Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ripley Enterprise Tree Services

With Angi since August 2014

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

Lindsey Tree Removal

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Falls Tree Experts

Falls Tree Experts is a fully equipped professional Tree Service located in Aurora Ohio. We maintain about 15 employees. We can assess your trees and develop a plan for tree preservation, repair or removal as needed. We are registered in all cities when required for permitted work as. We are a Certified Arborist Company and a member of the ISA and the Ohio Chapter of ISA For your convenience, We can leave you a no hassle itemized estimate at your home without the need for you to be there, most of the time. You can choose what you would like to have completed. We can also meet for an in person estimate as well if desired. We strive for our complete clean up after the work is through. We will provide free estimates and look for any other items that we would recommend as well for your consideration. We have our own equipment and crews to provide prompt professional service. Additional DBAs: Falls Group, Mr Falls Tree Service  

Offers by Falls Tree Experts on Angi
US Lawns of Cleveland East

Check out our facebook! https://www.facebook.com/uslawnsce  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/08/2020


SANDRA H.

Mike Ripley is very knowledgeable and helped us to determine which trees needed to be removed. Mike’s quote was reasonable and $1500 less than a competitor’s estimate. Mike and his team were prompt, professional and very efficient with cutting and removing 6 trees, trimming, stump grinding, and cleaning up the debris. I recommend this Tree Service and will use Ripley again. Thank you Ripley

Description of Work
Tree removal & stump grinding

Category tree service

5.0

07/20/2018


PATTI O.

Mike was very professional and helpful in showing us which trees needed to be removed. He is very personable and easy to work with and answers all questions honestly.

Description of Work
We had to have several trees removed in our backyard.

Category tree service

5.0

06/29/2018


Daniel W.

Mike and his team were great. They were very professional, gave an estimate the next day, and were able to do the job within a few days of contacting them. They were quick and everything was cleaned up at the end. I would definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
Tree pruning

Category tree service

5.0

09/13/2017


JEFF R.

I would hire Mike again, as he was professional and fairly priced. He was exactly on time, and finished the job in 3 hours, as he had said. Great service.

Description of Work
Mike and his team removed two large willow trees, and an apple tree.

Category tree service

5.0

08/31/2017


ashley A.

.

Description of Work
.

Category tree service

5.0

08/17/2017


Dottie E.

Very good and very short time to take out 2 ash trees and grind stumps. Everything was cleaned up afterwards the.

Description of Work
Very professional from beginning to end. Would definitely use them again.

Category tree service

5.0

01/14/2016


PETER Y.

Description of Work
Prompt service and highly professional.

Category tree service

5.0

06/01/2015


Dominic D.

Very good service. They were easy to work with, honored their quote, and were very professional. I will use them again.

Description of Work
We had two very large trees removed from our front yard and one large tree in our backyard trimmed.

Category tree service

5.0

08/30/2014


Penny J.

I called Mike on Friday to ask about his service. He came out on Sunday and gave us an estimate. We agreed to let him to it. He said he would look at his schedule and let us know for sometime in September. He called us on Tuesday night and said he could do it the next day. They came mid morning after finishing up another job. Mike and his 3 workers got busy quickly. They did half the work the first day, with a complete cleanup before they left at 5. The next day, they were here at 8am and picked-up where they left off and finished the job by 11:00 that morning. They blew the whole yard and picked up everything. The equipment they used did not damage the yard even with clearing that many trees. Mike was the one who felled all the trees with precision, and he was the one to do the stump grinding, while the other workers cut up the trees and limbs and did the chipping. I was impressed with the quality of the work and how clean they left the yard.

Description of Work
They cut down 9 very tall trees, cut off 2 large limbs in 2 additional trees, ground 5 stumps and clean up dead branches in 2 trees. They were willing to take all the wood, but we wanted it for firewood, so they stacked 4 foot logs in a nice stack.

Category tree service

5.0

08/16/2014


Robin K.

It went very smoothly. We are able to get a quote on the spot when he stopped by to look it over and schedule them a few days later. They showed up on time with 3 men and appropriate equipment. They filled up one of their trucks with the wood chips and had a second one with them they were able to swap out without any disruption to what they were doing. They were completely done in 2 hours.

Description of Work
Removed 4 trees - one diseased magnolia that was near the house and air conditioner unit, one diseased plum tree, one 25 year old white pine, and one 30 year old spruce - ground the stumps for each, cleaned up.

Category tree service

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No