D Builders NYC INC

About

Founded 2021

Bathroom, Kitchens, Painting, tile, handyman services, wallpaper...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+11 more images

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

home remodeling
Kitchen Backsplash

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (5)interior painting (3)woodworking (2)house painting (1)hardwood floors (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

05/02/2022


Kristin W.

The team did an amazing job! This is the second time we have worked with them. Would highly recommend them for any task needed!

Description of Work
Wallpaper and handman services

Category remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you !!!

5.0

04/27/2022


Bosh M.

It was excellent. They were very professional, very clean, on time, and they were real contractor. I would highly recommend them and use them again.

Description of Work
They did my kitchen bathroom and nasement

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $40,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2022

5.0

03/17/2022


Adriana D.

Both projects went perfect, the crew were very neat and professional,,,,can’t wait to finish more projects with D Builders. Hopefully the extension that I want!

Description of Work
Bathroom and Kitchen renovations

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2022

Images

Review for D Builders NYC INC  - 243 Lakeview Ave, West Harrison, NY - 39664738

+1 More

5.0

03/16/2022


Ani W.

Responsible and detail oriented. Job was performed in a timely manner and the backsplash looks great. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Kitchen Backsplash

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2022

5.0

03/16/2022


Martin D.

D Builders NYC inc provided us with a new bathroom and we are satisfied with there professional service I recommend them to my friends and family for any of there renovations big or small

Description of Work
bathroom renovation

Category hardwood floor, woodworking, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2022

5.0

03/15/2022


Steve F.

Excellent, I would not hesitate to recommend D Builders to anyone. Besides the Bathroom which we just did we have used them before for other projects

Description of Work
bathroom, complete remodeling

Category woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    243 Lakeview Ave

    West Harrison, NY 10604

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    dbuildersnyc.com

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    2102361
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about D Builders NYC INC

    How is D Builders NYC INC overall rated?

    D Builders NYC INC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are D Builders NYC INC open?

    D Builders NYC INC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does D Builders NYC INC provide

    D Builders NYC INC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does D Builders NYC INC offer free estimates?

    Yes, D Builders NYC INC offers free project estimates.

    Does D Builders NYC INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, D Builders NYC INC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does D Builders NYC INC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, D Builders NYC INC offers a 0% senior discount.

    Does D Builders NYC INC offer emergency services?

    Yes, D Builders NYC INC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by D Builders NYC INC ?

    No, D Builders NYC INC does not offer warranties.

    What services does D Builders NYC INC offer?

    D Builders NYC INC offers the following services: Painting, Bathroom remodel, Kitchen Remodel, emergency repairs 24 hours