Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile Inc

Founded 2000 • With Angi since August 2009

4.8

(50) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

130 E Lancaster Ave

Ardmore, PA 19003

Description

or over 15 years, Wholesale Granite, Marble & Tile, Inc. has been remodeling bathrooms and kitchens with the most affordable and high quality materials . We understand how important it is to have customers feel special and to give them the extra attention they deserve. . This is what has made Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile stand out. Our mission is to do everything possible to help create the type of environment one can truly appreciate coming home to. To transform a home into a very satisfying experience, quickly. Our has been built around specialized skills, responsiveness, creativity, reasonable and competitive rates, on time completion of every job, customer satisfaction and guaranteed results....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/16/2018


Robert and Carol A.

They did a great job. It turned out beautifully and the turn around time was very fast. Highly recommend . I purchased a stainless steel sink from them also, which was installed at the same time. They did not remove old countertop as this was a new install.

Description of Work
Installed a granite countertop

Category countertops

5.0

01/29/2017


Gabriel S.

We chose them after comparing their offerings with that of two other suppliers that were highly recommended by our contractor. Our decision was influenced by Simon’s personal attention, patient, cordial and flexible approach, the different types of stones and their thorough explanations, suitable stone for vanity and kitchen, and their reasonable prices all considered. The work is now nearly complete and we are very pleased with the professionalism displayed by David, the kitchen designer, and by the overall quality of their work. We highly recommend them.

Description of Work
We did our kitchen cabinets and granite for kitchen and bathrooms with Wholesale Granite, Marble & Tile Inc.

Category custom cabinets,countertops,woodworking,marble & granite

5.0

01/20/2017


Valerie L.

I hired Wholesale Granite & Marble more than 5 years ago to install new granite countertops in my home, both in my indoor kitchen and in an outdoor poolside kitchen. The granite still looks fantastic! I hired them again last year to design and install cabinets in my laundry room. It looks beautiful. I recently hired them again to design and install new kitchen cabinets and countertops in a newly purchased beach property. The designers are fantastic and they suggested many new features that I was unaware of, and I search Pinterest and Houzz daily. The product is very nice and competitively priced. The reason I continue to return however, is due to the outstanding customer service that I have received. The owners care about customer satisfaction and they deliver it. I will continue to retain their services and I recommend them to anyone who needs to remodel their kitchen, bath, or laundry room. As an attorney, I have handled many lawsuits against contractors and I know it is difficult to find a good contractor. This establishment is A+.

Description of Work
Cabinets and countertops.

Category marble & granite,home remodeling

5.0

01/19/2017


Ira W.

Excellent quality. Very quick turnaround on the granite from date of measurement to date of delivery. They recommended an EXCELLENT contractor who completed his portion of the work on time and on budget. They were pretty busy and a little slow during the design process BUT they were very responsive during the installation process, which is much more important.

Description of Work
cabinets and granite countertops for kitchen and laundry room

Category custom cabinets,countertops,plumbing,woodworking,marble & granite,home remodeling

5.0

04/22/2016


carol L.

By far the friendliest and most helpful granite countertop experience I've had! This is my 2nd kitchen remodel in 2 years, and Wholesale Granite was a night and day experience compared to the huge warehouse place I used before. Everything was super professional, and everyone did a stellar job, from helping me choose my stone, to templating, to installation. My kitchen is a thing of beauty, and I'm very happy.

Description of Work
Installed granite countertop in kitchen

Category countertops,marble & granite

5.0

02/03/2016


Kathleen B.

He essentially talked us out of doing it because he thought the stove should fit and the installers didn't try hard enough. He recommended we call Lowe's and have different installers come out. They were prompt, professional and above all honest. I can't ask for more from a vender.

Description of Work
Gave us an estimate to shave 1/8" off our granite counter to fit a new stove.

Category countertops,marble & granite

5.0

01/25/2016


Sharon O.

It went well and the granite was installed on time and without damage to the new wood floors.

Description of Work
provided porcelan tile for 2 small bathrooms (installed by contractor) and granite countertops for kitchen installed by the provider.

Category ceramic tile,countertops,flooring contractor,marble & granite,home remodeling

5.0

12/14/2015


jack D.

They did an awesome job. We are so happy!

Description of Work
Put granite in kitchen

Category marble & granite

4.0

09/23/2015


Mariell J.

They were neat, punctual and explained everything. They called me when there were questions. They did a good job. I can recommend them highly.

Description of Work
replace my kitchen countertops with granite

Category countertops,marble & granite,home remodeling

5.0

09/12/2015


robert A.

Whole experience was great. Selected the granite at their showroom and they scheduled template get a few days later. Installation was within a week after they trade their templates. The job turned out better than we expected.

Description of Work
Installed granite countertops in kitchen.

Category countertops,marble & granite,home remodeling

5.0

08/27/2015


Drew N.

hard to get edge samples from them but with persistence we did, and we are happy with the product

Description of Work
replaced kitchen counters

Category countertops,marble & granite,home remodeling

5.0

08/25/2015


Keith S.

The quality of the granite and the workmanship was excellent, and the price competitive. They arrived on the day they said they would and installed it all promptly. I do not recall the cost, but we got estimates from several vendors and they were competitive.

Description of Work
They installed our granite countertops throughout the kitchen.

Category countertops,marble & granite

5.0

08/12/2015


Alex S.

We purchased specialty marble. Price was excellent and quality what we expected. Product was in stock.

Description of Work
Purchased specialty marble

Category marble & granite

5.0

09/29/2014


Cynthia B.

Wholesale was very easy to work with, very low pressure. For the template and install they were here on time and very nice. We had some questions on the final measurements and they were very patient in explaining things to us. After install we noticed a small chip in the corner, Wholesale sent someone out within a few days to fix. Very satisfied

Description of Work
new granite countertops for kitchen renovation

Category countertops,marble & granite

5.0

06/09/2014


Margie B.

It was fine. They did a wonderful job. They were on time and very efficient. They took care of any problems. They had a nice selection of whole slabs of granite and marble. I didn't compare their prices. The quality was very good.

Description of Work
I used Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile to do my kitchen countertops and backsplash.

Category ceramic tile,countertops,marble & granite

4.0

03/29/2014


Patrick T.

Counter is fine; sink fits well. Backsplash had/has several issues. While their installer came to measure for the counter, they did not do so for the backsplash, instead relying on photos we showed them when we first went to their showroom. Not enough tile was ordered, requiring another day set aside for installation. While we understand that our old rowhouse walls are not perfectly flat, the tile grouting is quite uneven in much of the area covered. When they returned with the additional tiles, I requested further grouting, which the installed perfunctorily applied.

Description of Work
Installed granite countertop and glass subway tile backsplash.

Category ceramic tile,countertops,marble & granite

5.0

01/17/2014


Suzanne L.

We chose Wholesale Granite, Marble & Tile based on the A ratings we saw for them. We were welcomed into the showroom and met with Augustus Repici. He helped us pick out an inexpensive granite and did not try to push us into something above our budget. We were doing this project on our own without a contractor. Augustus tried to help us coordinate the plumbing part of the job. He gave me the name of a plumber who quoted removing the sink and replacing it with a new one. Unfortunatley there was some kind of misscommunication between the plumber and my husband. We ended up getting our own plumber and the cost ended up being what the first plumber quoted! I wish we had used the plumber Augustus had recommended since he would have been used to working with the installers. First we had people come to the house to measure for the counter templates. They arrived on time just as we had been told. When the counter tops were ready the installers arrived at our house at the time we had been told. It took them about 4 hours to install. I love my new counter tops. Augustus had helped me pick the color and it really makes the kitchen look nice! I would definatley use them again and recommend them to anyone looking for counter tops.

Description of Work
Installed granite counters.

Category marble & granite

5.0

10/19/2013


James S.

After researching companies that supply marble and quartz across three states, we finally chose Wholesale Granite for both products. Augustus, our first point of contact, was very personable and helpful in making sure we were happy with our selection. First he email several photos of actual marble slabs (Calacutta Gold) from their warehouse. We then visited their warehouse to chose the actual slab. Because we needed our countertops installed in very short timing, Augustus made sure it happened. From making the templates (by a very seasoned professional) to installation, it took just over a week including Labor Day weekend. We also met Eli at the warehouse who helped us decide that best way to layout our template. Additionally during installation, one of the installers spent almost an hour to make sure the seam in perimeter counter top was hardly visible. We should also mention that the pricing we received was very fair. We're very pleased with the quality of marble & quartz, service and workmanship and recommend Wholesale Granite without hesitation. From start to finish they're running a tight, professional and skilled ship. In fact, we're still trying to find a way to use more of their products in our home.

Description of Work
Installed 8' Calacutta Gold marble kitchen island and Caesarstone perimeter countertops

Category marble & granite

5.0

09/21/2013


Jennifer P.

This was the 3rd place I went to b/c of great reviews and first 2 places were so expensive. Went on a Wed as a walk in, was immediately greeted by Agustus. I already knew what granite I wanted & had a rough design of my kitchen so within 5 minutes he had an estimate ready for me and called down to the yard to see how many slabs of the JB they had in stock. He took me to the yard right then (about 20 mins from showroom) and was very patient w me going over slabs, edging, radius's, the works. 'Gus' was like having ur best friend w u b/c he gave opinions when I needed them w/o trying to upsell, a huge plus for me. Aside from that, their prices were almost 2.000$ less than the first 2 places that we went. The granite itself was comparable but the other factors, such as the cutouts and the removal were HALF the price. the edging upgrade was HALF the price. Normally I would have been wary with that much of a difference but because of the excellent reviews that they had on here, I was happy to finally find beautiful granite that was within my budget. I found a beautiful slab that day and left a deposit. The following Sat I took my husband to see the slab. Gus suggested bringing a floor tile and cabinet drawer w me as I was concerned about matching my new floor w the slab. When we got there he had our slab out as well as a few others that he thought I might like (NOT more expensive ones). While looking at our slab we noticed a few small scratches, and he immediately had the guys bring out the other slabs they had. He was like "No I want you to be 100% in love with your slab. We'll keep going until you find the one that you don't have ANY problems with." We chose a different slab of the same granite (JB) and made our final decisions on the edging. We didn't know what radius's were so Gus was showing us different radius's on the desks in the office. He said that any questions we could think of to ask him so that when they came to do the template we already knew what we wanted. I offered to put down more money that day, and Gus said no, let them do the template, lets get a final #. It was nice that he wasn't worried about just collecting the money. He called us that Monday and said they could come on Tuesday or Wednesday to do the template. Vincent showed up exactly on time to do the template, spent about 2 hrs there doing his thing. Very nice guy, made a few suggestions to us as well, as far as how to round out the edging at the walls, and he was also going over the radius's with us, what would look good in our kitchen, etc. We ended up being about 7 feet over what we initially thought we were from our measurements so it ended up being about 500$ more that the original estimate, but that was of no deceit or misrepresentation on their part at all. Our measurements were wrong. Gus called us on Thursday and said they could come out the following Wed to do the install (one week from template). He asked if I wanted to come and see the template on the actual slab to see what the cut pieces would look like in case I wanted to make any changes. I said no, because we were going to use the whole slab anyway. Now I wish that I had taken the time to do that, because there was one odd looking area that I loved and really wanted to be part of the counter, but it wasn't. Not sure why, since we used the whole slab, but it was close to the edge so it may have just been wasted. They came that Wed to do the install, 3 guys, I was not home but my husband said they were nice, professional, and worked well together. There was a foreman and 2 guys w him. They did a beautiful job and were here for about 3 hrs. The only problems that occurred were when they were installing the sink the guy was literally inside the cabinet and with maneuvering the sink and counter top, ended up busting the pipe and flooding the basement. It was an accident, it wasn't known until AFTER they left when my husband opened the basement door and found water gushing into the basement. No harm done though. it was a simple fix that my husband was able to do himself. Victor, the foreman, left instructions on how to care for and clean the granite and the sink and that we are to reseal it in 6 months. The other problem I had was that they didn't bring the grid for the sink that I ordered. It wasn't on their paperwork, but it was on mine. I called Gus to let him know about both things, he apologized for the water in the basement and said to please call him if we found any damage to the basement (the basement is unfinished so no damage occurred). He apologized about the sink grid, it was an oversight and he would order me one that day. I will be in the area of their showroom on Tuesday and said I could pick it up then. He seemed genuinely happy that I loved the counter tops. My only regret is that I didn't use them to do my backsplash so it would have all been done on the same day. My counters are absolutely stunning and make it look like a totally different kitchen. We couldn't be more pleased with their work.

Description of Work
Installed 57 sq ft of Juparana Bordeaux granite counter tops with "ogee" edge, upgraded sink w sink grid, removal of old counter, cut out for sink & stove top

Category marble & granite

5.0

09/06/2013


Meredith W.

The whole thing was fabulous from start to finish. I worked with Izabella to choose the granite, place the order and coordinate measurement and installation. She was professional, quick to respond and lovely to work with. The guy who came to measure did a great job and asked me important questions about little details such as how to work around some molding. He must have made an excellent template because the countertops fit like a glove! The countertops arrived sooner than anticipated and Izabella was able to schedule installation very quickly (it helped that I work from home). The guys who did the install were also terrific, again asking me questions about some quirky details in my wacky kitchen. They and the template guy were all right on time, worked efficiently and cleaned up beautifully. The countertops have been in for 4 months and they look just as fabulous as the day they were installed! I appreciated the free sink coupon for Angie's List customers. The sink is exactly what I wanted--a stainless steel, single bowl under mount sink. I would recommend Wholesale Marble & Tile to anyone! The price was absolutely reasonable for beautiful countertops and excellent service. Skip the big box stores and the place with the big ads at the mall...you will be glad you did!

Description of Work
Ordered, measured and installed granite countertops in my very weird kitchen. The cost above was inclusive of the countertops, measuring, installation--the works!

Category countertops

5.0

08/19/2013


Elaine B.

I went to pick the stone , then went to look at the stone and they showed me all of the slabs so I could hand picked my slabs. Once the template was made ,I went to the place where they cut out your countertops and again. He took the time to show me what it would look like. He even came the day the installers came to help with the slabs. Isabella called twice to see how things where going. The most important part is that it is the most beautiful stone and I love it. It's called, "Sea Pearl" and it is natural quartzite. Has the look of marble but the strength of hard stone. My husband's a builder and I see why he uses this company for his clients. It takes the pressure off for him for that part of the job. elaine b.

Description of Work
I worked with a salesperson, Izabella Mantzur, she was so helpful, completely professional, creative , and was willing to help me in anyway. I felt as if she was doing her kitchen because she went the extra mile. She made this experience a pleasure . I give this company a 5 star rating.

Category countertops,marble & granite

5.0

07/26/2013


Sandra S.

The experience with Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile was very positive from the moment I walked into their showroom until the completion of the project. I have never worked with a group that was so knowledgeable and professional. The service provided was stellar. They were professional and punctual from the first appointment to the very last. They are a very precision group and my granite countertops, including island, and decorative tile backplash was installed in a very timely manner. My kitchen looks beautiful and has exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased with the quality of products used and the craftmanship. I will not hesitate to recommend this group to anyone that is looking to update their kitchen. You will not be disappointed. I will definitely be using this group again on additional renovations I am planning. I would like to give a special thanks to Bar who was the best person to work with on this project. She is very professional and insightful. She was so helpful and her follow-up on every aspect of the project was superb!

Description of Work
Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile replaced my old formica countertops with granite and a decorative tile backsplash. I wanted to upgrade for a while but had been delaying this project. I decided to move forward this year and received several bids on the project. I decided to go with this provider because of the level of service and attention to every detail. I additionally found that their pricing was very competitive and saved me thousands of dollars.

Category ceramic tile,countertops,marble & granite

5.0

06/19/2013


Bob T.

Overall: Wholesale Granite did a wonderful job. My wife is extremely happy with the everything and says it turned out ?better than she expected.? Work was completed in 16 calendar days from contract signing/initial deposit to work completed. Kitchen was out of use for less than 2 days. Countertops do not have any seams! In essence, Wholesale Granite provided all material and labor (start to finish), committed to "no seams," and provided a minimal downtime for our kitchen, all for a reasonable cost and schedule. Details: We began our look at upgrading the kitchen countertops and replacing the tile in the spring of 2012 by visiting several firms listed in Angies List (only ?A? recommendations). We obtained several estimates in order to scope the cost and to decide on the specifics of the upgrade. We also consulted Consumer Reports. By 2013, the wife had decided upon CeasarStone Quartz ?buttermilk? for the countertop material. By April 2013, the wife had decided upon the exact tile (including grout type/color), sink, and faucet. Armed with these decisions, pictures of our kitchen, and drawings (with dimensions), we then sought estimates from several Angies List ?A? recommended companies with 2012 Angies List Super Service Awards. These firms were also ?certified CeasarStone fabricator? in accordance with the CeasarStone warranty provisions. We obtained estimates from 3 firms. Two of these firms (Whole Granite and one other) came to our house to understand what we wanted, take measurements, and provide estimates. The third specialized in countertop fabrication and referred us to a remodeling contractor for all work except for the countertop fabrication/installation with sink. From this firm, we had to get two estimates which totaled the work we needed. We selected Wholesale Granite because they committed to ?no seams? prior to signing the contract and our paying the initial deposit. The other two firms would not commit to ?no seams? until template construction, which well after a signed contract and paying the non-refundable deposit. We also selected Wholesale Granite because they contracted to do the complete job, including removal of the original countertop and tile, fabrication and installation of the new quartz countertop, provide and install the sink and faucet (including plumbing changes from a dual sink to a single sink) and provide the new tile/grout. Wholesale Granite also indicated the removal of the original countertop through installation should only take one day. Cost wise, Wholesale Granite was in the middle of the three firms. One week after we signed the contract and paid the initial deposit, Wholesale Granite came to our house to create the countertop templates and reconfirm the total scope of work. Installation was then scheduled for one week after that. Work began as scheduled with workers arriving in the morning to remove the existing countertops and tile. Prior to beginning work, they put down drop cloths and moved our stove out of the kitchen to prevent damage from the work. Work went quickly and about an hour later, a second group arrived with the quartz countertops. Wife says a total of 5 workers were there during the countertop installation (6 if you count Simon coming by to see how things were going). Countertops, sink and faucet were installed and plumbing modified and connected by mid-afternoon (within the one day). Remaining work was the installation of the new tile which took the rest of the day. Prior to ending work the first day, the crew offered to move the stove back so we could use it that evening (We elected to not bother and to go out to dinner). The second day was for applying the grout to the new tile, touch-up of the drywall, final clean-up and replacing the stove. The crew worked very well together, seemingly without supervision, as each person knew what to do and did it with minimum fuss. Clean-up was above my wife's expectations and very much appreciated. End result: Everything went smoothly and wife is very happy with her ?new kitchen.?

Description of Work
Fabrication and installation of new CeasarStone Quartz countertop, including new single sink and single hole faucet. Install new tile backsplash/wall covering. Work included removing original laminate countertop and removing original wall tile. Major requirement for the 4 countertops (including two L-shaped countertops) was "no seams" to which Wholesale Granite committed to doing.

Category ceramic tile,countertops,plumbing,marble & granite

5.0

06/16/2013


Pascal B.

The owners Simon and Ely and their team did a fantastic job all the way through with a high professionalism. An expensive work but fairly priced for the service and high end material used. They were very responsive, extremely serious, and very quality and detailed oriented. The finish job couldn't be better. Just perfect. We spend an afternoon selecting the marble in NJ and the following week the countertop was installed. To make a long story story short, no doubt in my mind that I will use them again and I strongly recommend them to anybody looking for highly professional specialist and with great taste for any work with marble, granite or tiles. Great job!

Description of Work
Putting a new marble kitchen countertop

Category marble & granite

4.0

03/15/2013


Ashley C.

So I want to start by saying that my initial communication and experience with Wholesale went really well. I was in the market for new counter tops and read all the great reviews online about the company so I decided to pay them a visit at their showroom. As others had mentioned I met with Izabella and she walked me through all the different granite samples and answered all of the questions that I had (which were a lot as I had never gone through this process before). I also inquired about a back splash. I currently have one but was undecided as to leaving it, removing it and putting up something new, or just removing it completely. Izabella actually recommended that I didn't do anything up front and see how I liked the look of the counters with the back splash as it was. She assured me that they could always help me out after the fact if I didn't like it and wanted to change it. She also mentioned that the granite would probably be slightly thinner than my old counter tops, but to talk to the guy doing the template regarding the ability to caulk the space so that it flowed from my back splash to my counter tops. After I had settled on a granite color, she gave me an estimate on the spot which included the materials, template, fabrication, installation, sink and cut-out, plumbing and removal of the current counter tops. I was also very happy that they agreed that as a part of the plumbing fee that they could hook up a new sink disposal that I had purchased (same as my existing one, just new). The pricing seemed very competitive with what I had researched, and after a second trip out to look at it with my parents went ahead with the order. The following Friday one of their guys came out to do the template. The guy showed up over an hour early, which was okay because I was home but caught me off guard as I didn't get any call or notification that he was on his way. While he was doing the template I asked him about the ability to fill in the space between the back splash and new counters and he agreed that it would be a small gap, maybe 1/4" and could be done with the caulking. The template was quick and the guy was in and out pretty quickly. Wholesale then sent me an updated estimate as I had underestimated my sq. ft. by about 4 ft. My installation was scheduled for Friday two weeks later (because of my availability - the counters could have been ready the following week after the template was made). The guys showed up at the time they were supposed to and got to work. After the had the new counters in place I went into the kitchen to talk to the guy about filling the space with caulking between the counter and back splash. The guy informed me that the space was closer to an 1" thick and that it would look terrible if he tried to fill it with caulking. He also mentioned that they didn't have any caulking that would blend in at all with the counters or the back splash (the counters are called "coffee brown" however the primary color is black and the back splash is off white - they used a rich brown caulking that completely stands out....luckily it is only visible in one place and you really have to be looking for it to see it). When they were done with their installation I talked to Izabella and mentioned that they were unable to fill in the space as I had been told they could and wanted to see what my options were. At no time did I ever ask them to fix it as a part of that job and suggested that I wanted to price out getting a small lip of granite around the edges to cover the space or possibly paying them to take off the tiles. She told me that they would discuss options and call me back that next Monday and it would be no problem and free of charge if I wanted to get another template to get more granite installed. The counter top guys left at that point and I was just waiting on the plumber. The plumber arrived about 30 minutes later. After 5 minutes of being there he indicated that he was not told that I was converting from a single sink to a double and that he didn't have the parts to do the job. He seemed frustrated and kept saying that someone had better be paying for these parts, which made me feel a little uncomfortable. He called and talked to Izabella who took care of the situation and advised him to go over to the local home depot for the additional parts (Wholesale apparently took care of the cost which I thought was only fair). He came back and performed the work, updating all of the plumbing underneath the sink, putting in the new disposal and installing my sensor activated faucet. After all was said and done I was very satisfied with the plumbers work, and actually felt bad as he mentioned that because of the miscommunication he was now late in picking up his daughter. Now that the counter tops were in and the plumbing was done, it was just a matter of figuring out what to do with the 1" gap in the back splash. That following Monday came and went with no call or other communication from Wholesale. When I hadn't heard anything by Thursday I called and talked to another woman who told me Izabella was with a customer and would call me back in just a few minutes. Well now its over another week later and still nothing from anyone at Wholesale. I ended up hiring another tile guy to come out and fill in the gap they left, costing me an extra $300 that I had not planned for. I am most disappointed by the fact that they were not at all responsive after the initial communications and work. It almost seemed that now that they had gotten the big bucks out of me that they didn't want to deal with the little job of fixing the problem with the back splash (which may I remind you was also in part due to Izabella's initial recommendation to me not to do it all at one time). I was a customer who had just spent a lot of money with them and feel that they should have at least provided me some type support on how to fix the problem. Again, I never asked for this to be free work, I simply wanted them to respond with some options and pricing.

Description of Work
New counter tops installed including new sink, facet and disposal; old counter tops removed.

Category marble & granite

    Other local Pros in your area

    Pierce L Shallis Landscaping & Design

    Pierce L. Shallis Landscaping & Design specializes in Design, Installation and Property Management. We are located in Edgemont, Pennsylvania and have been creating and managing Delaware County, Chester County, and The Mainline areas finest properties since 2008. Owner, Pierce L. Shallis, is a recent graduate of Philadelphia University and has earned us the reputation of the premier residential and commercial landscape service providers in the area. We operate on one simple principle to provide each customer with the highest quality personalized service. We understand that each of our clients have different needs and all of our designs and concepts are customized to satisfy each customer in a unique way. Our commitment to providing the best landscapes in a timely, cost effective and professional manner is what sets us apart from the competition. Our goal is to create and maintain excellent long-term client relationships, and to bring your landscape visions to life. No matter what your landscape needs, Pierce L. Shallis Landscaping & Design will provide you with the highest quality of service in the industry, while ensuring you are satisfied with the finished project. Contact us today and browse our website to learn more about how Pierce L. Shallis Landscaping & Design can exceed your expectations! ***We offer $25 off any invoice for Military or Senior Citizen****  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Valley Green Landscaping LLC

    Valley Green Landscaping LLC. offers year-round property maintenance to both residential and commercial clients. We offer Landscape Design and Install, Lawn Care Services, and Property Maintenance. We do it all from Paver Patios, Walkways, Installing new Mulch Beds, Mulching, Rock Install, Plant Install, Lawn Care/Maintenance, Spring/Fall Cleanups, and Sod/Seed. We have trusted Employees who have been with us since day one, and have over 5 years experience. Lets us make your property the best on the block!  

    Valdel Plumbing

    Residential Plumbing & Drain Cleaning Service. Owners have over 30 years of experience. Proudly servicing Montgomery County, Chester County, Delaware County and lower Bucks County with professional, personal and timely service. Guaranteed respect for you, your time and your home. No job is too big or too small. Call us today for Expert Service, Quality Products, and Affordable Price!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Valdel Plumbing on Angi
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Check, Visa, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Kitchen countertops fabrication. Vanity tops. Custom fireplace. Custom tile installation. Granite & marble work. Glass, ceramic & porcelain tile. Onyx, marble, slate & natural stone. Cabinetry by Seville, Elmwood, Wellborn Forest, Adornus. Hardware from Top Knobs & Atlas.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile Inc

    How is Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile Inc overall rated?

    Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile Inc open?

    Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile Inc is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 AM

    What payment options does Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile Inc provide

    Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile Inc accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Check, Visa, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile Inc?

    Yes, Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile Inc offer?

    Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile Inc offers the following services: Kitchen countertops fabrication. Vanity tops. Custom fireplace. Custom tile installation. Granite & marble work. Glass, ceramic & porcelain tile. Onyx, marble, slate & natural stone. Cabinetry by Seville, Elmwood, Wellborn Forest, Adornus. Hardware from Top Knobs & Atlas.

    Are there any services Wholesale Granite Marble & Tile Inc does not offer?

    Ask for details.