Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Luzia's Cleaning

4.8

(358) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since December 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Po Box 1583

Powell, OH 43065

Description

Family owned and operated business specializing in all your cleaning needs. We take pride in the services we provide. Please reach out to us directly at 614-670-9942 for more information....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(358) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

304

4

24

3

17

2

8

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (358)floor cleaning (10)blind cleaning (10)window cleaning (7)floor buffing (4)carpet cleaning (3)professional organizers (2)upholstery cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 358 reviews
5.0

11/11/2020

EXCELLENT! On time! Reasonably priced! GREAT attention to detail! Hire them now! You will be so happy you did! I needed to relieve some stress, because I have a demanding career AND own a small business. Hiring someone to take care of housekeeping was an easy way to take a huge task off my hands! Today was our deep cleaning with this company & we will be hiring them to clean weekly! They have options of weekly, biweekly and monthly! Having a clean home is so relaxing! Thank you so much to your professional, courteous staff!

Description of Work
Deep cleaning!

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning,window cleaning,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

5.0

10/07/2020

I choose them because of there great referrals, and they did not disappoint. They arrived early and worked the whole time they were here until the job was done. They work like a well oiled machine. They are polite and respectful. I can not say enough about how happy I am with the results. If you need your house cleaned , don't be afraid to call them .All of there good ratings are very well deserved. I will be using them again. Thank you so much.

Description of Work
They did a complete deep clean, which included walls, windows, floors and they even cleaned my fridge and stove oven.

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning,window cleaning,floor cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

5.0

06/22/2020

Great very friendly very professional

Description of Work
General cleaning

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning,buffing & polishing,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

5.0

05/05/2020

Loved working with Luzias... would recommend!

Description of Work
Housekeeping

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2020

5.0

02/27/2020

I have Luzia's Cleaning clean my Condo. They always do a wonderful job!

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2020

5.0

02/05/2020

Great 3 cleaners showed up on time & worked for approx 10 hours each

Description of Work
move out house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $645

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2020

5.0

09/30/2019

Absolutely amazing. I have never met any team more thorough, hard working, punctual, reliable, and responsible. Ana, her mother, brother, and friend have cleaned for me for over a year and I can't say enough about the remarkable cleaning they perform. I often worry they are working too hard!! Thank you Luzia!

Description of Work
monthly house clean

Category house cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2019

5.0

09/12/2019

Deep cleaning went better than expected! Two employees showed up 10 minutes early and got to work immediately! They didn't speak English but used a google translator which worked perfect. They were a well-oiled team! They both had their own areas they focused on and there never seemed to be any confusion re: who was working or cleaning on what. They were both very courteous, polite and professional! Our home has never collectively looked so good! They even went over-the-top for me by making all 3 beds upstairs, stocking our fridge with beverages we had left out, and even hanging my new shower liner! They cleaned from ~8:30a-1:45p. They requested I do a "service check" before they left. I noticed a wall had not been wiped down and they immediately cleaned after pointing it out. They left with a well deserved tip! We are excited for them to continue with maintenance/monthly cleaning.

Description of Work
house deep cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2019

5.0

06/12/2019

The cleaners were here for 12 hours. They did a "deep cleaning" which is why they were here so long. This is the cleanest the house has been since we bought it in 1985. Now I have them cleaning once every two weeks. Hire these folks. You won't regret it.

Description of Work
Whole-house top-down cleaning

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $451.5

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2019

5.0

05/20/2019

They were excellent and awesome. They cleaned everything from under the furniture to the baseboards. They came on-time and were great with communication. Overall wonderful.

Description of Work
They did a thorough housecleaning service.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2017

Services Offered

Residential, commercial & apartment cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Laundry, ironing

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Warranties
Ask for Details