Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

MIRACLE METHOD

4.8

(165) Verified Reviews

Founded 1979 • With Angi since May 2006

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

3370 Progress Drive Ste. E

Bensalem, PA 19020

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Telephone Hours are Monday-Thursday 9am-5pm. Friday 9am-4pm Showroom Hours: Monday-Thursday 9am-5pm and Friday 9am-4pm by appointment only. Saturdays between 9am-12pm by appointment only. No Walk-Ins. ADDITIONAL NUMBERS: (215)331-4900; (800)960-3800...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(165) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

140

4

16

3

1

2

2

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

bathtub refinishing (158)tile installation (32)home remodeling (12)interior painting (7)basement remodeling (2)plumbers (2)countertop installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 165 reviews
5.0

03/20/2018

The worker came in on time, did a beautiful job, even fixed a loosed floor tile! He cleaned up his workspace very well, and he was done in less than half a day. I definitely recommend this company. Everything advertised was done very nicely.

Description of Work
Two bathtubs refinished.

Category bathtub refinishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2018

5.0

12/08/2017

Outstanding work and beautiful finish. Arrived on date and time promised and completed the project in a timely manner. Extremely satisfied with the end result and the dedication of the company and employee performing the work. Would highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Re-glaze shower on first floor bathroom and re-glaze bathtub and sink on second floor bathroom.

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $2,495

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy that you love the job.
5.0

10/12/2017

This is a great company! Very responsive and professional. Ron came out to quote and was very nice and punctual. He gave me a fast quote that same day. I scheduled the work with Jennifer and she was very helpful as I needed the work done before a certain date. On the day of service, John was right on time and just the nicest guy. He was quick and clean and gave me updates and tons of cleaning tips...

Description of Work
Bathtub refinishing

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $625

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
4.0

10/07/2017

Overall tub looked very good, There was a lot of debris stuck to paint and they came back to remedy. I believe sanding and respraying was done but now tub is rough to touch, cloudy finish in spots and glossy in others.

Description of Work
Reglaze of bathtub.

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2017

Service Provider Response

Good morning, this review is not for our company, Miracle Method of Bucks County. This review is for Miracle Method of Tom's River.
5.0

08/28/2017

Excellent. I started the process by calling the office and was given a date of 10 days away for someone to come out and look at the work that needed to be done. The owner came out on August 3rd and said that he would send a quote later that day. A few hours later, i received an e-mail with the job detail and the price. I then called the office that afternoon to approve the job and get a date for t...

Description of Work
I needed the bath tub to be sandblasted back to the old color, then re-glazed in white. The tub was blue, but had been painted more than 15 years ago, in white and was chipping in places, so you could see the blue. Also the tile around the tub and all around the bath room was pink, wanted that all white also.

Category bathtub refinishing,ceramic tile,remodeling,basement remodeling

Cost $2,350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we are thrilled you are pleased with the work. Best wishes.
5.0

07/17/2017

Great. It looks nice and it has continued to stay in good repair

Description of Work
Sealing the tile on the bathroom wall

Category bathtub refinishing,ceramic tile,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. Have a nice day. Jennifer
5.0

06/12/2017

Miracle method did an amazing job! The tub looks brand new. Employees are wonderful. Definitely recommend!

Description of Work
Tile and bathtub were peeling from work done by previous owner. We need the tub and tile surround stripped and refinished.

Category bathtub refinishing,ceramic tile,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/06/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It is greatly appreciated.
5.0

06/05/2017

The serviceman was prompt and professional. He explained everything before and after the refinishing process including the after-care instructions. I was really happy with the outcome.

Description of Work
I needed a bathtub refinished for a rental unit. I had refinished it myself, but after 1 year, I needed something longer lasting, professional. It was hard to find a company to come into the city to do this job. I contacted Miracle Method through Angie's List and worked with the folks out of the South Philly location. They were quick to respond and answer my questions before setting up a service appointment. Everything about planning the work was quick and easy.

Category bathtub refinishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2017

Images

Review for MIRACLE METHOD - 3370 Progress Drive, Bensalem, PA - 35272119

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this review. We are happy you love the completed job.
5.0

05/02/2017

The job was completed over two days and was excellent. The technician was polite, informative, punctual and left the bathroom extremely clean. We are very happy with the service and highly recommend Miracle Method. Bathroom looks like new!!

Description of Work
Refinished a tub from green to white

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $570

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2017

Service Provider Response

We are so happy you love the completed job. Thank you for this glowing review.
5.0

04/27/2017

Wonderfully! It was started mid-morning on a Monday and finished by early afternoon that Wednesday. We are very pleased with the results and highly recommend MMBC to anyone looking to transform their bathroom or powder room at a fraction of the cost and mess of having it retiled.

Description of Work
Our original 1950s bathroom (rose and gray colored tile) needed to be replaced or refinished. We initially started looking at just getting a tub liner and surround from one of the advertised companies that specialized in that line of work. We never considered tearing out the old tile (walls and floor), which was in excellent shape, and replacing it with new tile; the mess and cost would not something we were interested in entertaining. We happened upon the site for Miracle Method for Bucks County (MMBC) and decided to have the owner of the company, who happens to do all the work, come out to take a look at our bathroom and give us an estimate. After some consideration of our options for renovating that bathroom, we decided to go with MMBC. We decided to have our tub, floor, and walls all done; all involving separate, but complimentary colors. The job took three days, mostly because of doing three different colors.

Category bathtub refinishing,ceramic tile,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2017

Images

Review for MIRACLE METHOD - 3370 Progress Drive, Bensalem, PA - 34921467

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is greatly appreciated. We were happy to help you with your bathroom projects.

Services Offered

REPAIR AND REFINISH PORCELAIN BATHTUBS, CERAMIC TILE, COUNTERTOPS, FIBERGLASS SHOWERS, AND CLAWFOOT TUBS. INSTALL GRABBARS, EASY STEP TUB CUTDOWNS, SHOWER RODS & DOORS.

Services Not Offered

N/A

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
MasterCard, Check, Visa
Senior Discount
Warranties
Yes