Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

FC Heating & Cooling

Founded 2000 • With Angi since November 2013

4.8

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

260 Austin Drive

Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Description

F.C. heating&cooling accepts all major credit cards we also do company financeing. Additional contact name - Melanie Cannuli. Additional email - melaniehaines@rocketmail.com....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/02/2022


Michele L.

This is quite possibly the best contractor I have ever dealt with. I was beyond impressed with his customer service and all around personality as a person and a business owner. Frank is super responsive, shows up and calls when he says he’s going to, his work is impeccable and his prices were more than fair and reasonable. I will never use anyone else for my HVAC. If you need someone for a new unit, service or repairs, Frank is your guy.

Description of Work
Entire new HVAC unit, furnace

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

4.0

04/17/2018


William P.

It's a father and son's work and the job was excellent. I will give them a 90% rate for the job. But I am not yet sure if I will use the company again.

Description of Work
They did a duct work.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/05/2017


Thomas K.

The job went very well.

Description of Work
Converted oil to gas heat.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/10/2017


Arnie L.

Very well quick and clean installation

Description of Work
Had central air installed

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

02/13/2017


James W.

Frank was very professional and knows the business and his Heating and cooling system. Very prompt and the price was unbelievable. He beat my regular checks ntractor by more than a third of his price. Very meticulous and perfection in his workmanship.

Description of Work
Hot Water Heater

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, water heater repair

5.0

05/12/2015


Alex D.

This was a large project for us and First Choice they made it clear as day and completely worry free. The crew showed exactly on time, werre efficient, courteous, in short, simply amazing. The owner is ubelievably responsive and easy to reach whether by phone or E-mail. He answered all questions at all times. The price estimate was great and right on target. I receommend them highly and would use them again! The customer service at the home office was equally amaing. They helped speed the rebate paperwork along and kept everybody in the loop. The whole process was trasnsparent. By contrast, other companies were opaque and difficult to talk to. this work was performed in Mercer County, NJ.

Description of Work
Installed complete new HVAC system changing and reconfiguring including all hardware, piping, etrc.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/18/2014


George W.

I actually met Frank through a Craigslist add I posted. He installed my 3 ton AC unit, New Heater, air handler. He has since installed a full air conditioner and heater for my Father in Law and I have recommended him for others needing HVAC Services. Frank is a Great guy and always takes care of his customers. Honestly is a big for me and He is Fair and Honest!!!

Description of Work
Air Conditioner Tune up and Check.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

4.0

04/11/2014


William R.

The cost estimate was fair. They were right in the middle of the estimates I received. He's a great guy, did great work, hew was thorough, he cleaned up after themselves and he was very punctual.

Description of Work
Installed new HVAC system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Disciple Masonry

    Disciple Masonry specializes in masonry repairs and new masonry installations. Our customers are everything to us. We take the time to understand you and what you want, and make it our mission to help you get it. Not sure if we can help? Give us a call now to find out!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Disciple Masonry on Angi
    Petro Home Services

    With over 100 years experience, we know how to keep you comfortable, safe and help you save on energy costs. Our local 24/7 customer service and support means automatic heating oil deliveries and our service response is always fast. We never run out of heating oil plus our pricing and payment plans are designed to help you manage your costs all year round. Experience the Petro difference today!  

    Dilling Heating & Cooling PA

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    anything to do with hvac work

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about FC Heating & Cooling

    How is FC Heating & Cooling overall rated?

    FC Heating & Cooling is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are FC Heating & Cooling open?

    FC Heating & Cooling is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does FC Heating & Cooling provide

    FC Heating & Cooling accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does FC Heating & Cooling offer free estimates?

    No, FC Heating & Cooling does not offer free project estimates.

    Does FC Heating & Cooling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, FC Heating & Cooling offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does FC Heating & Cooling offer emergency services?

    Yes, FC Heating & Cooling offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by FC Heating & Cooling?

    No, FC Heating & Cooling does not offer warranties.

    What services does FC Heating & Cooling offer?

    FC Heating & Cooling offers the following services: anything to do with hvac work