Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

American Roofing Systems

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

4447 Lee Rd

Cleveland, OH 44128

Description

American roofing systems is rated top in customer service. As a trusted roofing contractor, American roofing systems has a complete line of residential roofing systems to best meet your needs. Our Dedicated roof consultants are available to assist you design your new roof or your roof repair....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

roofing (6)countertop installation (2)door installation (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
1.0

03/12/2021


Sean M.

They never contacted nor returned messages.

Description of Work
Roof repair.

Category countertops,roofing

Cost $200

Work Completed On 03/12/2021

5.0

02/24/2020


Billy E.

The service was very good and it was great working with them, that's why I'm using them.

Description of Work
They did counter tops and some doors.

Category countertops,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2020

5.0

02/21/2020


ruth J.

Excellent, great work, and neat. No further problems with the roof.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/21/2020

5.0

02/20/2020


Shawn W.

First and for most the job was done in a very professional and timely manner as promised. The workers were very polite and all materials were cleaned up properly. I would most definitely use this company on other rental properties I buy and my personal home if needed moving forward thank you.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2020

5.0

02/19/2020


darryl P.

I had a wonderful experience with American Roofing. I thought it would take a week or possibly more to complete the job. These came out and it seems they worked non stop. They were very polite and neat. They cleaned up and made it seem as though they were never there everyday. The only evidence that I had any work done is my fantastic New roof. I am extremely pleased and would recommend them to anyone who asks

Description of Work
a new roof

Category roofing

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2019

5.0

02/19/2020


Danielle A.

This team was fantastic. They completed the roof on a renovation project in a few days. The work was well done and the price was reasonable. Highly recommend

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2020

5.0

02/19/2020


marcus S.

The salesman was very informative and explained the process the crew was at my home at 730am .....and by 4pm were done...removed all Debris excellent job....and workers were very professional would highly reccomend!!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $16,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2020

    Services Offered

    Efficient and Reliable. There are so many different types of projects, and that's why I make sure to discuss every detail with you before beginning so you know exactly what to expect, and exactly how much it’s going to cost. Contact us for your roofing needs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes