Concrete Pro's LLC

4.8

(99) Verified Reviews

Founded 1990 • With Angi since September 2009

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 39205

N Ridgeville, OH 44039

Description

We have been in the concrete construction business for over 30yrs. When you call Concrete Pro's, LLC, you are calling the BEST! We stand behind any work that we do and assure you the best in QUALITY, WORKMANSHIP, and RELIABILITY. We use all the top grades of materials for any application desired. We value all our customers needs ,and desires. We give very informative input which helps aid our customers in making their overall decision. Why waste time shopping around for competitors that most of the time can't give you a price for a job that they just measured? Concrete Pro's,LLC will make sure you have a price before we leave your home,and answer every question you need answered. We have a $1,600 minimum on jobs less than 200 square feet....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(99) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

82

4

6

3

1

2

2

1

8

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
concrete repair (79)concrete driveways (43)stamped concrete (22)excavating (4)foundation repair (1)basement waterproofing (1)masonry (1)
Showing 1-10 of 99 reviews
5.0

10/21/2020

It went great! They were very professional and had every piece of equipment needed to get the job done. And very quickly! Our neighbor even commented on how efficiently and quietly they performed the work! Very professional! They will be doing any concrete work we need done in the future! John and Lori and their crew are awesome!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed to replace our driveway and sidewalks

CATEGORY concrete driveways

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] - You and your wife were so easy to work with. See you in the 2021 season for the next project. John and Lori
5.0

10/21/2020

The project went very well. The crew showed up on time, was very friendly and professional and completed the project in 1 day. I am extremely pleased with the outcome and would certainly hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway expansion and repair

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveways,stamped concrete

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] - We appreciate your business and we are always happy when our customers are happy. Thank you for this opportunity. John and Lori
5.0

09/05/2020

We are very pleased with the look of our new driveway. John and Lori answered any questions we had and are very pleasant to work with. The job was done quickly and professionally. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New driveway

CATEGORY concrete driveways

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] - It was a pleasure completing your project for you and we are glad you are pleased. We appreciate your patience and flexibility during our crazy 2020 season. John and Lori
5.0

01/06/2020

The project went well. We are excited for the concrete patio. John and his crews did an excellent job to do the patio for us. They were responsible and clean up for each day. Lori, the office manager also did a wonderful job to keep us in track. They are very easy to work with. We will definitely use them again for our driveway.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Built a new concrete patio

CATEGORY

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/17/2019

1.0

10/22/2019

Only two had courtesy to state was not something they do. A few others said they would put something in writing and did not. One potential vendor is a multi-construction company; I also happened to contact one of their subcontracting companies and that's still a controversy as to whether they actually write up anything. Apparently, if you start too late( May or June, I guess) they are so busy that...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Steps; have a description, also sent pics to various vendors. Attempted about 20 different vendors June - September 2019.

CATEGORY concrete repair

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] - Unfortunately, we have no record of you contacting our Company. We return every phone call regardless or weather we are able to help someone or not. Most times, we point people in the right direction for their needs. Perhaps you have us confused with another company. We are currently scheduling for next season. If you are interested in receiving a quote from our Company, pl...
5.0

10/20/2019

Concrete Pros performed in a very professional manner and did a fine job on the driveway and we are happy with it and attention to detail in their work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete driveway

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveways

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2019

5.0

10/10/2019

It went well and Salvatore was a craftsman and very polite. He finished in two hours.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired bricks and mortar on front steps

CATEGORY concrete repair,masonry

COST $880

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2019

5.0

09/21/2019

Excellent work. Once the work began they arrived bright and early and worked hard to get the job done in 2 days. We are highly satisfied with our driveway. We would hire this company again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New driveway

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveways,excavators

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2019

Images

Photo for Concrete Pro's LLC - PO Box 39205, N Ridgeville, OH - 38123929

+1 More

5.0

07/31/2019

John, Lori, and their crew of workers showed the utmost courtesy and consideration when planning and doing the job. They made sure to ask me important questions before going forward. The skilled laborers led by John and Kenny did a very thorough and detailed job when prepping and paving the concrete. They cleaned up the area well when they were finished also. They are definitely a professional con...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a new patio installed approximately 1100 square feet next to my house.

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $6,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2019

5.0

06/24/2019

This company did a fantastic and thorough job with my driveway. It's been over a year since I had it installed and no problems. A kid during trick-or-treating even said "nice driveway" haha.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete cement driveway replacement

CATEGORY concrete driveways

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2018

Services Offered

Concrete Work - Tear out/replacement and new construction of driveways, foundations, patios, sidewalks, parking lots, pole barns, pool decks. We also do Stamped & Decorative concrete. $1,600 minimum on jobs of 200 SF or less.

Services Not Offered

We do not do concrete leveling.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No