JACS Just in Time

About

Founded 2020

JACS - your premier janitorial and custodial service solution for Oklahoma City is just in time to service your business or residential needs. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+11 more images

Verified Reviews

4.6

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.2

Punctuality

4.4

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (10)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

09/26/2022


Willie C.

Service was great. I had my kitchen and two bathrooms cleaned. Cleaner worked fast and left the place looking spotless. I recommend them, and will use again.

Description of Work
Cleaning Service (kitchen and two bathrooms)

Category house cleaning

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words [Member Name Removed], We at JACS Just In Time strive to provide an expectational service for all our customers. We love that we were not only able to meet your needs but exceed them in every way.
5.0

07/26/2022


Todd R.

They arrived on time and exceeded expectation. Would hire again if needed.

Description of Work
Move out Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2022

5.0

01/04/2022


Rebecca C.

It was GREAT. My house never looked better! The two women arrived on time and went right to work, they cleaned areas I never thought they would get to. I will use them Again and Again and Again. YOU will be amazed too!! Incredible job! Rebecca Connell

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2021

5.0

02/11/2021


Jill M.

Great. Very pleased with the job this company did. Very professional and even willing to give more personalized service. Highly recommend

Description of Work
Cleaned house.

Category house cleaning

Cost $132

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2021

5.0

12/17/2020


Ruth S.

It was outstanding they were respectful, punctual, courteous and they did what I asked them to get done and I am very happy with them. I will highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

1.0

12/02/2020


David W.

This is one of those places who are great when things are going well, but turn full Mr. Hyde when not. I used JACS for several months, and got lucky and got a good cleaner, etc., so I recommended them to my mom and my sister. Mom's cleaning went off w/o a hitch - sister's did NOT. And the customer service response when she VERY politely pointed it out, was absolutely mind-blowing in how rude, dismissive, and disingenuous it was. I was so shocked, I actually reached out to them, and was basically told it didn't matter what I thought/felt, they were in the right, were standing by their shabby behavior, etc. They lost 3 customers over this and made it clear they didn't care SQUAT. Plenty of other places you can go to - or just take the chance you'll never have a problem.

Description of Work
bi-weekly cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2021

5.0

11/21/2020


Barbara Sue M.

good job! I am truly satisfied with the cleaning Cynthia did for me. I've used other cleaners in the past. This is the only cleaning company i would recommend.

Description of Work
Cleaned house.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

5.0

11/17/2020


Kriste P.

The service was nice. They did what they needed to do. I would rate them A+.

Description of Work
Housecleaning and laundry.

Category house cleaning

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

5.0

11/13/2020


Karina E.

It went pretty good. They were really accurate, consistent, good productivity and they have good quality work.

Description of Work
They did some housecleaning service.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2020

5.0

11/12/2020


Shelly D.

They were efficient and thorough! Cleaned inside the refrigerator and oven. Dusted everything including baseboards. Even swept the porch! Awesome job!

Description of Work
Cleaned House to prepare for sale.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much, so glad to be of service! If you need more assistance in OKC let us know!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    6608 Northwestern Ave #1306

    Oklahoma City, OK 73116

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://www.jacsjustintime.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    will negotiate to your budget
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Maid services, move in and move out services, small office, residential one time and recurring, commercial, and deep clean

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about JACS Just in Time

    How is JACS Just in Time overall rated?

    JACS Just in Time is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are JACS Just in Time open?

    JACS Just in Time is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does JACS Just in Time provide

    JACS Just in Time accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does JACS Just in Time offer free estimates?

    Yes, JACS Just in Time offers free project estimates.

    Does JACS Just in Time offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, JACS Just in Time offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does JACS Just in Time offer a senior discount?

    No, JACS Just in Time does not offer a senior discount.

    Does JACS Just in Time offer emergency services?

    Yes, JACS Just in Time offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by JACS Just in Time?

    No, JACS Just in Time does not offer warranties.

    What services does JACS Just in Time offer?

    JACS Just in Time offers the following services: Residential, Construction, Small Business, Office, janitorial and custodial solutions. We offer organic cleaning products. We also use premium cleaning equipment Rubbermaid Hygen series and Hoover Hushtone vacuum cleaners with Top of the line HEPA filtration and allergen filtering bags