Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

20/20 View LLC

4.5

(350) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since January 2011

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

6137 Enterprise Pkwy

Grove City, OH 43123

http://www.2020viewllc.com
COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

For an immediate response to your roofing cleaning and pressure washing needs. Call Micrin (Owner) @ (614) 778-7809. Visit our Newly Designed Website at www.2020viewllc.com....

Verified Reviews

4.5

(350) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

267

4

29

3

26

2

11

1

16

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (238)window cleaning (170)roof cleaning (26)dryer vent cleaning (6)screen repair (6)blind cleaning (6)gutter cleaning (39)deck cleaning (17)Patios (3)gutter repair (2)roofing (1)HVAC Companies (1)
Showing 1-10 of 350 reviews
5.0

04/29/2022


Markus H.

Techs were friendly, knowledgable, and service was quick and effecient.

Description of Work
Roof Cleaning

Category roof cleaning

Cost $280

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for your 5 star review! We look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

04/12/2022


Gordon B.

We were very pleased with the exterior window cleaning service provided by 20/20 View. The young man who performed the cleaning was extremely professional and friendly. He arrived on time, explained everything in advance, confirmed the cost and in short order had all the windows spotlessly cleaned. We would absolutely hire them again.

Description of Work
Windows Cleaned, Screens Repaired

Category screen repair,window cleaning

Cost $220

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2022

Service Provider Response

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community! Please consider 2020 View for all your home maintenance needs. Visit our website for a complete list of services we provide. http://2020viewllc.com/
5.0

10/06/2021


SANDRA F.

The technicians were polite, professional. They called before they came to let me know that they could come earlier than scheduled which was fine with me. They did a great job and put everything back in place and left area clean. I would hire this company again.

Description of Work
cleaned out dryer vent

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $169

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Hey it was a pleasure working with you, we look forward to working with you in the future! - Micrin
5.0

06/28/2021


Eric S.

Clintonville - We had our 80 year old slate roof cleaned. The results were astounding. Before it was black with mildew, mold and algae. Now it looks like new. Work was performed by the owner, Micrin Norman, with careful attention to protecting our property and plantings. They were courteous and easy to communicate and work with.

Description of Work
Roof Cleaning

Category blind cleaning,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Hey it was a pleasure working with you, we look forward to working with you in the future! - Micrin
5.0

05/18/2021


Jennifer S.

These guys are great! They did a wonderful, thorough job. We added additional services when they were on site and they accommodated us. Very professional and kind.

Description of Work
power washing and window cleaning

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $2,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2021

Service Provider Response

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community! Please consider 2020 View for all your home maintenance needs. Visit our website for a complete list of services we provide. http://2020viewllc.com/ -2020 View, LLC
5.0

05/10/2021


Heather M.

Very professional and accommodating with our limited time schedule when selling our home. They were very helpful with getting everything scheduled in time.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $425

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

Service Provider Response

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community! Please consider 2020 View for all your home maintenance needs. Visit our website for a complete list of services we provide. http://2020viewllc.com/ -2020 View, LLC
5.0

03/11/2021


Ed E.

Their technician named Micrin did an excellent job. He was prompt, courteous and efficient. They did the work for exactly the amount of the deal. He even recommended a company to fix my missing\broken dryer vent through the wall.

Description of Work
Cleaned out dryer vent.

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $169

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2021

Service Provider Response

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community! Please consider 2020 View for all your home maintenance needs. Visit our website for a complete list of services we provide. http://2020viewllc.com/ -2020 View, LLC
5.0

11/02/2020


Todd H.

Crin was very professional and did a great job.

Description of Work
Power washed house and washed windows

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2020

Service Provider Response

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community! Please consider 2020 View for all your home exterior needs. Visit our website for a complete list of services we provide. http://2020viewllc.com/ -2020 View, LLC
5.0

09/21/2020


Betty D.

This company has very good business practices, did a great job and were courteous and professional. I definitely will use their services again.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category screen repair,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2020

Service Provider Response

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community! Please consider 2020 View for all your home exterior needs. Visit our website for a complete list of services we provide. http://2020viewllc.com/ -2020 View, LLC
5.0

09/04/2020


Paul E.

Fine. Punctual, fast and efficient.

Description of Work
Windows cleaned

Category window cleaning

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2020

Service Provider Response

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community! Please consider 2020 View for all your home exterior needs. Visit our website for a complete list of services we provide. http://2020viewllc.com/ -2020 View, LLC

Services Offered

We offer: Window Cleaning, Screen Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Soft Wash of Homes Vinyl / Stucco / Aluminum, Roof Cleaning, Roof Dusting, High Dusting, Deck Cleaning and Staining, Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Protection Installation, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Blind Cleaning, Fleet Cleaning, Bus Cleaning, RV Cleaning, Automobile Cleaning, Commercial Building Cleaning, and Concrete / Wooden Cleaning, ETC. We service: Residential, Commercial, and Industrial

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, American Express
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 20/20 View LLC

How is 20/20 View LLC overall rated?

20/20 View LLC is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

What days are 20/20 View LLC open?

20/20 View LLC is open:

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

What payment options does 20/20 View LLC provide

20/20 View LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, American Express

Does 20/20 View LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, 20/20 View LLC offers free project estimates.

Does 20/20 View LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, 20/20 View LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does 20/20 View LLC offer a senior discount?

Yes, 20/20 View LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by 20/20 View LLC?

Yes, 20/20 View LLC offers warranties.

What services does 20/20 View LLC offer?

20/20 View LLC offers the following services: We offer: Window Cleaning, Screen Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Soft Wash of Homes Vinyl / Stucco / Aluminum, Roof Cleaning, Roof Dusting, High Dusting, Deck Cleaning and Staining, Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Protection Installation, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Blind Cleaning, Fleet Cleaning, Bus Cleaning, RV Cleaning, Automobile Cleaning, Commercial Building Cleaning, and Concrete / Wooden Cleaning, ETC. We service: Residential, Commercial, and Industrial