Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

BM Window Fashions

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

147 N 2nd Street Pike

Southampton, PA 18966

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Blinds / Drapery / Shutters Sales / Installation / Motorization / Repair. specialized in all type of window coverings. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window treatment (8)interior painting (2)interior decorators (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

07/22/2021

Went very well. He is excellent and honest.

Description of Work
drapery rods installation

Category window treatments

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2021

5.0

04/16/2021

I actually enjoyed the company. They were very good. He was very knowledgeable guy. He did excellent work. He was very fast. He did a very good installation.

Description of Work
They installed new blinds for me

Category window treatments

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2020

5.0

04/15/2021

Would use again. Very knowledgeable and made great suggestions after really listening to the aesthetic we were going for. Completed the job quickly and efficiently yet very neatly. Cleaned everything up after himself when he was all done too!

Description of Work
Window treatments

Category window treatments

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2021

5.0

04/15/2021

Perfect job

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior designers,window treatments,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2021

5.0

04/15/2021

Very professional fast quality job

Description of Work
Painting - Interior window treatment

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2021

5.0

04/10/2021

Boris was excellent! He was extremely prompt, professional, friendly, and did a beautiful job installing curtains into my baby nursery. I would absolutely hire him and his company again!

Description of Work
Window Treatments

Category window treatments

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2021

5.0

04/06/2021

The service was excellent. They were always on time. They always keep in touch. The product was phenomenal. I use their service for 15 years now.

Description of Work
Window treatments.

Category window treatments

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

5.0

04/06/2021

The service was very nice and accurate. He was professional and the best. He was super informative, smart with the measurement, and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Blinds and curtain of my home.

Category window treatments

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2020

5.0

04/06/2021

The service was very well. They were nice to work with window treatments and they were satisfying to me as a designer. I would hire them again in the future.

Description of Work
Windows treatments and upholstery design.

Category window treatments

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2021

    Services Offered

    Design, sales, installation, repair , of all window coverings. Drapery, Blinds, Shutters Motorization

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes