Agave Construction

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

16245 Sun View Ln

Conroe, TX 77302

Patio

Patio

lighting202077302
24’x20’ fire pit/patio

Description

Agave Construction has a team of experienced professionals focused on 100% customer satisfaction, covering a wide range of specialties in residential remodeling, from full home remodels, to small handy man work. No job is too small or too big. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category
door installation (1)cabinet refacing (1)home remodeling (1)tile installation (1)cabinet makers (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

07/03/2020

Job completed as needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cabinet Refacing/Restoration

CATEGORY custom cabinets,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/04/2020

5.0

06/23/2020

Agave came out and straightened & corrected what the company before them did and completed the job. They did good, quality work. I'm very pleased with what they did. The work turned out well. They completed the job in two days.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a dining room turned into an office. They put in a wall and had subcontractors put in a bookcase.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2020

5.0

06/22/2020

Excellent, I'd highly recommend. I was very impressed. Everything was covered so the dust was contained.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He remodeled two bathrooms, upstairs and master. He remodeled the kitchen, put in a new backsplash. Put new tile in the bathroom, and a new floor in the upstairs bath.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business, it was a pleasure.
5.0

06/09/2020

It was fine. I got his number from a guy and I would say from 1 to 10, I would give him 10. He takes pride in his work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did general construction and he also changed some doors.

CATEGORY doors

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and the positive review, we’re glad to have earned your business and are here when you need us, thanks again. - Richard M.

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes