Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Everdry Waterproofing

4.6

(182) Verified Reviews

Founded 1986 • With Angi since January 2007

Business Highlights

Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Licensed
Trade License Number
2104078978
Trade License Locale
MI
Trade License Authority
Michigan: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
05/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

2930 Centennial Rd

Toledo, OH 43617

Description

Since 1986, Everdry Waterproofing has serviced over 80,000 basements, crawl spaces and slab homes- making us one of the nation’s premier foundation repair contractors. With custom tailored solutions, innovative products and a one-on-one approach in dealing with homeowners, our basement waterproofing team will help you create a safe, dry and liveable space in your basement. Everdry takes an active role in bettering our industry and enhancing our knowledge. We are a leader in Research and Development and have multiple patents to bring you the best and most up-to-date solutions in the waterproofing industry. Everdry’s locations have been featured on HGTV and radio programs. These locations are also associated with many of the leading local and national industry organizations. We look at every situation and craft a waterproofing solution that works for your circumstances. We can provide tips and advice as well as help you understand what is happening with your foundation....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(182) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

146

4

12

3

5

2

5

1

14

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

basement waterproofing (173)well & water pump repair (29)foundation repair (24)drain pipe installation (21)home inspection (10)masonry (4)water damage restoration (3)concrete repair (18)excavating (9)basement remodeling (6)mudjacking (5)tile installation (4)
Showing 1-10 of 182 reviews
5.0

08/04/2021

They did an excellent job taking care of our wet crawlspace problems. The crew run by Matt K worked quickly, and left everything looking better than when they arrived. I highly recommend EverDry for any crawlspace water issues.

Description of Work
Crawlspace Waterproofing

Category ceramic tile,basement waterproofing,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for recommending Everdry! We appreciate your feedback.
5.0

06/11/2021

Jose Barcenas and his team did an excellent job. Would highly recommend for waterproofing needs.

Description of Work
Exterior excavation and waterproofing

Category ceramic tile,basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for recommending Everdry that is one of the best compliments we can get!
5.0

06/11/2021

Excellent work, have not had a single problem since. I used to be on pins and needles every spring with flood issues.

Description of Work
Waterproofing crawl and installing sump and drainage to ditch

Category basement waterproofing,wells,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2019

Service Provider Response

Everdry does bring Peace of Mind when it comes to foundation issues. Enjoy your dry basement!
5.0

06/10/2021

Jose Barcenas & Crew we’re amazing! Crawl space wall needed lots of attention. Jose & Crew we’re professional & friendly!

Description of Work
Basement Waterproofing

Category concrete repair,basement waterproofing,wells,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your the great review. Amazing is a word we love to hear!
5.0

06/10/2021

Great! Very efficient. Cleaned up so well it was hard to tell they had been here. Installed a white board paneling on my very old walls. So happy with results. Matt & his crew exceeded our expectations.

Description of Work
Basement Waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2021

Service Provider Response

We are happy that you are happy. Thank you for the feedback!
5.0

03/02/2021

Matt K and his crew did a very thorough job with interior and exterior work to waterproof our foundation and basement. They were running behind on another job so were a bit delayed in getting started but made up for it by working through part of the weekend to finish up.

Description of Work
Waterproofing and foundation support

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words. Matt and his crew do whatever it takes to get the job done. Sorry for the delay and so happy that they got it done timely so you can now enjoy more living space in your home.
5.0

12/30/2020

All went well. Crews arrived when scheduled. Work done on time.

Description of Work
Crawl space waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Enjoy your dry basement.
5.0

12/12/2020

Had Duramax installed in full walls, Toledo Everdry crew of Kevin, Chad, Riley and Miguel did a phenomenal job. Excellent work, answered all concerns, great clean up and just good conversation. Thank you guys again phenomenal work, what a difference in the basement now!

Description of Work
Indoor basement walls

Category basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

Images

Review for Everdry Waterproofing - 2930 Centennial Rd, Toledo, OH - 39081243

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review, [Member Name Removed]. We're sure you'll be happy with the DuraShield product we installed for you. Thank you for allowing us to serve your home!
4.0

09/03/2019

No work was done. Initial proposal was vague, but upon further discussion proposed work follows standard procedure and is very cost effective.

Description of Work
crawlspace waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for inquiring about the Everdry System. If you have more questions please give us a call.
5.0

05/29/2019

I love that they give a free thorough review for the quote. They are knowledgeable and efficient and make sure you understand what is going on before the work is done!

Description of Work
basement leaks repaired

Category basement waterproofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2019

Service Provider Response

If we can answer any more questions about our sytem, please give us a call. Thank you for reaching out to Everdry.

Services Offered

Repair, replacement and installation of excavation, basement, waterproofing, ventilation systems, sump pumps, battery backup systems, video line camera & wall crack injections.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
Warranties
Yes