Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

663 Exteriors LLC

5.0

(27) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7790 Township Road 671

Dundee, OH 44624

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Roofing Project

Roofing Project

roofing
New Roof

Description

We are an Amish owned an operated Roofing Company, Specializing in Complete Shingle Roof Replacements, Roof Repairs, Siding and Gutters. We are also experienced an qualified to work on insurance claims....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(27) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

26

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (26)gutter repair (4)home builder (3)
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
5.0

10/12/2021

Fantastic! I couldn’t be happy with Jimmy and his crew with 663 Exteriors. They were very respectful, flexible, on-time, and went the extra mile. Quote was fair, good price for the great work. They completed my home and my detached garage in about 4 hours. I would definitely recommend this team!

Description of Work
New Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2021

5.0

09/15/2021

The job went great everyone was Courteous worked clean and efficient The new metal roof looks great We'll recommend 10 times over

Description of Work
New Metal Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2021

5.0

08/26/2021

Professional service, friendly knowledgeable employees. Very fast, efficient and thorough work with fair prices. Would definitely hire again and recommend

Description of Work
New Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2021

5.0

08/24/2021

They done a great job. Done in less than 3 hours. Everything was cleaned up and I had to do nothing. I would highly recommend, great service and company.

Description of Work
New roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2021

5.0

06/14/2021

Great, they were here early, and they got the roof completely done in only 2 hours. Very efficient, very neat and clean. Our roof looks great and you would never know they were here. Would recommend to anyone and definitely would hire them again!

Description of Work
New Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

5.0

05/14/2021

Amazingly helpful and quick. Definitely recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
New Roof and Gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

5.0

03/16/2021

They did an excellent job. Roof and gutters look great. Jimmy was so nice to work with and answered all my questions. They cleaned everything up and even took down and disposed of our old tv antenna. Highly recommend them and would not hesitate to have them do another project.

Description of Work
New Roof an Gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

5.0

12/17/2020

Very pleased with 663 exteriors. Not only were we very happy with their work, but they also went to bat for us with the insurance company, who didn't find it necessary to pay for what they should have. Thankfully, the insurance agreed after 663 exteriors had spoken with them. Their work is very precise and well done, and we are very pleased with how "Jimmy" asked us exactly what we were hoping for...

Description of Work
New Roof, Siding and Light Pole

Category roofing,home builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2020

5.0

11/09/2020

They were amazingly fast, thorough, and neat. We will definitely use them again!

Description of Work
New Roof

Category roofing

Cost $40,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2020

Images

Review for 663 Exteriors LLC - 7790 Township Road 671, Dundee, OH - 39020677

+2 More

5.0

10/09/2020

There setting up before daylight finished the job before I got home from work no muss no fuss

Description of Work
Damaged roof

Category home builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2020

Services Offered

Roofing Repairs and Replacements Asphalt Shingle and Metal. And Siding and Gutters.

Services Not Offered

Slate Roofing

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes