Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

WEBER AUTOMOTIVE INC

Founded 1995 • With Angi since June 2003

5.0

(31) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

28820 LORAIN RD

North Olmsted, OH 44070

Description

Weber Automotive has been serving Cleveland's westside motorists since 1995. We pride ourselves in delivering high quality service at fair and competative pricing. We never have and we never will take advantage of anyone!!! It is our mindset that an ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure, so being proactive in maintaining a vehicle is less expensive in the long run than being reactive and waiting for it to break. We keep up with the latest technologies by constantly training and making sure we have the necessary equipment to service today's vehicles. All service is tracked and we remind customers when maintenance is required....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/18/2019


Jim S.

They found problem right away fix asap

Description of Work
Car Repair Car didn't run right webers auto fix right away

Category auto repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! Our technicians are highly trained and keep up with the latest automotive advances.
5.0

09/11/2019


Dierdre G.

Weber Automotive is amazing! They determined that my check engine light was the result of a loose gas cap. I had been to 2 other shops who wanted to sell me an EGR valve & lots of un-needed parts. Honest and fair! I highly recommend Weber Automotive.

Description of Work
Resolution of a check engine light

Category auto repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy you're pleased with our service
5.0

09/11/2019


Fernando B.

Wonderful - Bryan, Mary, Jason, Tony and the rest of the staff are very friendly, accurate, and HONEST! I strongly recommend Weber for your car needs

Description of Work
Brakes, Oil Change, Inspections, Diagnosis, Tire Rotations, overall maintanance

Category auto repair,transmission repair,car inspections

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! Earning your trust is our #1 priority
5.0

04/02/2018


Joanne R.

They are honest, nice, and do great work. I would recommend them

Description of Work
Webers has been servicing my car for four years,

Category auto repair,car tires,car inspections

5.0

03/06/2018


Pam C.

I am not typically easily impressed. I went in for a simple oil change and they found two items that needed attention. They informed me that one of them was still covered by the manufacturer under my powertrain warranty and even set up an appointment with a loaner at the local dealer for me to have it repaired. Needless to say I was very impressed. Now I won't go anywhere else. Great Job!

Description of Work
maintenance

Category auto repair

5.0

11/15/2017


Joy W.

I appreciate that they got me in that morning in order to check the brake fluid and added some at no cost. I had a follow up appointment it was recommended that I get brakes done and new tires

Description of Work
Warning signal for brales had been coming on and then going off

Category auto repair,car tires

5.0

10/24/2017


john B.

Great. Free loaner car. Mechanic Jim always does a 5 star job!

Description of Work
Scheduled maintenance fluid changes, tire rotation

Category auto repair,car tires,transmission repair,car inspections

5.0

10/18/2017


rose H.

The pro's at Weber Automotive found a bad front wheel bearing and got it replaced back on the road very quickly.

Description of Work
Daughter's car had anti-lock brake system turning on and off randomly.

Category auto repair

5.0

06/28/2017


Andy L.

As always, Weber Auto did a fantastic job of diagnosing the issue, describing what needed to be done in language I can understand, did it right the first time, and the price was right.

Description of Work
Wheel hub replacement and AC repair

Category auto repair,car inspections

5.0

05/11/2017


Corey H.

Wonderful! Everything worked great and they even fixed a squeaky break.

Description of Work
General maintenance and tire replacement.

Category auto repair,car tires,car inspections

    Other local Pros in your area

    DETROIT AUTO CLINIC LLC

    Detroit Auto Clinic, LLC. is Cleveland's one stop auto service shop for all your foreign or domestic auto repair needs. We are dedicated to provide our customers with the highest quality repairs. Our experienced Mechanics are trained to diagnosis and ready to perform all the repairs and maintenance necessary to keep your vehicle running right.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Auto Service
    Auto Inspections
    Auto Tires
    Auto Transmission
    Auto Radiators
    Auto Mufflers
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    FULL SERVICE AUTO REPAIR AND MAINTENANCE. FLUID CHANGES TO ENGINE REBUILDING. NEW!!!! NOW OFFERING 30 MINUTE "EXPRESS LUBE" OIL & FILTER SERVICE. CALL FOR AN APPOINTMENT

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about WEBER AUTOMOTIVE INC

    How is WEBER AUTOMOTIVE INC overall rated?

    WEBER AUTOMOTIVE INC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are WEBER AUTOMOTIVE INC open?

    WEBER AUTOMOTIVE INC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does WEBER AUTOMOTIVE INC provide

    WEBER AUTOMOTIVE INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does WEBER AUTOMOTIVE INC offer free estimates?

    No, WEBER AUTOMOTIVE INC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does WEBER AUTOMOTIVE INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, WEBER AUTOMOTIVE INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does WEBER AUTOMOTIVE INC offer emergency services?

    Yes, WEBER AUTOMOTIVE INC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by WEBER AUTOMOTIVE INC?

    Yes, WEBER AUTOMOTIVE INC offers warranties.

    What services does WEBER AUTOMOTIVE INC offer?

    WEBER AUTOMOTIVE INC offers the following services: FULL SERVICE AUTO REPAIR AND MAINTENANCE. FLUID CHANGES TO ENGINE REBUILDING. NEW!!!! NOW OFFERING 30 MINUTE "EXPRESS LUBE" OIL & FILTER SERVICE. CALL FOR AN APPOINTMENT