Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Home Recovery Therapist

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
General Remodeling
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

452 County Road 655

RICEVILLE, TN 37370

Description

Here at Home Recovery Therapist we sustain our business on quality and integrity. With over 18 years of experience we are experts in the home repairs and are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We are locally owned and operated and look forward to earning your business. Contact us today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (4)foundation repair (1)door installation (1)interior painting (1)home remodeling (1)mailbox repair (1)drywall (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

09/04/2021

Was flexible with scheduling and very professional!!

Description of Work
Door installation

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2021

5.0

08/19/2021

He was very courteous and thorough. Was ready to do the job from the time he came to provide the quote. On time and respectful too. He made sure everything was done correctly. He's very good.

Description of Work
Lifted the foundation

Category foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2021

5.0

08/18/2021

James was professional, punctual, and did a great job on the projects I needed done. Will be hiring him again for more renovations in the near future. Recommend highly.

Description of Work
Several small projects

Category handyman service,mailbox repair,home remodeling

Cost $110

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2021

Images

Review for Home Recovery Therapist - 452 County Road 655, RICEVILLE, TN - 39444346

+2 More

5.0

08/09/2021

he gave excellent service, he showed up on time. he cleaned up when he finished the job. i would use them again

Description of Work
handrails

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Angi totally screwed the information in this review. I work with carpenters tools. The service I provided was stair railing for front entrance
5.0

07/29/2021

The service was excellent. They were very professional, on time and courteous. He was also a respectful gentlemen and very kind.

Description of Work
Painting and drywall works.

Category drywall,interior painters

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2021

5.0

07/06/2021

He did an excellent job.I would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
replacement window sill, replacement deck steps, paint

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2021

5.0

06/24/2021

James did such a great job installing our shutters. He was professional, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond our expectations. You can NOT go wrong hiring him. Thanks James!!!

Description of Work
Shutters installed on two story house

Category decks,handyman service

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2021

5.0

06/11/2021

Very professional. I highly recommend!

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

    Services Offered

    General Handyman Services, Flooring, Ceramic, Carpentry, Honey-Do Lists, Furniture Installation, Furniture Assembly, Ceiling Fan Installation, Light Installation, Outlet Replacement, Minor Electrical, Minor Plumbing, Faucet Installation, Garbage Disposals, Painting, Minor Carpentry, Minor Deck Repairs, Appliance Installation and more!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    Yes