Smooth and Easy Garage Door Services

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Cedar Crest Blvd

Dallas, TX 75203

Description

Smooth and Easy Garage Door Services is a full service garage door company in the DFW metropolitan area. We are a company committed to making our customers garage door service experience as Smooth and Easy as possible. Contact us today for your free estimate! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
garage doors (5)professional organizers (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

10/29/2020

They did the job quickly and they were very professional. They have a very reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage roller installation.

CATEGORY home & garage organization

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2020

5.0

10/12/2020

I was very impressed with Smooth &Easy Garage door services. They were so professional that it scared me. I haven't had the best of luck with hiring ppl since I moved from TN. I stepped out in faith and trusted this young man to keep his word. After the services were completed he even followed up within 2 weeks and a month after just to make sure everything was still working properly. He rewired s...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door replacement/repairs/installation

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for allowing Smooth and Easy to make your garage door service experience Smooth and Easy for you! We appreciate you trusting us, and we are very happy that you are pleased with the service provided!
5.0

10/12/2020

He was professional, quick, thorough and affordable

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
garage door repair

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for allowing us to make your garage door service experience Smooth & Easy!
5.0

10/07/2020

Great. Nick and his team was very professional and completed the task in a timely manner. Great service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door fixed.

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for allowing us to make your garage door service experience Smooth and Easy!!
5.0

10/07/2020

Smooth & Easy Garage Door Services was the best experience I’ve had with a garage door servicer. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Door Track

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, and I hope that we can service your garage door needs for many years to come!
5.0

10/07/2020

Awesome service!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Motor, door and remote

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!! We are grateful to have you as a customer.

    Services Offered

    All services needed for residential garage doors

    Services Not Offered

    gates

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes