Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC

Founded 2005 • With Angi since August 2015

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11345 FM 730 N

Azle, TX 76020

Description

Southwestern Comfort has been in business since 2005. Our company has recently became a Limited Liability Corporation. We are a small company with low overhead. We can offer services at a reasonable rate. The Techs have been background checked for the safety of the customer. We require random drug

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/12/2022


Gale Y.

Excellent. Kenny Told me I needed a new unit. He told me he would order it that evening and go to Dallas the next Morning. He and his crew was at my house by 10:00 the next morning and i had Cold air by !:30

Description of Work
Replaced outside A/C unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/17/2021


Bethany H.

Very professional and knowledgeable of what he was doing! We will def use southwestern comfort air and heating again!! Top notch company

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/14/2021


John F.

It was good. They came out when they supposed to. The price was reasonable. They did a good job. They were able to repair the issues as soon as they get the parts.

Description of Work
I owned a private school and they serviced my air condition units for me.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/07/2021


Betty S.

Very good and would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Description of Work
Service work

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/17/2017


Elizabeth G.

Great!! Price was very reasonable.

Description of Work
Replacement of a American Standard unit and furnace.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/28/2015


Vickey M.

Description of Work
They helped with paper work.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/26/2015


Daniel B.

Description of Work
They replaced my unit. They also did some duct work for me.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Wise Heating & Air Conditioning, LLC

    We at Wise Heating & Air Conditioning are determined to provide a affordable heating and air conditioning service with the highest quality. We specialize in thinking outside the box and making your living space more enjoyable and comfortable. Please call our office today to schedule your appointment or free estimate at 866-389-9473 We are determined to treat each customer like you would want your parents and grandparents treated. Our Owner has been in the HVAC Business for 20+ years and has worked from industrial HVAC to small Refrigeration systems. Think Wise when choosing your next HVAC Contractor.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Grant Air Conditioning

    Proudly serving our community since 1959. Grant Air Conditioning is dedicated to providing the best possible solution for your home or business. You can count on us to provide you with a system and solution that fits your unique needs and since we have installed many systems in this area, we have earned a reputation for doing the job right the first time. Family owned & operated. TACLA62663E  

    Angi Certified

    Dring Air Conditioning & Heating

    Replacement of all types of residential and commercial heating and cooling equipment. Service provided on all types and brands of residential and commercial equipment. Heating, cooling and ventilating all types of commercial and industrial buildings; specializing in the design-build area.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    TACLB00067414E
    Trade License Locale
    Texas
    Trade License Authority
    Texas: General
    Trade License Expiration
    08/06/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Heating, Air Conditioning

    Services Not Offered

    Duct Cleaning

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC

    How is Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC overall rated?

    Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC open?

    Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC provide

    Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available

    Does Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC?

    Yes, Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC offer?

    Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC offers the following services: Heating, Air Conditioning

    Are there any services Southwestern Comfort Air & Heat LLC does not offer?

    Duct Cleaning