Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ONE Service Pros

5.0

(31) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
P1500087
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

118 Marine Way

Seymour, TN 37865

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

ONE Call, We Can Do It All! ONE Service Pros is greater Knoxville’s premier field service professional resource for all jobs residential or commercial. We offer fully licensed electric service, plumbing, and HVAC service. We pride ourselves on affordable, efficient service no matter the job. ONE Service Pros is a top-rated services provider on Angi (Angie's List), HomeAdvisor, Google, and Facebook. Stellar feedback highlights the professionalism, expertise, timeliness and high quality customer care delivered by ONE Service Pros techs.  Services are available throughout Knox and Sevier counties. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(31) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

30

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (28)lighting (5)home security systems (4)
Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
5.0

07/30/2021

It went great! Charlie and David came and both did an excellent job. We are so pleased and would totally recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Installed 2 ceiling fans

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2021

5.0

05/07/2021

David Branch did a great job. He was efficient and finished in 57 minutes. He is knowledgeable and friendly. I will request him next time.

Description of Work
Replace exterior GFCI outlets for koi pond, replace 15A breaker with a 20A breaker and bury conduit feeding the exterior hot tub

Category electrician

Cost $227

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2021

4.0

03/12/2021

Work was very methodical and professional. Project was scheduled for one day, but workers started at 11AM and ended at 3:30PM without completing the work. Second day to finish the project was accomplished 4 days later...again, workers started at 11AM and finished just after 3:30PM. While workers were on-site they moved at a very deliberate pace, but the end results were very good. Overall: I would...

Description of Work
Install dedicated 30A circuit and 3 outlets in 4-seasons room and install dedicated 20A circuit for future mini-split unit.

Category electrician

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

01/29/2021

Work was done promptly and without fuss. Workers were polite and businesslike.

Description of Work
Installation of LED strip lights to replace flourescent lights.

Category electrician,lighting

Cost $260

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2021

5.0

11/23/2020

Great the work was done and neat, I will hire them again.

Description of Work
Work shed need to be wired

Category electrician,home security systems

Cost $1,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

5.0

11/18/2020

Very good. Resolved our problems on first trip

Description of Work
Circuit breakers and outlet replaced

Category home security systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

5.0

09/30/2020

Everything was perfect. The gentleman who came out first was an estimator who became very knowledgeable of the project and in fact, tried to fix the issues while he was here. However, he did not have the proper tools. He gave me a fair estimate and the company scheduled two electricians (Kenny and Jason) who were very professional to complete the work. Everyone was a pleasure to work with.

Description of Work
Install three outdoor electrical recepticals, bury new electrical lines underground in plastic conduit and under an existing wooden deck in conduit.

Category electrician,lighting,home security systems

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2020

5.0

09/25/2020

within 30 minutes after arrival the work was completed. very professional and neat. would recommend them to others.

Description of Work
removal of security system

Category home security systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2020

5.0

09/23/2020

Scott, the estimator, was excellent! Michael/Jason did the work and were a pleasure to work with. Work was done timely and professionally!

Description of Work
several electrical projects

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2020

5.0

07/17/2020

Excellent. Kenny and Aaron were very knowledgeable and friendly. They showed up early today to start and took the amount of time he estimated, even with some major obstacles. And David came back out tonite to take of something else. We will definitely use them again. Their prices were fair, even with an emergency call.

Description of Work
Replaced power pole and meter box. The power pole had rotted thru and was leaning on my deck with lines hanging low in my yard.

Category electrician

Cost $2,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

Services Offered

ONE Service Pros is Seymour's premier provider of professional services! We provide Electrical, Plumbing, and HVAC services to residential and commercial customers in the greater Knoxville area 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No