Turner Painting Company

Founded 2015 • With Angi since November 2016

Your local Interior/Exterior Residential and Commercial Painting experts! We provide many painting services such as: Interior/Exterior Re-paint, New Build Paint, Cabinet Refacing, Deck Cleaning/Staining, Pressure Washing, and others. If you want a service that is proficient and professional, look no further than TPC! Don't forget to ask about our Senior and Military Discounts!

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Painting - Exterior Project

house painting

exterior of home was painted.
View project

Verified Reviews

4.9

(41) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

40

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price
4.8
Professionalism
4.9
Punctuality
4.9
Quality
4.9
Responsiveness
4.9

Read reviews by category

interior painting (35)house painting (15)pressure washing (5)
Showing 1-25 of 41 reviews
Jeanette M.
5.0
12/20/2022
Everything looks wonderful. Workers were professional and polite. Would definitely recommend!
Description of Work
Painting - Interior
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Lara S.
5.0
12/20/2022
The work was completed in 2 days! They transformed a dark dreary home into a fresh and bright space. Everyone from Turner Painting was friendly and professional
Description of Work
Interior Painting
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Renee T.
5.0
12/06/2017
The painters did a great job painting. They were on time and worked hard for a day and half to get the job done. My only complaint was some splatter on the hardwood flooors. However, the owner made sure that if I had any further issues that they would come back and take care of it.
Description of Work
I hires them to paint an entryway, family room and bathroom.
Category
interior painters
Cost
$900
Hire Again?
Yes
Keith A.
5.0
11/16/2017
Justin and his Crew did an outstanding job. We had not painted in a while, and had some boarder that needed removed, as well as some drywall chips and bumps on the walls. They came in and did and everything in a timely and professional manner.
Description of Work
4 rooms painted, new baseboard installed and painted all trim work.
Category
interior painters
Cost
$2,400
Hire Again?
Yes
paul S.
5.0
11/16/2017
very professional. shows up on time and works hard.
Description of Work
Painted exterior of home.
Category
house painters, interior painters
Cost
$1,500
Hire Again?
Yes
Greg M.
5.0
10/25/2017
Great. Work was completed on a timely basis. No issues.
Description of Work
Exterior painting of entire house
Category
house painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Terry R.
5.0
10/18/2017
Everything went perfect. The guys were very nice guys and trustworthy 100%. They came in and worked very hard and had the.job done that same day. These guys are top notch in every way and I recommend them 100 percent.
Description of Work
Had them do some interior painting in my house.
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Donald A.
5.0
10/02/2017
Went well. This was our first adventure into refinishing these doors.
Description of Work
The re-finishing of 6 prime doors consisting of stain with a sealer, and painting, complete with prep work.
Category
house painters, interior painters
Cost
$1,200
Hire Again?
Yes
Bob R.
5.0
08/02/2017
After a prior kitchen painting project and the one at issue in this review, Turner Painting is at the very front of our "Rolodex" for this kind of work. Justin and his crews are thorough, painstaking, and totally professional in their approach to the work.
Description of Work
Power wash and paint multilevel deck. Power wash walls and floor of 3 season screened porch. Make structural repairs to landings of multilevel deck. Paint front door.
Category
pressure washing, house painters
Cost
$2,200
Hire Again?
Yes
Paula L.
5.0
07/28/2017
Great. On time, very neat and professional. When I first contacted, Justin Turner got right back to me and came out to give estimate. Would highly recommend this business and will use again.
Description of Work
Painting of family room/kitchen -ceiling and walls. Also walls in bathroom.
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Melissa B.
5.0
07/26/2017
We are extremely pleased with the results. Turner Painting Company literally transformed the curb appeal of our house. It looks amazing! The painters did a great job. Justin was great to work with on this project. He was quick to answer any questions we had and communicated with us thoroughly and promptly. He even helped us with color suggestions. We highly recommend Justin and his company, Turner Painting Company!
Description of Work
We needed the exterior trim, garage door, and front door painted on our house.
Category
house painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Karen K.
5.0
07/26/2017
They were above all expectations. Professional, courteous and one of the few contractors I've used recently who never made me or my ideas feel like a bother. I found them extremely trustworthy....one of them even took the time to mentor my daughter on some other home repairs she was working on at the time (we were getting ready to list the house). Justin was incredibly responsive when I phoned him. Price was the best around. I seriously would hire them again in a heartbeat and cannot recommend them more highly to anyone.
Description of Work
All my ceilings and vaulted entry way
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Hiram B.
5.0
06/30/2017
It went very well, the experience was a good one and I am very pleased with the work. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Description of Work
I needed the kitchen, living room and hallway painted and the kitchen ceiling needed to be repaired.
Category
interior painters
Cost
$1,800
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We highly enjoyed working with you on your interior project.
Bernadette M.
5.0
06/17/2017
Great, they did a good job and cleaned up after themselves well
Description of Work
Painted all of interior of three bedroom house. Woodwork, ceiling and all walls.
Category
pressure washing, interior painters
Cost
$4,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Ruth O.
5.0
06/03/2017
All work was performed on time and very professional. I was very pleased with the finished job.
Description of Work
Exterior of home painted
Category
interior painters
Cost
$4,600
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working with you for this exterior cedar stain job. Thanks for choosing Turner Painting for your project!
Tamara G.
2.0
05/10/2017
Entrance and steps were beautiful and The Turner Paint Co. completed the jobs in unbelievable time!! The power washing was more than expected. They went above and beyond! I recommend The Turner Paint Company 200%. They also do a multitude of other jobs. If you want dependability, punctuality and affordability, They will not disappoint!
Description of Work
Entrance painted and stairway. House pressure washed!
Category
pressure washing, interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Bob R.
5.0
04/30/2017
We wanted a professional job on the kitchen, rather than our traditional DIY. Justin came out soon after we reached out and the work was done just a few days later. We are more than pleased with the results. Justin's crew was very pleasant and professional. We are very happy with ourselves for a) deciding to have the work done professionally and b) choosing Turner Painting to do the work.
Description of Work
As part of kitchen remodel, painted ceiling, soffits, walls, bay window frame.
Category
interior painters
Cost
$560
Hire Again?
Yes
Paula L.
5.0
04/22/2017
Great. Easy to contact. Came out and gave estimate promptly. Completed and finished in one day. Looks great. Justin came out to see finished job himself. Very professional.
Description of Work
Patch and paint on damage woodpecker did to house.
Category
house painters
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thanks for sharing about our service. It was a pleasure meeting you and providing you with our continued excellent service. We hope to continue our relationship with you as your Professional Painter!
Brenda E.
5.0
04/10/2017
The work was done well and promptly. Patching, sanding and painting was done professionally and cleanup was good following the work's completion. They showed up when promised and worked quickly and efficiently.
Description of Work
I needed my hallway painted. The hallway has 6 doorways with casings that had to be painted. Also the baseboard and crown molding. There is also a louvered door to the closet containing the furnace that had to be painted. Then in the bathroom I had two 6-panel doors painted on both sides and the casings. I also wanted the ceiling patched and painted.
Category
interior painters
Cost
$1,000
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

We thank you for choosing TPC for your painting needs. We look forward to our future relationship!
Diane N.
5.0
03/14/2017
We were purchasing a home and wanted to have the interior painted. I contacted Justin about 10 days before closing to quote and see if he would be able to complete before we moved in. He was very agreeable to working out an arrangement to accomplish the job in the time frame we asked for. He and the crew showed up when he said they would arrive. They were pleasant, worked diligently and cleaned up after themselves each day upon completion. I would definitely recommend Turner Painting.
Description of Work
We needed the interior of our new house to be painted before we moved in.
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] we thank you for your business and the opportunity to work with you. We are so glad we were able to work you in before the move! Thanks for choosing TPC!
Rob C.
5.0
02/03/2017
Very good quality and professionalism. Expect excellence when you hire Turner Painting Company.
Description of Work
New construction
Category
house painters, interior painters
Cost
$8,500
Hire Again?
Yes
Kyle B.
5.0
01/20/2017
The workers were efficitent and timely, doing an excellent job. They were also quick to correct any issues we had after the job was finished. We would highly recommend!

Images

Review for Turner Painting Company - 6124 Hamilton Middletown Rd, Middletown, OH - 34323407
Description of Work
We had the ceilings painted I'm out house along with the walls I'm out upstairs.
Category
interior painters
Cost
$2,000
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thanks again for choosing Turner Painting Company as your professional painter! We had a great time working with you, and loved the color you chose for your bedrooms! Look forward to our future relationship!
Melissa L.
5.0
01/19/2017
Justin was very professional and completed the job in a workman like manner. He worked around our and other contractors' changing schedules.
Description of Work
kitchen, laundry, bedroom and bath painted. Painted all trim and ceilings upstairs as well.
Category
interior painters
Cost
$4,000
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

We had a great time working with you! You are a great customer and we loved the additional conversations we had! Look forward to working with you again when the time comes! Thanks from all of us at TPC!
Joe R.
5.0
01/11/2017
Very well, Justin did a great job for the price and was finished in his quoted timeframe.
Description of Work
Exterior trim painted and kitchen Exterior pressure washing
Category
pressure washing, house painters, interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Stephanie H.
5.0
01/05/2017
Fantastic experience! Justin and his crew arrived on time each day. They delivered not only a beautiful change into my home, but also stuck to the timeline that was promised.

Images

Review for Turner Painting Company - 6124 Hamilton Middletown Rd, Middletown, OH - 34232054
Description of Work
Painting of entire first floor living space
Category
interior painters
Cost
$2,000
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Turner Painting. We had a great time working on your project and brightening up your spaces with a fresh coat of paint. Look forward to our upcoming projects!

Phone

Address

6124 Hamilton Middletown Rd

Middletown, OH 45044

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Website

http://www.turnerpainting.com

Other Information

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

Turner Painting Company is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Turner Painting Company is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Turner Painting Company accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Yes, Turner Painting Company offers free project estimates.

No, Turner Painting Company does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Turner Painting Company offers a 5% senior discount.

Yes, Turner Painting Company offers warranties.

Turner Painting Company offers the following services: Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Cabinet Refinishing and Refacing, Pressure Washing, Deck Maintenance, Deck Staining, Deck Painting, Commercial Painting, Commercial Air -Barrier Installation, Drywall, Wallpaper Removal, Concrete Sealing, Driveway Sealing, Gutter and Downspout Painting, Gutter Cleaning, Roof Cleaning, Fence Painting and Staining