Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Six Nails Roofing

4.5

(24) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 • With Angi since August 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

300 East Business Way 2730 State Route 14

Cincinnati, OH 45241

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We offer free inspections of roofs, siding, and gutters, to address damages caused by wind or hail. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! Additional Addresses: Indiana Location: 216 Main St Rising Sun, IN 47040 Northeast Ohio Location: 267 West Main St Ravenna, OH 44266 ...

Verified Reviews

4.5

(24) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

1

3

1

2

1

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.3

Punctuality

4.2

Quality

4.3

Responsiveness

4.2

Read reviews by category

roofing (22)siding companies (5)gutter repair (4)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
1.0

08/30/2020

These people are absolutely horrendous. I decided to go with another company, simply because these guys have terrible Google reviews. When I went the other direction with a reputable company with great Google reviews, these people get mad, threaten you to put a lien on the house, threaten you to take you to court, and even come bang knocking on the door. STAY AWAY!!!! YOU WILL BE HAPPY YOU DID

Description of Work
Roof installation

Category roofing

Cost $7,000

Work Completed On 08/15/2020

5.0

06/19/2020

The whole process went very smooth! Definitely a happy customer. Doug and Amy were great to work with. Very professional and honest people. Roof looks great!

Description of Work
New roof was completed. 2 layers turn off and dimensional shingles added. Ice guard and flashing also installed.

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2020

Images

Review for Six Nails Roofing - 300 East Business Way, Cincinnati, OH - 38655165
5.0

06/18/2020

Went the extra mile to have my insurance company pay for complete roof repair.

Description of Work
Replace roofing

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2020

5.0

06/04/2020

Overall it went great! After a few days of choosing them for the job, the roof material was dropped and then put on the next day. The siding was dropped but due to unfavorable weather had to wait a few days, but as soon as it was clear they were right out and it went right up. Both jobs look great and I’d recommend them to others. If you want great work and a timely response these are the people y...

Description of Work
Roof and Siding replacement

Category roofing,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2020

5.0

06/02/2020

The work was wonderful. I have no problem with the workers, they were excellent, I would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Full Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2020

5.0

06/02/2020

Six Nails and their crew did a phenomenal job on the repairs needed for my home. They were very kind and knowledgeable when it came to all my needs for my home repairs. Very clean and organized crew, they treated my home like it was theirs. I would highly recommend Six Nails, outstanding company.

Description of Work
Roofing (complete tear off and re-shingle) Vinyl siding (complete tear off and re-siding) New gutters and downspouts replacement.

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

Images

Review for Six Nails Roofing - 300 East Business Way, Cincinnati, OH - 38608984
5.0

05/01/2020

It was an awesome service, they did a great job, he's awesome, professional and thorough.

Description of Work
They did a roof installation.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2019

5.0

04/30/2020

They got it done in the day, they clean up after themselves and I'm very impressed.

Description of Work
They did a roof replacement.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2018

5.0

04/29/2020

It was great. They did a great job, the roof was excellent, they cleaned up their mess, and very respectful.

Description of Work
They installed new roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2019

5.0

04/23/2020

It was excellent, no complaints. They did an excellent job.

Description of Work
They did our roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2020

Services Offered

Roof replacement, siding, and gutter replacements. Storm damage.

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
0%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes