Fabulous Floors of Cincinnati

4.6

(83) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since January 2012

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

2549 McHenry Rd

Goshen, OH 45122

Description

Resurfacing only 99 cents per square foot! This remarkable Fabulous Floors ® system brings back the beauty and character of your hardwood floors by gently buffing minor nicks and scratches in your floor's finish, without sanding away precious wood. Then adding a protective polyurethane finish to bring out the natural color and shine. Your home is a reflection of you. Your taste! Your Style! By restoring your hardwood floors to their original luster, you add beauty and value to your home. We also offer traditional refinishing and installation at discounted rates....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(83) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

65

4

8

3

5

2

2

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
hardwood floors (82)flooring (31)floor cleaning (11)
Showing 1-10 of 83 reviews
5.0

04/22/2020

I can't say enough about David and his crew! I found him on Angie's list with stellar reviews and was surprised to later see these reviews on Yelp. They are completely opposite from my experience. From the first conversation with David, to the final review of the work, the team was professional and focused on every detail. Our condo is in a converted schoolhouse and the floors (nearly 100 years ol...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Floor refinishing

CATEGORY hardwood floor

COST $3,040

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for such wonderful review [Member Name Removed]. It is always a great feeling to bring back 100 year old floors to their former glory. Enjoy your new home.
5.0

01/31/2020

Dave and his team were easy to work with, reliable and completed the project in time. They were competitively priced and their work product is excellent. The floors look great! I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood floor refinishing

CATEGORY hardwood floor

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Than you and it was a pleasure working with you as well.
5.0

12/01/2019

Our house was built in 1901. But, I wanted the original wood floors. They had been painted (in some areas twice) Fabulous floors came in and sanded them down and put a natural finish on them. They replaced boards were the old ones could not be saved. I'm surprised at how well it turned out. You the floor is smooth, but you can still see some of the history.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sanding and refinishing

CATEGORY hardwood floor

COST $3,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2019

Images

Photo for Fabulous Floors of Cincinnati - 2549 McHenry Rd, Goshen, OH - 38261402

+3 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, It was great helping you with your flooring project.
5.0

10/31/2019

Fabulous Floors was punctual, professional, and best of all the floors looked amazing. I would recommend them to anyone who needs any type of hard flooring done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood floors

CATEGORY flooring contractor,hardwood floor

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2019

Images

Photo for Fabulous Floors of Cincinnati - 2549 McHenry Rd, Goshen, OH - 38205548

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it is always a pleasure doing floors for you and your brother.
5.0

09/07/2019

Before we moved into our new home, we wanted all the hardwood floors (which were badly stained and scratched from pets) completely resurfaced. This involved sanding, a dark stain, and polyurethane to seal. Not only did David respond promptly, he was the only one who could get the job done before we moved in, and was more competitively priced than other companies booking months out. It took them ab...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Resurfacing of hardwood floors

CATEGORY hardwood floor

COST $3,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was our pleasure; we strive to get the work done on our customer's schedules....especially when it means getting them into their new home quickly.
5.0

09/06/2019

It went well. Prompt, responsive. Execute as committed. Fast follow up for little remaining items

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refinished floors

CATEGORY hardwood floor

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for allowing us to take care of you hardwood floor refinishing.
5.0

09/06/2019

Great! I have used Fabulous a Floors on previous rehab jobs and have always been pleased. They are the only company I call for my hardwood floors! On time, great workmanship, and awesome customer service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refinish existing hardwood floors.

CATEGORY hardwood floor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, we appreciate all the repeat business you give us; always a pleasure to make you floor Fabulous.
5.0

08/28/2019

Fabulous Floors did exactly what they were hired to do and did it in a marvelous manner. They were prompt, clean, quiet and courteous. They even worked around a snafu regarding my contractor. I would definitely use them again and refer them to anyone looking to get their hardwood floors refinished :). Thank you Fabulous Floors!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Screening of the kitchen floor and two bedrooms completely sanded and stained.

CATEGORY hardwood floor

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2019

Images

Photo for Fabulous Floors of Cincinnati - 2549 McHenry Rd, Goshen, OH - 38074267

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the wonderful review. It was nice bringing your floors back to life.
5.0

08/23/2019

I was amazed at the quality and professionalism of everyone. I felt the pricing was fair for all the work that needed done. They were very prompt and always on time. It was not an easy task to restore 190 year old kitchen flooring. But they did it and they look remarkable! Sincerely, The Hobbs Family

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refinishing 1840 kitchen floors and installing unfinished wood in hallway

CATEGORY hardwood floor

COST $2,230

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the opportunity for us to come in and restore your floors.
5.0

07/30/2019

David communicate quickly each time and his crew was excellent. Very professional, clean and great work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Floor refinishing

CATEGORY hardwood floor

COST $2,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2019

Images

Photo for Fabulous Floors of Cincinnati - 2549 McHenry Rd, Goshen, OH - 38014759

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review; it was a pleasure working with you on your refinishing project.

Services Offered

Resurfacing, Refinishing, Staining, Sanding, Repairs, Patch work, Stairs, Installation and Polyurethane Hardening.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No