Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

20/20 View LLC

4.5

(346) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since January 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

6137 Enterprise Pkwy

Grove City, OH 43123

Description

You will receive friendly and professional service from the moment you call right through to when we finish your job. Our technicians have your complete satisfaction in mind. If you are not completely satisfied, just give us a call. We will be right back and address the issue, or your money back. We are your one stop exterior cleaning company. Our technicians are skilled in a variety of fields and we proudly use green cleaning products. Visit our Newly Designed Website at www.2020viewllc.com....

Verified Reviews

4.5

(346) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

263

4

29

3

26

2

11

1

16

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (238)window cleaning (169)roof cleaning (24)dryer vent cleaning (5)screen repair (5)blind cleaning (5)gutter cleaning (39)deck cleaning (17)Patios (3)gutter repair (2)roofing (1)HVAC Companies (1)
Showing 1-10 of 346 reviews
5.0

05/18/2021

These guys are great! They did a wonderful, thorough job. We added additional services when they were on site and they accommodated us. Very professional and kind.

Description of Work
power washing and window cleaning

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $2,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2021

5.0

05/10/2021

Very professional and accommodating with our limited time schedule when selling our home. They were very helpful with getting everything scheduled in time.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $425

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

Their technician named Micrin did an excellent job. He was prompt, courteous and efficient. They did the work for exactly the amount of the deal. He even recommended a company to fix my missing\broken dryer vent through the wall.

Description of Work
Cleaned out dryer vent.

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $169

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2021

5.0

11/02/2020

Crin was very professional and did a great job.

Description of Work
Power washed house and washed windows

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2020

5.0

09/21/2020

This company has very good business practices, did a great job and were courteous and professional. I definitely will use their services again.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category screen repair,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2020

5.0

09/04/2020

Fine. Punctual, fast and efficient.

Description of Work
Windows cleaned

Category window cleaning

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2020

5.0

07/13/2020

Only one person here. He did a fantastic job. I was very pleased.

Description of Work
Washed 34 windows inside and out.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

5.0

05/02/2020

On time and completed in a professional manner.

Description of Work
House soft wash

Category blind cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2020

5.0

10/12/2019

Valiant effort for a difficult job. Window appearance improved. Worker efficient and cooperative with my requests.

Description of Work
Windows and storm windows washed

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/11/2019

5.0

08/20/2019

They did an excellent job and found an issue with my gutter guard that needs addressed. I was not aware of this problem and I am glad to know so that I can have it fixed. It is probably the cause of moisture my brother noticed in my crawl space!

Description of Work
Power wash house and clean roof and gutters of debris.

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $440

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2019

Services Offered

We offer: Window Cleaning, Screen Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Soft Wash of Homes Vinyl / Stucco / Aluminum, Roof Cleaning, Roof Dusting, High Dusting, Deck Cleaning and Staining, Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Protection Installation, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Blind Cleaning, Fleet Cleaning, Bus Cleaning, RV Cleaning, Automobile Cleaning, Commercial Building Cleaning, and Concrete / Wooden Cleaning, ETC. We service: Residential, Commercial, and Industrial

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, American Express
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes