New Life Painting

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

1326 Elmwood Ave

Rochester, NY 14620

Deck Staining Project

Deck Staining Project

deck cleaning202014611
We completely stripped the deck down to its natural wood and then stained to the clients needs.

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...
Exterior Painting - Image

Exterior Painting

house painting

202014611
Exterior Painting Job - Image

Exterior Painting Job

house painting

Verified Reviews

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

24

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
house painting (19)deck cleaning (8)pressure washing (7)interior painting (6)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
5.0

10/19/2020

Ray and his crew were wonderful! They went above and beyond for us and the house looks wonderful. Our neighbor across the street hired them after seeing the great job they did for her entire house and a few others also hired them for various work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted all the trim and shutters, power washed house, patched garage roof.

CATEGORY deck cleaning,house painters

COST $3,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

Images

Photo for New Life Painting - 1326 Elmwood Ave, Rochester, NY - 38961232

+1 More

5.0

10/14/2020

Communication was very good. The result looks amazing. I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

5.0

10/10/2020

Ray and his boys did an awesome job. They were neat, on time and respectful. Would recommend Ray and will most likely have them back for future work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2020

5.0

09/30/2020

Ray, the owner, showed up on time, and walked around with me to see what work needed to be done. He explained that he would pressure wash all of the surfaces before staining them. We discussed stain color and Ray recommended a solid stain instead of the semi transparent that was used previously. Ray showed up on time for the pressure washing and the staining. They were respectful of the property a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Staining of pergola's and fencing

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

5.0

09/23/2020

Ray and his crew were very responsive - contacted me shortly after I submitted the job request and were very punctual. Ray personally oversaw the work, explained the scope of work thoroughly, and he and his people did an excellent job. They also finished on time and at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend Ray's company and I will definitely have him work on my home again as needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting on our house trim

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

5.0

09/18/2020

Excellent work. Honest. Fast. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2020

5.0

09/17/2020

Ray and his crew went above and beyond n every way possible. He took my vision and made it a reality. I cannot recommend him enough. We already have additional work planned, and our neighbor across the is going to call him. For quality work at a fair price and attention to detail, look no further for exterior and interior painting.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $3,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

Images

Photo for New Life Painting - 1326 Elmwood Ave, Rochester, NY - 38881775

+1 More

5.0

09/12/2020

We had interior and exterior painting They were excellent I plan to have them do other work and would not hesitate to recommend them

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2020

5.0

09/07/2020

Ray and his crew, Rob and Lisa, did a fantastic job. They performed the work on a timely basis, were very neat and courteous. I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior And Deck Painting

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2020

5.0

09/03/2020

He was very professional and completed the work in a timely fashion. He also pointed out an issue and then fixed it. I would hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Those selected above

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2020

Services Offered

Interior/Exterior House Painting Deck Power washing, Painting and Staining We Specialize in Ranch Houses We do not accept any type of payment until the job is completed to your satisfaction Cash Or Check Payments Accepted We also offer Senior Citizen and Veteran 10% Discounts

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
0%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes