Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Double Check Builders Inc

Founded 1966 • With Angi since April 2010

4.8

(20) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

270 Ronkonkoma Ave

Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Description

Incorporated in 1966, after over 40 years of doing business on Long Island, Double Check Builders, Inc. is a name people have come to depend on. Double Check Builders, Inc. prides itself on quality work, reasonable rates and, most importantly, satisfied customers. Deal directly with the owner for a professional project at the right price. Trust your remodeling projects to the experienced professionals at Double Check Builders, Inc. Double Check Builders, Inc. is a family owned and operated business. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/13/2019


Lawonda B.

Matt & his crew was awesome!! We hired Double Check late spring 2019 to finish our basement in our new home using a VA Reno 203K. Matt & his guys were very professional and attentive to detail. They listened to what we wanted and exceeded our expectations. Double Check was able to work within our budget & completed the project on time.. Due to our great experience the 1st time we hired them again early Sept 2019 to update our 1st floor.. Yet again they exceeded our expectations by completing the job timely, within budget & great craftsmanship. Any time I had any questions or concerns Matt was one phone call/email away. He always responded immediately. We are now looking to hire him to redo our driveway & retaining wall.. If you are looking for a professional, attentive, customer friendly, great craftsmanship, and affordable contractor look no further than Double Check Builders. We continue to get great compliments on our new home all thanks to Matt & his team..

Description of Work
Finished Basement & Remodel 1st Floor

Category remodeling

5.0

02/10/2019


Kiran V.

From my perspective, the project that I envisioned was relatively involved: install new hardwood floors, install high hats through out the house, build a walk-in closet in the basement, and paint the entire interior of the house. I spoke to various contractors in connection with my project and received several estimates - some estimates where higher and some were lower than the estimate that I received from the Double Check. I decided to work with Double Check not only for a very reasonable and a sensible estimate, but also due to the fact that Joe (the owner) and Matthew (his son) both appeared to me to be genuine and levelheaded. And I was very happy to learn that my suspicions were correct: the workmanship was of high quality, punctuality was unwavering, response time in connection with my inquiries was lightning fast. Moreover, throughout the whole project, both Joe and Matthew were more than willing to work with me and address to my satisfaction any concerns that I had. Case in point: during the construction, wall paneling on my kitchen wall was accidently damaged. Of course, during construction, accidents happen - and I suppose that this is also when one truly realizes what sort of a contractor one has hired. I am happy to report that Double Check is indeed a reliable company to work with - they worked with me on the issue to my satisfaction (which concluded in taking down the old paneling and installing new paneling on the whole wall - paid for my Double Check). In my view, such acknowledgement of ones responsibility/accountability is truly a hallmark characteristic of Double Check. I will be contacting Joe and Matthew again for future projects and I wholeheartedly recommend Double Check to others.

Description of Work
Install new hardwood floors, install high hats through out the house, build a walk-in closet in the basement, and paint the entire interior of the house

Category electrician, flooring contractor, remodeling

5.0

08/07/2018


Yuji K.

They did the excellent job with the good price. Mr. Walker understood our need and has good people to make our plan come true. He is honest. I will ask him to work for us again definitely.

Description of Work
Build the commercial addition to the residential house

Category remodeling

5.0

04/15/2018


Edward A.

My 94 year old father lives in N.Y. and had 2 bathrooms with leaks in the shower assembly behind the wall and water dripping from shower trim. I live in Tn. and decided to manage this project for him. I called a friend in N.Y. who just had a very nice renovation to the master bedroom and asked about referral for a good contractor. They referred Double Check Builders. There were many telephone conversations with Joe Walker. He was knowledgeable and extremely patient with me, as I was very concerned about doing this long distance. I planned to be in N.Y. while work was being done but not for the selection process. Double Check worked with us and we were able to shop at Lowes and send to N.Y. Store for pickup. We did contact Alita Tile as they work with Double Check customers. Alita Tile also worked with us sending pictures of tiles that matched our vision for the bathrooms and staying close to the tile allowance. They were very helpful and the tiles were good quality and were beautiful installed. Double Check was professional, experienced, honest, and performed quality work. They arrived on time each morning. Covered all the floors with drop cloths. Workers were respectful and worked quietly, very efficient. They had a plan to accomplish certain task for each day. They finished the daily planned job, even if they had to stay late. They cleaned up everyday before leaving. Matt came by in the morning to set the plan in motion with the workers. He sometimes also came by later in the day. He was on top of the job. Very knowledable and professional. Kate in the office was also extremely helpful. I give Double Check glowing reviews. They finished in 10 days as promised, despite a snowstorm. All work was fairly priced and beautifully completed.

Description of Work
Complete renovation of 2 bathrooms plus electrical upgrade to panel, meter pan and service wire with new service to bathrooms

Category electrician, remodeling, home remodeling

2.0

07/10/2017


Mickey V.

Well.......not well....I contacted this place due to the good reviews..........The man I met "Joe"--I guess the owner--- was nice who came. But it took them a long time to actually come for an estimate, as I reached out to them the first day or two of June. The company is not that far from me. Joe came June 14, told me what can be done and told me an estimate would be sent to me the next few days. (I gave him my e-mail address as well). I waited a week--Nothing. I called 5 times and followed up---he was on the phone---he was on vacation-- he is not in the office---he will call back in 10 minutes---he will call tomorrow....he will send you an e-mail.....Well today is July 10...still NOTHING....obviously I am not using this company as how can you trust their "word" if they can't complete a simple task with an estimate....????...Even if the estimate sucked...it still would have finished off their part. The problem I have had with this company is with "excuses"..I have spoken to two different ladies and another male employee (I am not putting their names in here as it is not their fault). Yes we are ALL busy in life....but a simple return phone call or a simple e-mail--would have sufficed....especially in this day and age.... So my advice?...stay away---as there obligation to fulfill simple tasks MIGHT be expanded on bigger ones...and who needs that???

Description of Work
I had a hole problem in my Laundry Room area (This room was in the front of the house and was part of the garage) I had a rat problem where they had gotten in burrowing alongside the house and getting in through the fascia board...then eating there way through sheet rock. So I wanted a company to come out, repair the foundation holes and build a wall with either cinder block or cement board as it was an approximate 7 foot by 7 foot stretch they were getting in. I had recently hired an exterminator and was looking to "Finish" the problem through repair.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

In response to Mr. [Member Name Removed] s criticism, let me introduce some facts and reality to the situation. First, he did not contact our office the first or second day of June. It was June 6th when he contacted our office and an appointment was immediately made for June 14th. This was the first mutually convenient meeting date for both parties involved. I called ahead the morning of our scheduled appointment to confirm the appointment and arrived promptly on time. What I discovered upon examination of the premises was a laundry room that had been relocated from the basement into the garage with multiple large rat traps and sticky paper that would ensnare them to preclude them leaving the laundry. The homeowner stated that he has had a problem with rats on and off for a protracted time period. Additionally he indicated that there was past evidence of rat droppings in this area so needless to say, it is not an ideal working environment. He wanted to relocate hot and cold water lines to the washing machine, a waste line from the washing machine, controls for an irrigation system, a dryer exhaust duct and all related electric in order to build a concrete block wall on two sides of the laundry room to prevent rats from returning to this area. My suggestion was to correct a grading problem and possible points of entry from the outside and to continue with the exterminator in order to reduce and correct the problem. In the mean time, I was committed to be away for a family vacation which had been scheduled for well over a year in advance. So to be quite honest, I kept my commitment for the family vacation and the opportunity to see my 4 grandchildren and made it a priority over the above described situation. Please note that the delayed receipt of the estimate by Mr. [Member Name Removed] cost him neither time nor money and only a mild amount of inconvenience. This is especially true in view of the fact that an exterminator was already working on the rat problem and Mr. [Member Name Removed] did not indicate any urgency in his request. Nonetheless in an effort to correct the situation and minimize his sense of injustice I have provided the estimate to him as I said I would do. I do truly regret delaying its preparation.
5.0

09/18/2016


Frank C.

We were very satisfied with the second floor addition that Double Check Builders added to our home. They handled all aspects for us including getting us a variance from the town, architectural planning, town permits, construction, and also getting us the certificate of occupancy, etc. In terms of the construction, they handled all of the following aspects from start to finish: foundation support, construction of second floor, roofing, external siding, electrical, plumbing, bathroom, insulation, sheetrock, & finishing, etc. The work they performed for us was high quality, on schedule, and within the original budget. They also made recommendations for optional improvements along the way which we gave them the go-ahead to implement at additional cost. The project required making lots of design decisions and they worked with us to get them done. We are very happy with the work that Double Check Builders did for us and would have to say that it turned out better than we expected.

Description of Work
Second Floor Addition

Category remodeling

5.0

09/13/2016


Kimberly S.

Everything went well with both jobs. The more recent job, the portico, was finished within the time frame they originally gave and we have been enjoying it ever since. What's really important in big jobs like these is that you have a contractor with whom you feel comfortable. We wanted our house done perfectly with no regrets, considering the amount of money we were spending. We felt very comfortable going over every specific detail of the job with the contractor and getting EXACTLY what we wanted initially. There are specific details in any job that require constant monitoring. Double check did a great job keeping track of every little thing we specifically asked for. They are definitely worth a phone call!!!

Description of Work
Built a portico and porch on the front of the house, set up lighting, installed new siding, roofing and windows. 7 years ago they remodeled our kitchen along with an extension to the first floor of the house and extended our basement as well.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, decks, electrician, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, siding, replacement windows, woodworking, home remodeling

5.0

08/30/2016


William D.

It went great! From the start, communication was terrific between Joe, son Mathew, and Anna at the office. They came when they said they would, and most importantly, were able to adjust their schedules to meet the plumber, electrician, carpet installers, and ours. Due to an error on our part, molding around a high hat was cut into; Matthew fixed the problem without charge. From the secretary to the tradesmen... they were professional, communicative, and skilled... a pleasure to work with ... We can give them our highest rating !!

Description of Work
Double Check installed new ceilings in the TV Room, Kitchen, bathroom and basement. Installed new Crown Moldings and chair railings. Installed 3 replacement doors, including fire door to garage. Patched and Painted walls and ceiling to our specifications.

Category remodeling

5.0

07/07/2015


Jan H.

Description of Work
They built a new garage. They did a good job and they were very responsive, returning phone calls right away.

Category ceramic tile, remodeling

1.0

07/30/2014


Beth D.

Description of Work
They did not even give me the benefit of responding to any of my inquiries after they came to put in a bid for my addition.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Dear (Members name), Thank you for your 7/30/2014 review of our company based on our visit 10/01/2013. We sincerely regret your feeling of inability to share the positive experience that our numerous clients have had with Double Check Builders. Because the visit your post is concerned with occurred almost a year ago, a review of our records was necessary to clarify this matter. After reviewing our materials, it became evident that our verbal discussions regarding the cost of the project along with other existing limitations (i.e., grading) constituted the basis of our genuine understanding that you were not able to proceed with the project. We can assure you that, like many other family-owned businesses, we are always interested in acquiring new clients. However, we also hope that you find it understandable why a business would not pursue a job after a clear indication of its impracticability. We wish you the best of luck on all your future projects. Again, please accept our sincere apologies for this misunderestanding.
5.0

08/15/2013


scott B.

We had been planning this rehab for two years. When it came time to pick a general contractor, the ones we met either lacked the experience or they were way overcharging us. I asked our architect, Bob Chernack, if he could recommend anyone. At first he said no. Then he paused and said Joe Walker at Double Check. He said that Joe delivered on his promises. Joe studied the plans and met with the architect to get clarification on a number of items. I was confident that he had a clear and complete understanding of the scope of work and his price was $200,000 below the highest bid. Joe struck me as a straight shooter so we signed him up. Joe assigned his son Matt to the job. Matt had worked for a number of years in the hotel business before joining his father at Double Check. Joe inherited the business from his father-in-law. I liked the fact that I was working with a third generation company. I also liked the fact that Matt came from the hotel business. Nothing teaches you customer service like the hospitality industry. Matt proved to be an excellent communicator and he took the time to answer all of our questions. We never felt like it was and quot;us and them.and quot; Double Check's subcontractors have been with them for years. Everyone was professional and courteous. As with any major rehabilitation project, a number of problems emerged along the way as walls were opened up and old foundations exposed. Matt did a good job of working with the subcontractors to solve these problems. He always gave us options so that we could keep the cost under control. Rehab jobs also present opportunities to upgrade old technology, replace aging systems and do other work that might not have been in the architect's original plans. We did a number of these upgrades along the way. We also eliminated some aspects of the plans that looked better on paper than in real life. None of these modifications would have been possible if we weren't working as a team with Matt and Joe. We worked with an independent kitchen designer who handled the cabinet and appliance installations. Matt did a great job preparing the space for kitchen people and coordinating with his plumber, electrician and other contractors to keep the kitchen people moving smoothly. Matt also did a great job coordinating with our internet/stereo/phone guy. Many days it was a three-ring circus at the house but Matt always seemed to have a handle on things whether or not the work was part of his contract. When the job was starting out, Joe made two statements that stuck with me through the eight months that the project took: (1) we will do the work as if it were for our own home; and (2) our relationship is going to be like a marriage: we will both have to work at it and make some compromises. Both statements held true. If I saw something in the work that didn't seem quite right, Matt would fix it even if he had to do the work himself. There really weren't any big disputes. One example would be that when they took out a wall of the living room they destroyed a length of crown molding which couldn't be replaced to match what was left. Matt offered to have his carpenters replace all of the crown molding in the room free of charge if we would pay for the molding. That made sense to me. I don't want to make the rehab process out to be too romantic. We lived in the basement for seven months. Our kitchen during that time was primarily a microwave and a crockpot. For a long time there was fine gypsum dust everywhere in the house. There were periods when the house was open to the elements and it was cold and drafty as big blue tarps flapped in the wind against the wall studs. The driveway and much of the yard around the house alternated between being ice and deep mud. All of us, including the dog, were under a lot of stress and inconvenience. Throughout this lengthy difficult period I felt that Matt and Joe were doing everything they could do to expedite the process and minimize our inconvenience. Two weeks ago we had Matt, Joe and their wives over for dinner. I barbecued on the new outdoor kitchen that they built. We ate out on the big deck that they built and after dinner we sat around the fireplace in the new kitchen. It was a great evening that offered us all the chance to enjoy what we had done together. Last summer when we began our journey, Matt and Joe were contractors. Today I count them as friends.

Description of Work
Double Check bid on a major rehabilitation of our home; subcontracted with numerous trades; managed the subcontractors; coordinated with local governmental officials on inspections and other sign-offs; coordinated with other contractors outside of their scope of work (kitchen designer, low voltage contractor, landscapers) and kept us in the loop regarding timing and scheduling of work.

Category decks, electrician, plumbing, remodeling

5.0

09/24/2012


Chris M.

They are excellent. I have used them several times. I was very happy with the results; they are very good to work with. They are honest. They are very good workers; they do a nice job. Their prices are pretty good. They are very easy to work with. Everything always goes well. I was very happy with them.

Description of Work
Double Check Builders Inc renovated my kitchen for me.

Category home remodeling

4.0

08/29/2012


Leroy S.

They came out and promised to send me an estimate but did not send me anything so I decided to go with someone else.

Description of Work
I've got an estimate from Double Check Builders for a driveway.

Category driveway pavers

5.0

08/17/2012


Joseph A.

We first met with Joe from Double Check to discuss the job and get an estimate. He arrived on time, was very thorough, and listened closely to what we wanted to have done. He was very knowledgable and professional and was not at all pushy or agressive as some sales people can be. We liked his personality and demeanor from the very beginning. We got several other estimates which were close in price, and decided that due to the way Joe presented himself and the fact that it is a family run business made us choose to go with Double Check. It turned out to be a very smart decision. Joe introduced us to his son, Matthew, who would be the project manager of the job. Working with Matthew and his crew turned out to be a great experience. He and the experts that performed the work were all knowlegable, professional, courteous, and polite. At the end of each day they made sure that everything was clean and neat. There was never a need for us to follow up after them. We were always informed ahead of time what work would be performed and what time the workers would be arriving. The workers were always punctual and we never had to waste time waiting for somebody to arrive. Matthew came every day to check the progress of that day's work and to inform us of the schedule for the next day. He managed the job extremely competently. The thought of completely redoing the bathroom seemed like a very daunting task for us. By having Double Check running the job for us, all we had to do was the fun things like choosing the tile and picking out the vanity. All of the coordination efforts, planning, scheduling the arrival of materials and supervising of the work was handled for us. Matthew did all of these tasks with complete knowledge and professionalism. His efforts made the entire process painless for us. We would highly recommend Double Check to anyone looking to do any kind of home improvement or expansion. Whether a very large job or smaller improvement, Double Check would be the company to call. You would not be disappointed.

Description of Work
They gutted the entire master bathroom and expanded the old shower by two feet, using part of the adjacent closet to add a new shower bench. They tiled the entire bathroom including shower, walls, and floor. A new vanity, counter top, medicine cabinet and pocket door were also added. The plumbing work including installing the new shower, sculpted sink, toilet, and all bathroom fixtures. Electrical work performed included a light in the shower, exhaust fan, lighting fixture and upgrading the electrical outlets.

Category ceramic tile, electrician, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

4.0

06/21/2012


James F.

see above

Description of Work
We used Double Check about 20 years ago to do a lot of work throughout our house. We called them late last year (2011)because our roof was at the end of it's life. They gave a competitive bid, helped us choose the correct roof tile, and fought the weather and installed the roof. It was a very windy day, so they did the job over two days, and covered the roof properly overnight. Job looks okay, and most importantly, no leaks. There was a fair number of nails around the house when they left, which is why I'd give them a B, rather than A. I had a call back because one of the gutters was knocked off, and the slope seemed wrong (these are the original gutters, so maybe something got knocked during the job). After that job was done, I asked them to install a couple of safety bars in a shower. Price was reasonable for the small job, bars are on securely and in good positions. Only complaint is that the calking job was rather sloppy. A good family business, and the general contractor was on the job.

Category remodeling

5.0

01/05/2012


Tom Z.

The entire job went very well. The crew was very professional from start to finish and we were very happy with the results. I would definately recommend DoubleCheck to anyone needing general remodeling.

Description of Work
New countertops and tile backsplash. Some electrical rewireing was needed and plumbing to install the sink.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, plumbing, remodeling

5.0

12/29/2011


Howard K.

They were extremely professional from quote through completion of the work, and the work met 100% of our high expectations. Due to weather conditions it was hard to schedule an exact day to begin the work, but once the date was scheduled they came exactly on time and completed the work entirely within 2 days, including cleanup. The cleanup was so thorough that you could not tell that a roof replacement even occured. Frankly the weather reports indicated potential rain and I was surprised they wanted to begin the work, but they were right on. No rain at all for the 2 days of work. The quote was close to our lowest price but well below higher estimates. The total cost was exactly what they quoted. One more important note. My roof has 2 levels, about 8 inches difference in height. Where the 2 roof sections meet is a vertical rise currently covered by old broken shingles. Even though fixing that part of the roof was not included in the quote (no leak potential), they professionally removed the old shingles and replaced them with nice vinyl clad boards matching the white trim. AT NO COST. Prior to the roof job they provided estimates on some room additions and expansion. We are 100% certain to use them for this new work in the Spring.

Description of Work
Double Check installed a new roof on our ranch home. The roof required replacement of almost of all of the underlying boards plus other repairs.

Category remodeling, roofing

5.0

11/10/2011


Jan H.

They were very good. I don't know how much it cost but it was in the ballpark with the other companies. The service was very good. I was always able to reach them. They always returned my calls. They gave my husband and me their cell phone numbers and they always returned the calls. I am a business woman myself and that is really important. They were a little higher than average on price but not terrible. We would use them again in the future if we had another project.

Description of Work
We used Double Check Builders to build an extension on a garage and a garage.

Category garage builders

5.0

08/09/2011


Chris M.

The job went extremely well. No problems or surprises. Matthew from Double check was on the job site everyday. All the workers were always on time, extremely competent, polite and a pleasure to work with. Everyone was extremely responsive to all our needs.The bathroom looks beautiful. We are looking forward to our next project with Double Check Builders.

Description of Work
Bathroom was gutted and completely remodeled. New plumbing, new fixtures and new vanity. New tiled shower and new tile on the bathroom floor and walls. New window installed as well as a new door.

Category ceramic tile, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, home remodeling, doors

5.0

08/03/2011


Donna S.

This project turned out better than we could have ever expected. The experience was one that we are both still overwhelmed with. From the initial meeting with Dave from Double Check, we knew that we would be letting him do this work for us. We did our homework and researched, investigated and got a few estimates, which he suggested we do. The knowledge, the professionalism and the personality of this contractor has left us with a whole new respect for this type of businessman. He was honest, always truthful and kept us up to date on every single step of the project. The first day of demo had us shaking our heads, saying, "how did they do that?" Not only was the mess kept confined, it was done in one day. He supervised the entire job on a daily basis and was always available to answer questions, concerns and give us advice. Every worker that he had enter our house was courteous, polite and respectful. So much so, we left a key hidden for him so he could have access to the house whenever he needed to let plumber, electrician, or carpenter in. He told us that the job would take 3-4 weeks time from start to finish. Every skeptic said, "no way is that going to be possible". I'm here now to say, "they were all wrong because they got the job completed in 3 1/2 weeks." The only thing I'm disappointed about is that the job is now complete and I don't get to talk to Dave :) Rest assured though, we will be using his company for our next project and have already referred Double Check to family and friends.

Description of Work
We had our entire kitchen gutted down to the studs - ripped up old flooring - removed entire ceiling - removed partial wall between dining room and kitchen. Widened my existing doorway from hallway to kitchen to fullest possible width. They gave me a full vaulted cathedral ceiling with a skylight. Moved and installed all new plumbing and electric to code. New insulation, sheetrock, spackle, taping. Installed new Pergo laminate flooring. Vented microwave to outside. Moved existing door to pantry and replaced with a pocket door. Installed all new oak cabinetry including crown molding. Installed new High Definition Formica countertop, new stainless steel sink and faucet. Provided and installed all new casing, base trim and finishing trim to entire room. Clean up and carted away all debris according to Town code during the entire process.

Category countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, insulation, plumbing, remodeling, skylights, woodworking, home remodeling, doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    Real Seal li

    We currently offer ASPHALT AND SEALCOATING SERVICES, ASPHALT POT-HOLE REPAIR, AND ASPHALT CRACK-FILLING ONLY! We are currently not pouring new asphalt driveways at this time. We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today! Sealcoating and asphalt Repair  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Giuliano's Landscaping & Design Corp.

    We are your local landscape professionals and we are proud to offer innovative outdoor design services, quality installation, and ongoing lawn and garden care. Give us a call today for a personalized and complimentary consultation.  

    Top Choice Driveways & Patios

    Choice Driveways have been paving ways in the town of Newton, MA for years, working closely with the locals to make your residential and commercial areas look smoother and updated. We are always at your service to take care of all your paving needs! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all of the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    16,843-HI
    Trade License Locale
    Suffolk
    Trade License Authority
    Office of Consumer Affairs
    Trade License Expiration
    01/01/2017
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Home Additions, Remodeling, Alterations, Residential Apartments, Dormers, Garages, Porticos, Full Second Stories, Siding, Roofing, Basements, Decks, Additional Bathrooms, Kitchens

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Double Check Builders Inc

    How is Double Check Builders Inc overall rated?

    Double Check Builders Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Double Check Builders Inc open?

    Double Check Builders Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    What payment options does Double Check Builders Inc provide

    Double Check Builders Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Double Check Builders Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Double Check Builders Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Double Check Builders Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Double Check Builders Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Double Check Builders Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Double Check Builders Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Double Check Builders Inc?

    Yes, Double Check Builders Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Double Check Builders Inc offer?

    Double Check Builders Inc offers the following services: Home Additions, Remodeling, Alterations, Residential Apartments, Dormers, Garages, Porticos, Full Second Stories, Siding, Roofing, Basements, Decks, Additional Bathrooms, Kitchens