Sure-Fix Remodeling

About

Founded 2007 • With Angi since November 2008

SURE-FIX remodeling is a full service remodeling, building and maintenance company that is fully licensed, insured and accredited by BBB, we are also a certified lead removal company. Our craftsmanship experience dates back to over 20 years in all aspects of residential and light commercial remodeling. Sure-fix services all Lehigh Valley area. Trust is something difficult to build these days, but at Sure-Fix we build it everyday with our clients because we are open, honest, and responsible with keep our word and contracts. We respect your needs and we are willing to discuss with you your desires in order to find the best solutions for your space for it to be practical and comfortable, we also respect your money.The quality of our job is evident by looking at our reviews and Super Service Award achievement earned now three years running. Please give Henry a call or e-mail to set up an estimate 610-392-0990....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

Exterior Painting and Remodeling

+29 more images

Verified Reviews

4.8

(341) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

291

4

25

3

10

2

8

1

7

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (112)tile installation (50)drywall (46)flooring (43)decks & porches (43)basement remodeling (35)marble & granite (16)concrete repair (13)window replacement (7)hardwood floors (5)carpet installation (3)interior painting (183)
Showing 1-25 of 341 reviews
5.0

09/20/2022


Mike D.

We've used Sure-Fix in the past and been really pleased, so when it came time to remodeling our kitchen, it was a no-brainer to go with them again. We're totally pleased with the remodel - new paint, cabinets (Candlelight Cabinetry), countertops, electrical, etc. Any small problems were fixed immediately. Friends and family have had nothing but great things to say. Would we use them again? You bet. There's a reason why they receive such consistently high reviews in so many areas of construction and remodeling.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category chimney sweep, home remodeling

Cost $46,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2021

5.0

08/12/2022


Dennis D.

From top to bottom-the service was top notch. All workers were so pleasant and cooperative to work with. I couldn't have imagined it going any better...in fact we're already lining up our next project with Sure-Fix-I'd recommend to anybody in a heartbeat!!!!!

Description of Work
Basement

Category basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the great review! We enjoyed working with you and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sure-Fix Team

5.0

08/04/2022


Eric L.

They did a great job. All of the workers were very skilled and also very friendly. Demolition was quick and all trash removed. We love our new bathroom.

Description of Work
Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2022

Images

Review for Sure-Fix Remodeling - 3500 Greenway St, Easton, PA - 39833766
5.0

07/09/2022


Joe D.

excellent, ahead of time, on budget, very clean (even cleaned the street afterwards)

Description of Work
pour a concrete patio

Category concrete repair

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a nice review. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to working with you again in the future. Sure-Fix Remodeling

5.0

06/30/2022


Greg D.

SURE-FIX GUYS SHOWED UP ON TIME WENT RIGHT TO WORK. GOT IT DONE CLEAN AND NEAT. WHEN THEY WERE DONE THEY DIDN'T LEAVE TILL THEY ASKED ME IF I WAS HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING. GREAT WORK SURE FIX . I WOULD MOST CERTAINLY HIRE THEM AGAIN.

Description of Work
REPLACE MY ENTRY DOOR

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate you taking the time to give us this wonderful review.

5.0

06/21/2022


Chel D.

This job was my dream, to have a open concept kitchen into the dining area for entertaining. I had waited 5 years for this dream kitchen!! Henry's team was excellent! They gutted the whole kitchen to nothing and rebuilt it in 6 weeks. The team kept the dust down to a minimum by covering the doorways with plastic and covering dining room furniture with plastic too. The Cabinet team was great!! They built a custom cookbook shelf in a small space and I love it! That bookshelf seems to be the first thing my friends notice and comment how they want one! All the joints and miters on crown molding and granite are perfect. Henry's choices of granite styles and colors are impressive. The soft close cabinets, flooring and backsplashes choices have many combinations and great colors to choose from. I cannot say enough about Henry's team except Thank you!! For all your hard work and dedication into making my dream kitchen beautiful and the way I wanted it!!!!

Description of Work
A full Kitchen renovation

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2022

Images

Review for Sure-Fix Remodeling - 3500 Greenway St, Easton, PA - 39773652

+3 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and support. - Henry and the Sure-Fix Team.

5.0

05/06/2022


Dana K.

Very, very well despite some unforeseen obstacles. The quality of their work was top notch; their employees were professional in their work including respecting our home while under construction. The professionalism extended to their administrative staff as well. What was most impressive is they honored their quote despite missing one aspect of the scope of work. I even offered to entertain an adjustment in price but Henry (the owner) would not hear of it. Finally, understand I was a contractor for a significant part of my career. They performed and provided the type of quality of their work I would have expected from my own employees. They are first class and I offer my unqualified endorsement.

Description of Work
Bathroom: removal and install of tub and surround in two bathrooms concurrently.

Category plumbing, home remodeling

Cost $8,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2022

5.0

03/24/2022


David L.

Sure Fix did an excellent job! Our basement looks amazing! They are true craftsman and highly professional in their work. We’d hire them again anytime.

Description of Work
Flooring

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2022

5.0

03/16/2022


Jennifer C.

Great. We had gotten a lower bid from another place, but because we had such a great experience with Sure-Fix and two bathroom remodels we went with them. So glad we did. Their workmanship and work ethic is fantastic.

Description of Work
Flooring

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2022

5.0

03/08/2022


Gary B.

From start to finish the job went like clockwork. Painless, will hire them again.

Description of Work
Tear down of cracking plaster garage ceiling, disposal, new insulation in ceiling, and new 5/8” drywall installed , ready for painting. East wall repaired with new 3 Layers of hard board on wall. They started when they said they would be there. Worked everyday until job was completed. Tony the supervisor checked in every day, and was very nice, he was also willing to work with you. I will hire them again, very satisfied. My new go to guys for home repairs and remodeling.

Category drywall

Cost $6,150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you.

5.0

03/08/2022


Jim A.

We are going to use them again for our kitchen and will recommend them to everyone. Were do I begin? Every one in the company goes above and beyond what you might find with other companies. They were courteous, clean, respectful, fast and did an amazing job. Craftsmanship was spot on, they take pride in the work they do Tony the job super kept us informed as to what was going to be done next and when it would take place, Carmine there tile installer was so meticulous in his work and it shows. The company installing the glass for our shower commented on what a great job he did and how it made it easy for them. I can go on all day about what a great experience it was and how we have no regrets in who we chose. I highly recommend Sure-Fix remodeling for any job you're looking to have done.

Description of Work
Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2022

5.0

02/12/2022


Donna Z.

It went very well. The flooring and paint job is excellent.

Description of Work
Bathroom

Category flooring contractor, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We enjoyed working with you.

5.0

01/18/2022


Al B.

Excellent service! This is the second project that Sure-Fix has done for us. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Replace deck and built grill gazebo

Category decks

Cost $24,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2022

5.0

01/11/2022


David L.

As always, an excellent and professional job by Sure Fix. Highly skilled craftsmen and great to work with!

Description of Work
Concrete

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2022

5.0

12/21/2021


Stephanie A.

Sure Fix did a fantastic job from start to finish! Our new floor looks great and we couldn’t be happier with the work they did. They were very professional and stayed on schedule and within budget. We would definitely hire them for future projects!

Description of Work
Ceramic tile Floor installation, ceiling fan installation and door installation

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, ceiling fans, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2021

2.0

11/26/2021


Georgene W.

From start to finish if it could be done poorly it was bad drywall my cabinets were off 3 inches THEN they placed a bad piece of floor and actually painted it to fix the scuff some of my backslash was protruding from the wall they had to come back to fix numerous issues and if I didn't complain these issues would have been called a job but... the one thing they probably won't fix is the off center drill in my quartz this I'm sure I have to live with no apology or anything oh well live and learn

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category custom cabinets, home remodeling

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2021

Images

Review for Sure-Fix Remodeling - 3500 Greenway St, Easton, PA - 39589174

Service Provider Response

Most of what this customer mentioned was a misrepresentation of the job that was done. At the end of the job the customer was happy and paid the job in full just to mention we did our best to do the whole kitchen renovation, labor and material, solid wood cabinets, quartz counter top, flooring was luxury vinyl, including the laundry areas for the sum of $20,000. Without mentioning all the plumbing and electrical problems that were fixed with no Chang Orders. We even went a couple of more times to do touch ups that weren't even part of our job requirement but we did them anyhow to keep her happy. As far as the faucet hole, it was 100% centered as you can tell in the picture that the customer posted.

5.0

11/17/2021


Jennifer H.

We had seen several other remodels and knew that the ones we loved the most were done by Sure-Fix Remodeling. Henry was fantastic in helping us get the estimates and make selections to be able to begin our remodel. Tony, our project manager, was on site regularly to keep tabs of the progress and was helpful with suggestions. All contractors were respectful and knowledgeable at their craft. We also had many other projects done including changing standard slab doors to six panel, almost all of the flooring throughout our home, changing the stair treads and spindles and almost whole home interior painting as well as our powder room remodel. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel and more

Category woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2021

Images

Review for Sure-Fix Remodeling - 3500 Greenway St, Easton, PA - 39547628

+1 More

5.0

10/30/2021


Greg L.

Everyone was super nice and professional and efficient. We love the new basement and would use them again!

Description of Work
Basement

Category basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2021

5.0

10/29/2021


Arthur S.

Very well. Painters were polite, thorough and did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to write us a review! We enjoyed working with you.

5.0

10/25/2021


Alice S.

Henry listened to every detail of what we wanted and made sure it happened. His project manager Tony was a dream to work with. All of the subs did great work, stayed late to finish up, and cleaned up thoroughly afterward. We had been trying to get someone to do this job for nearly a year; Sure-Fix had it done within a month of our first meeting. They even moved all our heavy furniture back into the space as soon as it was all completed. Throughout the project, they stayed in constant communication with us, and the office sent us an email receipt at every stage of payment. In short, everyone with whom we dealt was prompt, professional and got the job done beautifully. We could not be happier with the new space. We would definitely use Sure-Fix again.

Description of Work
General Remodeling

Category remodeling

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2021

5.0

09/30/2021


Lucy H.

We were very impressed by the professionalism of everyone involved in this project. It's great to work with a contractor who has several crews and a showroom as well. Everyone arrived as promised over multiple days, and there were no surprises. The finished product looks great.

Description of Work
Kitchen, bathroom, hallway, utility room ceiling

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the great review and the kind words. Regards, Sharon

5.0

09/28/2021


Adam and Sue S.

Henry and Tony and all their crew are amazing to work with. The attention to detail is great. They do quality work. This was the third project they have done for us and will not be last.

Description of Work
Flooring

Category flooring contractor

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2021

Images

Review for Sure-Fix Remodeling - 3500 Greenway St, Easton, PA - 39491082

+1 More