

Category roofing,water damage restoration

Cost $25,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the kind review, if your ever in need of our services please give us a call!
5.0

08/08/2017


William F.

All good. Carpet wasn't even water stained.--looks good

Description of Work
Burst pipe-caused minor flooding in a couple of rooms. Carpet and pad pulled and dryers set up. Whole process over 3-4 days

Category water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the A rating!
5.0

06/12/2017


Tony G.

Very well. Everyone was very nice and professional. No idea on price comparison but insurance paid it and they review pricing etc so must have been in line with norm

Description of Work
Drying of carpet, subfloor, ceiling from water leak

Category water damage restoration

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our company, we love hearing from our customers!
5.0

06/09/2017


Tony F.

Price is rated not knowing how they rate.

Description of Work
They helped dry out a flooded hallway and bathroom.

Category water damage restoration,cabinet refacing

Cost $1,334.2

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the A rating !
5.0

09/26/2016


Patsy S.

It went very well. I had gotten another estimate that was much higher than this Dalworth Restoration which was a fraction of the price. I was very pleased with everything that they did. They were very professional, very courteous, and very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone else.

Description of Work
I had water damage in my hallway from the air conditioner drip pan. They put in two big fans and dehumidifiers. They left them there from Wednesday to Saturday morning.

Category water damage restoration

Cost $697.9

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2016

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the kind review!
4.0

11/05/2015


Pamela L.

The price was good; I thought it was fair. On the ceramic tile they did real well. On the carpet, it had kind of a perfume odor, which I did not like. They were on time. Their professionalism was good. I am not planning to use them in the future because I like another company better. To get a better grade from me they probably could not have used them chemicals they used and the carpet seemed like it got dirty quicker. Less chemicals would make the floor cleaner. The first time I used Dalworth I really liked the person that came and worked. The second time they came out it was a different group of people and they weren't quite a as professional.

Description of Work
.

Category carpet cleaners,floor cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2008

Service Provider Response

Sorry to hear about your experience with our cleaning division (which operates separately from our restoration division). I'll pass your concerns along to the necessary department manager.
1.0

05/24/2015


Ken T.

When I called I was told there was a $250.00 charge just to show up and estimate the work. Really? Then as long as you accept their price they take it off the final bill. (All heart). These people should lose this license if they hold one and cease to exist. A disgrace and I don't know how they can sleep at night.

Description of Work
This company is a predator taking advantage of the desperate in crisis after a flood. They quote outrageous prices and because of the desperation and timely need get away with it. They have a captive audience with nowhere to turn.

Category water damage restoration

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/24/2015

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] if you could provide us more information like a job # we'd be happy to take a look at the quote you were "provided". Based on the information you've given, we don't have anything in our system reflecting that we've provided you with a quote or were called to your property. Our pricing is based on industry standards and dictated by the insurance companies we do not create our own pricelist.
5.0

08/08/2014


jenny M.

Andy Rials was our Project manager. He and his team did a fantastic job. My Grandfather was a custom home builder so I grew up around all sorts of people who claimed to be professionals. If my Grandfather was still alive, I would insist he hire these guys for every job with picky clients. They matched the texture perfectly (it was done by hand). The paint matched exactly and the entire space looks like a new buildout. The mold remediation was the reason we hired them but we will call them for anything we need in the future.

Description of Work
Mold remediation, dry wall repair, painting and plastering

Category drywall,plastering,water damage restoration,interior painters,mold removal

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2014

Service Provider Response

Andy is wonderful and we are so lucky to have him as a part of our team! We value our customers opinions, so thanks so much for the review!
5.0

07/28/2014


Sharon S.

Arrived on time, measured provided energy efficiency feedback and left an option for an attic insulation quote but provided a week later an option for their AIRKRETE product that started our initial conversation. Still need to review and see another quote for additional spaces, but great working with Mark.

Description of Work
So far still in quote stages of attic insulation as well as AIRKRETE product

Category insulation,water damage restoration

Cost $18,000

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2014

Service Provider Response

Glad to hear everything is on point so far! Thanks for the review!

Services Offered

water damage restoration, flood damage restoration, structural drying, restoration services, water extraction, water cleanup services, fire damage restoration, fire damage cleanup, fire damage cleaning, mold remediation, flooding cleanup,

Services Not Offered

mold testing

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Visa, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes