Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Morgan Construction Services LLC

4.4

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

.

Stillwater, NY 12170

Asphalt paving

Asphalt paving

driveway pavers12866
Asphalt paving

Description

We have been proudly serving capital district for over 20 years! We offer services from asphalt paving, sealcoating, full excavation service and commercial snow management. We have built our business around the needs of the customer, we offer a variety of services to make any exterior project a smooth transition into the final product you envisioned ...
Asphalt paving project
Asphalt paving

driveway pavers

12866

Verified Reviews

4.4

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.4

Punctuality

4.1

Quality

4.3

Responsiveness

4.2

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (14)garage building (2)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

05/10/2021


Jose G.

Competitive pricing and good work. Their estimator was very professional and timely.

Description of Work
asphalt paving

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

5.0

11/18/2020


Madison S.

We contacted Morgan to receive a quote for my driveway being paved, they answered in a timely manner, got a quote written and were preforming the job within a weeks time. They showed up when they said they would, nice crew of guys and very professional. I am happy with the work that was done and the customer service, I would recommend them!

Description of Work
Driveway paved

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

Images

Review for Morgan Construction Services LLC - ., Stillwater, NY - 39033863

+1 More

5.0

09/21/2020


Larry D.

Morgan and crew did an excellent job. The whole job was quick, efficient, professional and exactly what we wanted. They are coming back to seal coat the area behind the house.

Description of Work
Paved with blacktop a long driveway.

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2020

5.0

09/14/2020


Andy C.

Very pleased with the Quality and professionalism great crew. Thanks Mike and Crew.

Description of Work
Driveway Paving

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

5.0

09/08/2020


donna L.

We were very impressed with their timeliness and professionalism of Mike Morgan and his crew. Our driveway has been a problem for years and Mike explained the best method for the best result. We are confident that his quality of work will last for years.

Description of Work
Excavate old driveway and install new driveway

Category garage builders,driveway pavers

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

08/25/2020


William D.

Due to multiple bad experiences with many construction companies, I had hidden security cameras on this entire job to see if Morgan Construction Services would take short-cuts or steal from me. I was relieved to find that they were honest. In addition, they waited until the weather was just right to do the asphalt. They properly tapered the driveway so that the water would run off. And they finished off very neatly along my long Versa-Lok wall. Going to wait until next season to blacktop. Will definitely hire them do that job too!

Description of Work
Paved my 3000 sq. ft. driveway

Category garage builders,driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2020

Images

Review for Morgan Construction Services LLC - ., Stillwater, NY - 38827239

+2 More

5.0

07/21/2020


Timothy D.

Mike and his team did a fine job on our driveway. From the job quote to the cleanup, we have no regrets. I have already recommended him to my brother for his driveway project.

Description of Work
Driveway Paving

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2020

5.0

06/05/2020


Steven S.

They were fine and I'm happy with the driveway

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2020

5.0

06/03/2020


Lucien B.

Excellently. The crew was punctual, and fast, professional. Even made a slight modification per my request to add a turn around which was not originally contracted for. They did it seamlessly and without issue. Great company.

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2019

Images

Review for Morgan Construction Services LLC - ., Stillwater, NY - 38758849

+1 More

5.0

06/01/2020


Krysta C.

They did a great job on my driveway! I would definitely hire them again in the future!

Description of Work
Driveway install

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Emergency Service
Yes