A Plus Wildlife

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 860644
  • Trade License Locale
  • Pennsylvania
  • Trade License Authority
  • Department of Agriculture
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 09/30/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

P O Box 481

Langhorne, PA 19047

Description

Specializing in humane removal of wildlife....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
animal removal (4)pest control (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

05/05/2021

Excellent, punctual, and all-around-professional! Antony and his associate were able to diagnose the issue right away (Racoons in the attic), and made a plan with me to set traps and revisit every other day until the pair had been caught. That's exactly what happened - I never had to call him and remind him to come check the traps - Antony was on top of it the entire time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wildlife Removal (Racoons in Attic)

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2021

5.0

05/04/2021

Really went well and quick process.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They caught squirrel in my roof.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2021

5.0

05/03/2021

Antony contacted me quickly, explained the process of the nest removal and answered all my questions. His service was prompt and very professional. If I had any other issues again I would definitely give him a call.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Animal Removal

CATEGORY animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/03/2021

5.0

04/29/2021

It was fantastic. He was responsive, he did exactly what he said he gonna do, solved the issue, and covered the way they getting in. Price is reasonable and explained the price upfront. No surprises, he was professional, and he was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He trapped and removed two racoons.

CATEGORY animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2021

5.0

02/19/2021

Antony Merritt of A Plus Wildlife did a first-rate job. He made a very careful assessment of our problem and devised a three-step plan for humanely removing the squirrels from my house and my neighbor's. He came and went so unobtrusively to pick up and transport the trapped squirrels (they were taken to a wildlife refuge) that I often wasn't aware that he was here, even when he was walking around ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of squirrels inside walls of house

CATEGORY animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/16/2021

    Services Offered

    Household pest control services Rodent Control Wildlife Control Animal Removal Bird and Bat Removal Humane wildlife removal Termite Control

    Services Not Offered

    Bedbug Removal Fumigation Insulation

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes