Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Omega Animal Removal

Founded 2012 • With Angi since January 2013

Omega Animal Removal is the nations leading Rodent Control, Squirrel Removal, Raccoon Removal, Opossum Removal, Skunk Removal and Bee Removal Firm. We are experts in getting all types of animals out of attics and crawl spaces, keeping them out for good, cleaning up the messes they leave behind and repairing the damages that the cause to your home or commercial building. We offer the longest guarantees in the pest control, animal removal or nuisance wildlife industries and have a nation wide team to help solve your pest/animal issues. We are not a franchise, so the quality of our work stands through all of our locations in Texas, California and Florida. Omega Animal Removal is a nation wide team of wildlife specialists and biologists dedicated to keeping the human-wildlife relationship a cordial one. All of us are animal lovers at heart and do everything we can to preserve nature and responsibly help clients deal with their wildlife problems. It is our goal to make sure that you get to enjoy wildlife from a distance and that wildlife can't invade your home or business or destroy your property in any way shape or form. The techniques that we use are the most advanced in the industry and are proven to withstand even the harshest weather and attempts by the animals to compromise our work. Everything that we use is a metal based product to ensure that the animals cannot chew back through what we close and the materials we use to seal everything are the highest quality weather proofing materials that will not erode for up to 50 years. That is why we are the only company in the industry to offer a Lifetime Guarantee! Omega Animal Removal technicians have the best training in the industry and use special techniques for trapping and excluding the animals from the home. Omega Animal Removal's technicians are so dedicated to their work that they will even re-paint the repaired entry points. It is our dedication to superior exclusion techniques and our Lifetime Guarantee that make really sets Omega Animal Removal apart from the rest our competition. Our goal in starting this company was to offer a truly permanent solution to rodent problems in residential and commercial buildings and back up our work with a minimum 5 Year Guarantee ad even a possible Lifetime Guarantee. We know you work hard for your money and we want you to be able to actually trust a company to thoroughly and correctly do their job. Additional phone number - (832) 728-0758.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(122) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 122 reviews
joe S.
5.0
01/17/2021
Omega Animal Removal - did not remedy the situation for which they have been paid. In Sep. 2020, we paid $2500 to Omega Animal Removal to remove squirrels that had broken into our attic. In Nov. 2020, I noticed squirrels had re-entered the attic, so I contacted Omega Animal Removal. Over the span of 4 weeks, I called and texted 5 times without ever receiving a reply. In Dec. 2020, I called the office and they dispatched a tech to my house. He remembered working on the house and agreed that the recent re-entry and damage was aggressive and needed repair. We made an appointment for his return the following week to remove the squirrels and make the repairs. He was a no-show on the appointed date. In Jan. 2021 I called the office again asking why the tech missed the appointment. I still have not received a reply from the tech or the office. I selected Omega Animal Removal based upon positive reviews and their 'lifetime' guarantee. I paid top dollar and yet my rodent problem has not been resolved and I can't get anyone at Omega Animal Removal to address and remedy the situation for which they have been paid. UPDATE 1/23/2021 - Good News- I did hear back from Omega Animal, one day after my posting here. They apologized and dispatched a guy to remedy the hole. I appreciate them taking care of this as advertised. I change their grade from an F to an A. I support them 100% .
Description of Work
Sept. 2020
Category
pest control, animal removal
Shawn W.
5.0
10/02/2020
Jeff Narum and his crew were great. Jeff was friendly, professional, and very informative on what they can and were going to do to resolve our problem. The team did a great job sealing up the house, attic, and garage to avoid further animal entries. Jeff even participated in a not so great prize at the end scavenger hunt in my garage due to a bad odor. After an hour, Jeff finally discovered a group of rats that had crawled into the back of my outside refrigerator and died. After a few trips checking the traps in the attic, it appears that there are no more rats and the fun scratching noises have stopped. Jeff completed the job with decontaminating and sanitizing the attic. Best of all there is a guarantee. The cost may have seemed high, but Jeff and the Omega company are worth it.
Description of Work
Rat removal
Category
pest control, animal removal
Iris S.
5.0
07/04/2020
We highly recommend Omega Animal Removal (omegaanimalremoval.com) if you're dealing with pests. It was a recurring problem for us. Over the years we used other companies (both local and national) and for a while their efforts seemed to work. Nothing lasted for long. Omega knows what their doing. This was quite evident from the very 1st time they stopped by to review our situation and discuss treatment options. We appreciate the professionalism and attention to detail we received from Josh S and Vince. The team located and sealed up holes and crevices. They rechecked regularly. They took care and cleaned up after themselves. They always kept us informed and reviewed what the next steps were to be taken. We’re convinced of the quality and value of their work.
Description of Work
Remove rats from home AND seal it up so they won't return.
Category
pest control, animal removal
Linda D.
5.0
08/09/2018
Jeff and Josh were extremely professional and helpful during the entire process. Although we have had these issues for a number of years, and have called other companies to help eradicate the problem without success, we believe we are finally free of rodents in our attic.
Description of Work
Remove rodents from the attic
Category
animal removal
Elizabeth E.
5.0
03/13/2018
Last year we had noises on an external wall of our house. We had had rats in our attic previously. Omega put traps in our attic. They also screens in all the weep holes of our brick house and screens in all openings on our roof. They cleared debris in several areas as well. We had no further sounds or signs of animal activity after that. Cost of initial service last year was $ 2700. Omega does an annual check for fee to maintain the warranty. They have come again this year and there is still no sign of activity. They found an area they thought needed to be cleared and did the work. Cost of annual renewal was $ 129.00. We have been more than pleased with Omega Animal Removal. They were prompt, efficient, and thorough both times we had them on our property. We would recommend them to anyone.
Description of Work
Suspected animal activity in walls of our house.
Category
animal removal
Elaine W.
5.0
11/07/2017
They did a great job. The technician was professional, courteous, and thorough. He explained everything to me, provided an estimate, and then came back and did the work. The cost was not inexpensive, but I think you get what you pay for and I wanted peace of mind and quality work -- which I feel we received. If we have any future problems I wouldn't hesitate to call them again.
Description of Work
Looked for places rodents might enter from the exterior of our house and sealed any openings or areas vulnerable to entry.
Category
pest control, insulation
Adam M.
5.0
07/31/2017
Josh came by our house on a Saturday and went right to work diagnosing our attic. After spending a good amount of time up there, he came down and let me know that there were no signs of animal activity, and that what we were hearing was most likely coming from our roof/some plants around our roof. I really appreciated that he gave me his honest opinion, and would definitely recommend them going forward to anyone in need of removal services. Everyone I spoke to in the company was very polite and professional.
Description of Work
My wife and I believed we were hearing noises coming from our attic. We had the attic checked by Omega Animal Removal for signs of any animals.
Category
animal removal
Audrey J.
5.0
05/22/2017
My husband and I heard noises coming from our attic and immediately I looked on Angie's list to get someone out to my house to check it out. I called Omega and Josh Sweeney came out and discovered squirrels have been in our attic. He was friendly, professional and very informative on what they can and were going to do to resolved our problem. All holes were sealed up outside and inside attic. They decontaminated and sanitize the attic, removed old insulation and replaced it with new insulation. My husband and I are now STRESS-FREE, with a clean, fresh smelling, and squirrel free attic, and Lifetime Guarantee. Thank you Josh Sweeney, Tyler, Marvin, Gilmer, Xavier, and Juan. JOB WELL DONE OMEGA!!!! We highly recommend this company!!!!
Description of Work
Removal of Squirrels from attic
Category
animal removal
Nathanial S.
5.0
05/07/2017
We are still waiting for all services to be completed but I have no doubt it will be just as great as the start
Description of Work
My wife and I found out we had rats and squirrels in the attic. Josh Sweeney with Omega came out and gave us multiple estimates for different levels of service and was SO professional and SO helpful in explaining the problem and different solutions they offered. Thus far we have been really happy with Omega
Category
animal removal
cesar R.
5.0
04/25/2017
Could not have been better. Highly recommended. Best animal removal company in Dallas. Period.
Description of Work
I needed rats to be removed from my attic. Extremely professional and took care of the problem
Category
animal removal
Margaret S.
5.0
04/24/2017
They did a great job as I have used this company before.
Description of Work
They did a rodent inspection in my attic
Category
animal removal
Emily B.
5.0
04/12/2017
Omega Animal removal is the only company you should consider going with if you have unwanted wildlife in your home. They offer a 5 year or lifetime warranty on their work, depending on which services you choose to have performed. Upon seeing a rat entering my attic I became alarmed and immediately began calling wildlife removal companies. I called Omega and one other company. The other company came out first, told me that our home was ground zero for rats, and quoted me a $9000 estimate. In addition to telling me that we had rats, they also stated that we had squirrels. At this point, I was panicked and felt like a bad homeowner. How did I let this happen? Omega Animal removal came a few days later. The experience could not have been more different. Tyler came out to inspect our house and attic. He calmly stated that we did have rats, didn't think we had squirrels (as rats and squirrels don't usually co-habitate), and that they would seal up the house, trap the rats for as long as needed, and then decontaminate the attic. We could have the insulation replaced if we wanted, but it wasn't required for a five year warranty. The estimated cost would be about $4000, which was a welcome relief after the last estimate. In addition to the lower cost, the warranty made me feel certain that they would do a good job. They eased my mind about the situation and relieved the panic I felt after the first company. A couple of weeks later, the guys came out, right on schedule, patched/sealed/closed every opening in the house and set up the traps. Two weeks later, with no sign of wildlife, they decontaminated the attic and we were rat free. The entire process was easy and the workers were fantastic. In order to maintain the five-year warranty, we are required to have someone come out each year and inspect our house. I would recommend Omega Animal Removal to anyone who needs to remove wildlife from their home. They do it right and they do it once. They are professional, punctual, really friendly, and can sleep soundly again.
Description of Work
We found that we had rodents in the attic and need to have them removed.
Category
animal removal
Komran A.
5.0
03/29/2017
Job went well and just as he had explained it would go.
Description of Work
Exclusion work around the house. Set traps for rats and remove and replace insulation.
Category
pest control, insulation
Sally D.
5.0
03/29/2017
I was thrilled to find Omega Animal Removal! Josh Sweeny was extremely professional, hard working and informative throughout the entire job and he made certain there were no loose ends that weren't taken care of. Their bid for the job was HALF what another company bid and I was extremely pleased with their work. The exclusion process was performed with great efficiency by Ozzy, Vince, and Cesar and the hard job of handling the insulation was done superbly by Gilmer, Juan, and Xavier. Thank you all so much for working so hard for us and giving us real peace of mind. I only wish every service provider I deal with offered this kind of service, timeliness and professionalism.
Description of Work
Animal Removal, exclusion and insulation work
Category
pest control, insulation, animal removal
Emily D.
5.0
03/29/2017
Our family could not have been more impressed with Omega and their team. We had such a stressful situation at our home and Josh was able to show up and get started very quickly. It was very nerve wracking to trust this job to someone and we could not have put our home in better hands! Ozzy, Vince, and Cesar did an EXCELLENT job with the exclusion process and Gilmer, Juan, and Xavier did an equally excellent job with the insulation work. They all completely fixed our pest issues in a short amount of time. We were so thankful to find a team like Omega to take care of the home we love so much! Besides just getting the job done they were incredibly kind and professional. We recommend them to ANYONE who is desperate for peace of mind! Thanks so much Josh, Ozzy, Vince, Cesar, Gilmer, Juan, and Xavier!!!!
Description of Work
Rat Exclusion and insulation work
Category
pest control, insulation, animal removal
Ben F.
5.0
03/18/2017
Excellent. Josh was great.....always on time, very professional, and they did the job efficiently.
Description of Work
Sealed up all of the entry/exit points for any rodents with custom fabricated pieces of metal that were color matched to my house. Then they fogged the attic to remove any traces of the scent
Category
animal removal
Melanie M.
5.0
03/17/2017
Great Job super professional. Chris Sanders was fantastic will refer 100%!
Description of Work
Complete Exclusion and removal old insulation ,treated, new insulation.
Category
animal removal
Jeff T.
5.0
03/10/2017
The process went very well. Chris and his crew seemed to be very thorough in sealing off any part of the house that could possibly let a rat in. Chris was on time for every trip he made out during the process. I t gives me great peace of mind to know that I won't have to worry about rodents getting in anymore. The fogging also gives me great peace of mind that it will take care of any business that they left behind.
Description of Work
Rodent Exclusion.
Category
animal removal
William H.
5.0
02/25/2017
I met with Josh and he outlined the whole process. He set traps, the team performed the exclusion, and he returned 6 more times to make certain the visitors were all gone. On the day of the scheduled insulation removal, the team showed up at exactly 8:00. They removed 11 huge bags of debris from my attic and made it cleaner than the day the house was built. The next day they replaced the insulation and completely cleaned up after themselves. Joah was always responsive to calls and texts, and his focus and attention to detail made the entire process as painless as possible. No more rats, no more nasty insulation, no more odors. The house is clean and comfortable once again.
Description of Work
Remove rats from the attic, perform an exclusion, remove old insulation, seal and sanitize, blown new insulation back in.
Category
insulation, animal removal
John C.
5.0
02/23/2017
I have a neighbor that loves to feed birds and other creatures, but the feed draws rodents, a nice name for disgusting nasty rats. I knew this, and shame on me for not being more proactive and getting the best professional company like Omega out when I moved in years ago to insure I did not have the same rat infestation problem she has. I saw the rodent company she uses at her house many times, and asked her after I saw rodents in my attic what she thought of the company. She said it depends on who you get that day. Hummm I don't like drawing straws on serious situations, especially a rat in your attic situation. So,I went to the best source for any house maintenance, Angie's list. I started calling, everyone with A+ and A ratings. I got estimates, all were top dollar, the first one was $9,000 TT&L. I called my boss, and she said I better get back on the phone or go out and buy $9,000 dollars worth of rats traps, cancel all vacations and live in that attic until all the rats were gone. That was a vision I couldn't live with. I got back on the phone. I called two more companies, one was going to use poison pills; I didn't want to go that route, I could do that and save $2,000 dollars, plus I didn't want to take the risk of a dead rat in the walls. I called the third option and arranged for a meeting at the house. I really did't know what to expect, but I knew I didn't want to spend $9000 to solve the problem. When I talked to the company rep that answered the phone, we talked about a possible estimate. It was high, but something I could live with, and certainly less than the first estimate. The appointment was on time, and the E.P.A. certified HVAC technician, Trent arrived and was patient, knowledgeable and very professional. He reviewed the attic, agreed there was a rodent problem, and suggested a solution. He suggested a three process program, trapping, exclusion, and decontamination. Needless to say, I was impressed with Trent, and his professional attitude. He knew everything there was about the problem and answered all of my questions. Trent gave me a price that was in line with the rep when I made the initial call. I called the boss, she said the price was a lot less than $9000, fair and balanced, like FOX news, so we both agreed to sign the same day. Trent explained the contract, and the process again. We set a date, he gave me his card, and I reviewed the information he left. Trent arrived on time and deployed the traps as needed in the attic. He gave me his cell phone number if I needed anything and we agreed upon a return date. He was always on time or earlier and called before he came. One time he called because he "thought" he might be late which is outstanding customer service, but was early even on that visit. This trap checking went on for three weeks. After the third week Trent noticed one of the areas of exclusion was violated, a new hole was gnawed through. Trent sealed the entry/exit point, increased the number of traps, and the process continued for another three weeks. When "I" felt comfortable the rodents were eliminated the third process was accomplished. I was satisfied the problem was resolved, and since the neighbor still feeds her birds and rodents, I took out a life time warranty with Omega to insure the rodents stay in her attic and not in mine. After Omega completed the job, the trips by the neighbor's rodent company increased ......they're baaaaaack. Trent calls from time to time to see if there are any new problems, which there are none. I really appreciate the calls, which proves to me I made two good choices; (one), checking Angie's list and (two) finding a professional company like Omega Animal Removal to eliminate the rodents in my attic. (And I get to go on vacation next week!)
Description of Work
Rid attic of rodents!
Category
pest control, animal removal
John C.
5.0
02/22/2017
I have a neighbor that loves to feed birds and other creatures, but the feed draws rodents, a nice name for disgusting nasty rats. I knew this, and shame on me for not being more proactive and getting the best professional company like Omega out when I moved in years ago to insure I did not have the same rat infestation problem she has. I saw the rodent company she uses at her house many times, and asked her after I saw rodents in my attic what she thought of the company. She said it depends on who you get that day. Hummm I don't like drawing straws on serious situations, especially a rat in your attic situation. So,I went to the best source for any house maintenance, Angie's list. I started calling, everyone with A+ and A ratings. I got estimates, all were top dollar, the first one was $9,000 TT&L. I called my boss, and she said I better get back on the phone or go out and buy $9,000 dollars worth of rats traps, cancel all vacations and live in that attic until all the rats were gone. That was a vision I couldn't live with. I got back on the phone. I called two more companies, one was going to use poison pills; I didn't want to go that route, I could do that and save $2,000 dollars, plus I didn't want to take the risk of a dead rat in the walls. I called the third option and arranged for a meeting at the house. I really did't know what to expect, but I knew I didn't want to spend $9000 to solve the problem. When I talked to the company rep that answered the phone, we talked about a possible estimate. It was high, but something I could live with, and certainly less than the first estimate. The appointment was on time, and the E.P.A. certified HVAC technician, Trent arrived and was patient, knowledgeable and very professional. He reviewed the attic, agreed there was a rodent problem, and suggested a solution. He suggested a three process program, trapping, exclusion, and decontamination. Needless to say, I was impressed with Trent, and his professional attitude. He knew everything there was about the problem and answered all of my questions. Trent gave me a price that was in line with the rep when I made the initial call. I called the boss, she said the price was a lot less than $9000, fair and balanced, like FOX news, so we both agreed to sign the same day. Trent explained the contract, and the process again. We set a date, he gave me his card, and I reviewed the information he left. Trent arrived on time and deployed the traps as needed in the attic. He gave me his cell phone number if I needed anything and we agreed upon a return date. He was always on time or earlier and called before he came. One time he called because he "thought" he might be late which is outstanding customer service, but was early even on that visit. This trap checking went on for three weeks. After the third week Trent noticed one of the areas of exclusion was violated, a new hole was gnawed through. Trent sealed the entry/exit point, increased the number of traps, and the process continued for another three weeks. When "I" felt comfortable the rodents were eliminated the third process was accomplished. I was satisfied the problem was resolved, and since the neighbor still feeds her birds and rodents, I took out a life time warranty with Omega to insure the rodents stay in her attic and not in mine. After Omega completed the job, the trips by the neighbor's rodent company increased ......they're baaaaaack. Trent calls from time to time to see if there are any new problems, which there are none. I really appreciate the calls, which proves to me I made two good choices; (one), checking Angie's list and (two) finding a professional company like Omega Animal Removal to eliminate the rodents in my attic. (And I get to go on vacation next week!)
Description of Work
Rid the attic of rodents!
Category
pest control, animal removal
Sreekant N.
4.0
02/10/2017
Just a note: I called them for rodent control - potentially squirrels in the attic and it seems they no longer do critter control services. They did offer to refer me to a partner company who does and gave their name. So just a note to future customer looking for services. The lady i spoke with was professional
Description of Work
Rodent/Critter Control in the attic.
Category
animal removal
Jill W.
5.0
02/09/2017
OMEGA IS YOUR SECURITY FROM THE RODENT DESTROYERS The extent of our infestation took 5 months to resolve. We were a "problem home" that Omega took very seriously. They cleared-out the old insulation saturated with rat feces and urine. Patched every possible entry-way the perimeter of the home from top to bottom. If we heard a rat they scoured the structure for a crack. They trapped & removed several rodents. Monitored the attic with traps and animal cams - viewed twice weekly, once weekly, then bi-weekly. Once the coast was cleared, absolutely, they deodorized the attic and finally blew-in organic insulation. Now the attic looks like fresh fallen snow and our home is quiet. The Omega team are professional yet personable. Great to work with. They were at our home a lot and we developed a trusted bond. Note: The exclusion and insulation are tax deductible. Bonus or coincidence... we haven't seen a water bug or moth since. Grateful, -Jill W Haltom City, Texas
Description of Work
Rodent removal, exclusion, new insulation.
Category
animal removal
Eric A.
5.0
01/09/2017
Everything went very well. We have had no signs of infestation since. We hired them because of their reputation as the best in town and they proved it.
Description of Work
Omega trapped performed their three step process: rats in our attic, patched all openings, disinfected the attic space ($2600). We also had them add more insulation ($850) once the process was complete. They fitted all roof eaves with formed and painted sheet metal. They covered all weep holes, drain vents and attic fans with chicken wire. They reinforced the corners and bottoms of the siding around garage doors and patio with sheet metal. Sealed holes where any wires enter the house.
Category
pest control, insulation, animal removal
Maria R.
5.0
11/30/2016
I give Omega my highest recommendation for reasons already reviewed.
Description of Work
Sadly, It has become rare for a service company to be customer-focused, knowledgeable and professional. Happily, Omega is all three of those. I recommend them highly and without reservation. The downside of my creek-bordered yard is that varmints take up residence in my attics once the weather cools. My original issue was with a pushy raccoon who had made himself at home in the attics and subfloor space in my home. The removal and remediation of the raccoon made for an extensive job, requiring Omega to act as contractor for several home remodeling subcontractors in addition to their normal services. They were respectful to my family and to my home and performed their work flawlessly. Since the successful expulsion of the raccoon, I have called Omega when I have heard scratching or seen "evidence" in my attics. Occasionally, it turns out to be a false alarm. Today, Tyler Ogden (high glowing praise here) was honest in telling me and showing me that a few rats had found a way to breach my tiled roof hunting for a way into my attics. Tyler scheduled my home for the full re treatment to rid the attics of the rats, get rid of the "evidence," properly anti-bacterialize, and bulletproof their entry points. I trust Tyler (and Omega) to tell me the truth and not just blow off my concerns. When Omega touts their warranty against varmint re-entry, believe them. They come when I call. They treat if needed. I give Omega my unequivocal recommendation.
Category
pest control, insulation, animal removal

Phone

Address

2636 Walnut Hill Ln Ste 222

Dallas, TX 75229

Other Information

Services offered

Pest Control Services - squirrels, snakes, bats, bees, rats, skunks. Dead Animal Cleanup. Decontamination. Animal Removal

Services not offered

Ask for details

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
PayPal

FAQ

Omega Animal Removal is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Omega Animal Removal is open:

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Omega Animal Removal accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

Yes, Omega Animal Removal offers free project estimates.

Yes, Omega Animal Removal offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Omega Animal Removal does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Omega Animal Removal offers emergency services.

Yes, Omega Animal Removal offers warranties.

Omega Animal Removal offers the following services: Pest Control Services - squirrels, snakes, bats, bees, rats, skunks. Dead Animal Cleanup. Decontamination. Animal Removal

Other Local Pros In Your Area

*Established in 2008* Efficient Home Solutions' mission as a Dallas AC - Plano AC contractor is to address your most critical heating and air conditioning concerns, which include comfort during our extreme North Texas summer and winter months, without breaking your budget. The majority of your home utility bill comes from attempting to create a comfortable climate for your family, typically 60 to 70% of your energy consumption. Whether your air conditioner and heater are working well or have seen better days, our Dallas AC - Plano AC consultants will make recommendations that can immediately save 30 to 50% off your present utility bills while increasing your level of comfort.  

Kosmos Solar

5.0

(4)

Angi Certified

Kosmos Solar

#1 Solar&Electrical Contractor. Based in Arlington, Central Texas & San Antonio, KOSMOS SOLAR specializes in catering to the energy requirements of residential as well as commercial consumers, offering them reliable, cheaper and greener energy solutions with our top notch solar panel installations. Known for our honesty and integrity coupled with top quality products and services, we are a go-to resort for people living in Arlington and other major destinations around Texas for their solar energy needs.  

Replacement of all types of residential and commercial heating and cooling equipment. Service provided on all types and brands of residential and commercial equipment. Heating, cooling and ventilating all types of commercial and industrial buildings; specializing in the design-build area.