Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

BrightSide Window Cleaning

5.0

(309) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since March 2013

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1240 Bristol Rd

Southampton, PA 18966

Description

Also located in Drexel Hill, PA! BrightSide is a Fully Insured experienced and family-friendly interior and exterior cleaning services company. We work with both Residential Window Cleaning Philadelphia PA and Commercial Window Cleaning Philadelphia PA clients. BrightSide offers a variety of services including Window, Screen, Chandelier, and Gutter cleaning, as well as Pressure Washing. We're also proud to offer a variety of other services for hard to reach places....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(309) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

299

4

5

3

1

2

1

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (259)pressure washing (100)gutter cleaning (65)deck cleaning (18)blind cleaning (14)house cleaning (12)gutter repair (4)mold removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 309 reviews
5.0

06/29/2021

Crew was caught in traffic and were a little late, but they made it up by being extremely efficient, finishing before their initial estimate. Our window have never looked so good. Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Windows washed, inside and out

Category window cleaning

Cost $265

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2021

5.0

06/23/2021

Wonderful job. They arrived on time and were very professional. I work from home and had expected the service to disrupt my day but were it not for my gleaming windows i would never have known they were here!

Description of Work
Indoor and outdoor windows that hadn't been cleaned in at least 10 years

Category blind cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2021

5.0

06/23/2021

It went great as usual. Stewart and Luke did a terrific job. They are hard working, courteous, and neat. We will use Brightside next year.

Description of Work
Windows and Screen cleaning. Power washing the Porch. Clean the Chandelier.

Category blind cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $780

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

5.0

06/08/2021

Excellent! Everything looks great. The guys were very courteous and accommodating as I was working from home. On time as well. Well worth the money!!!

Description of Work
All windows in and out and entire exterior of house washed

Category blind cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $540

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2021

5.0

04/30/2021

They did a great job. Seth and crew were thorough, professional and careful inside the house around our furniture and cats.

Description of Work
Cleaning of windows and screens in all rooms on four floors, inside and outside.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2021

5.0

04/21/2021

Fantastic job. Seth and his team do an awesome job every time. Extremely professional. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
House/patio power washed, all windows/screens cleaned

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2021

5.0

01/07/2021

This was our first time using BrightSide and we are extremely happy with the work that was done. Our windows look amazing. When it comes to scheduling service, Vicki is very nice and helpful. She will work around your schedule. Everyone at BrightSide is great.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2020

5.0

12/30/2020

Prompt, professional service. Our windows look great!

Description of Work
Window washing.

Category window cleaning

Cost $590

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2020

5.0

12/09/2020

Seth’s team is awesome! They are professional and meticulous. This is the second time I’ve used Brightside and I’m so pleased that I’m scheduling them for twice a year. It’s so nice to look out windows at the scenic view rather than really dirty windows.

Description of Work
Solarium windows and roof needed cleaning.

Category blind cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2020

Images

Review for BrightSide Window Cleaning - 1240 Bristol Rd, Southampton, PA - 39077189
5.0

11/06/2020

They did a very nice job on both. My only concern was that they left a lot of dirt and mud on the deck and front door mats that could have been cleared off.

Description of Work
Power washing and window washing

Category blind cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2020

Services Offered

Window & Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing. Chandelier, Light Fixture, & Ceiling Fan Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Deck Painting, Deck Staining

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Satisfaction