Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ferko's Home Improvements

Founded 2000 • With Angi since October 2012

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1803 Strahle St. Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA 19152

Description

Family contracting business we provide an excellent and fast service. We accept credit cards, cash, and checks. We give 20% off for senior citizens....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/23/2021


Tatiana M.

I am very happy when i see my bathroom now thanks to Ferko home improvement they did a excellent job they paid attention to details i highly recommend them and i will use them again on my next project which is the kitchen, thank you

Description of Work
Full bathroom remodel

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling

5.0

03/08/2021


Virgil O.

Excellent. Time wise and price wise I could not get a better contractor. I recommend Ferko to anyone who wants good quality job at a reasonable price and done in a timely manner. Very clean and quality job with consideration for all the COVID guidelines. Thank you again for such a good job.

Description of Work
Hardwood floors installed, windows changed, interior painting and deck building

Category ceramic tile, hardwood floor, insulation, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters, basement remodeling

5.0

02/22/2021


Jay S.

Ferko and his crew did an EXCELLENT job remodeling both of my bathrooms! Did a full bathroom as well as my Master bathroom in 2 weeks! Attention to detail is their major concern! Will definitely hire them again for my kitchen and basement remodel! Hire them and I promise you won’t regret it!!

Description of Work
Bathrooms

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/21/2021


Alket K.

Excellent job, I am going to hire again on my next project, bathroom renovation.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodeling

Category ceramic tile, drywall, remodeling

5.0

02/19/2021


Sasha G.

I needed my bathroom remodeled to a more modern look. He did a great job. The work he did was absolutely beautiful and fast. The group was very professional and being able to work on the weekends was great for my work schedule. I would highly recommend and I plan on using them for my kitchen next. Thank you.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodeled

Category ceramic tile, drywall, lighting, home remodeling

5.0

10/18/2012


Aju M.

He is available on weekends and very flexible with hours. And he definitely looks knowledgeable in what he do and perform very professionally.

Description of Work
I had an issue with leakage from second floor bath tub to my living room ceiling on first floor. As soon as he came in , he found the problem and fixed in few minutes and also he did re-caulking around the shower tub and also he performed a clean up job well , repainted to the affected area in my living room ceiling. Also he performed a painting job in one of my bedroom and that also went well and satisfied.

Category plumbing, interior painters

Service Provider Response

thank you very much looking forward working with you again.

    Other local Pros in your area

    How Do You Clean LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in cleaning services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Maid Mine Cleaning Services

    Need help cleaning? We are a team of professional cleaners serving Bucks and Montgomery county, PA and surrounding areas. We are locally owned and operated and aim to deliver reliable, consistent, and qualitative service. Services include general cleaning, deep cleaning, move in/out cleaning, and extras such as laundry.  

    TJ Blue Contracting LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in remodeling services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    PA162478
    Trade License Locale
    Pennsylvania
    Trade License Authority
    Pennsylvania: Home Improvement Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    02/16/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Kitchen and Bathrooms remodeling, hardwood and tile flooring, plumbing, electric, interior and exterior painting, doors and window installation, and a lighting specialist.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ferko's Home Improvements

    How is Ferko's Home Improvements overall rated?

    Ferko's Home Improvements is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ferko's Home Improvements open?

    Ferko's Home Improvements is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Ferko's Home Improvements provide

    Ferko's Home Improvements accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Ferko's Home Improvements offer free estimates?

    Yes, Ferko's Home Improvements offers free project estimates.

    Does Ferko's Home Improvements offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Ferko's Home Improvements does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Ferko's Home Improvements offer a senior discount?

    No, Ferko's Home Improvements does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Ferko's Home Improvements offer emergency services?

    Yes, Ferko's Home Improvements offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Ferko's Home Improvements?

    Yes, Ferko's Home Improvements offers warranties.

    What services does Ferko's Home Improvements offer?

    Ferko's Home Improvements offers the following services: Kitchen and Bathrooms remodeling, hardwood and tile flooring, plumbing, electric, interior and exterior painting, doors and window installation, and a lighting specialist.