Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Nettie's Cleaning

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 • With Angi since April 2018

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

Address

Nashville, TN 37211

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

For affordable and meticulous home cleaning, look no further than Nettie’s Cleaning. Free in-home estimates! Services: Residential and Commercial Cleaning Deep home cleaning Moving IN / OUT Cleaning...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (15)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

03/12/2021

Nettie's Cleaning did such an amazing job! Norma was very sweet and I love how detailed she is. My house looked so good when they finished.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2021

5.0

02/01/2021

Awesome job! Great attention to detail.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2021

5.0

01/13/2021

I cannot say enough good things. They did a fantastic job. Arrived on time, cleaned exactly the way I like it. Spotless. Have made them my every week cleaners.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2021

5.0

12/12/2020

Wonderful! We love Norma! She is kind and always smiling and does a fantastic job cleaning our home. She is the best we have found! Hire her!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2020

5.0

12/17/2018

Amazing work! Used them at least 3 times already. Will continue to do so!

Description of Work
General House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

11/16/2018

Norma Salgado has been cleaning my house for several months now, and she is just wonderful! She is very thorough in her work, and she is always finding new ways to make me even happier with her. I am so thankful that I was able to find her through Angie's List! I hope she will stay with me always.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2018

5.0

11/10/2018

Amazing! They spent 7 hours cleaning my house from top to bottom, they did a fantastic job. Even cleaned inside the fridge and stove! Would highly recommend to anyone!

Description of Work
Deep Clean on House

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2018

5.0

10/11/2018

it was great didn't have to tell them what I needed done they just hoped to it and did a amazing job

Description of Work
deep cleaning of the whole house .

Category house cleaning

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

08/23/2018

Norma Salgado has been cleaning my house for a few months now, and I have always been very pleased with her work. She is a hard worker, and she wants to make me happy. I will continue to use her as long as she is willing to do the work. She is very dependable, prompt, and she is always smiling. I love her!!!

Description of Work
Home cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2018

5.0

04/06/2018

I feel very comfortable with them coming in. I've used them for a couple of years now. They do a really good job. They're also very trustworthy. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
They cleaned my entire house. They come out once a week.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2018

Services Offered

House cleaning, apartment cleaning, commercial cleaning, deep cleaning and move in / move out cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No