Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Innovative Pest Management Corporation

4.8

(42) Verified Reviews

Founded 1996 • With Angi since January 2013

Licensed
Trade License Number
C8680152
Trade License Locale
New York
Trade License Authority
New York: Pest Control
Trade License Expiration
11/21/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 90328

Rochester, NY 14609

https://innovativepestmanagementcorp.com/

Description

Established in 1996, Innovative Pest Management Corp. strives to use minimal chemical invasion to protect against pests. We accept, cash, check, mastercard, visa & IMS barter....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(42) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

39

4

1

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

pest control (42)
Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews
5.0

02/12/2021


sandra S.

I was very impressed with the tech that came out. She was knowledgeable and spent 45 minutes looking around the foundation of my house to find where they were getting in. She took care of closing those openings and set baits out in my basement. She has been out twice to set baits and they gave me a year guarantee. After the first treatment there was very noticeable improvement. I’m very happy with them. From the owner/manager Kennedy, I first spoke with, to the very professional tech Kathrine, they sent out, It was a good experience and I would definitely call them again.

Description of Work
I had mice invading my house

Category pest control

Cost $295

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2021

5.0

03/14/2020


lorraine B.

Tech was very thorough and informative.

Description of Work
control of small ants inside and outside of home.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/14/2020

4.0

08/29/2019


Ron B.

Excellent....The bees were gone in less then an hour...

Description of Work
kill bees in overhang

Category pest control

Cost $221

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2019

5.0

10/08/2018


g K.

The technician arrived promptly and had the bees nests removed in a very short time.

Description of Work
removal of ground bees nests

Category pest control

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2018

5.0

09/28/2018


SHARON G.

There were wasps coming and going inside the siding by the garage door. A phone call brought Innovative Pest Management ‘s man within an hour, who quickly and expertly solved the problem.

Description of Work
Extermination of wasp nest

Category pest control

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2018

5.0

08/30/2018


Peter T.

I called on Monday morning and got through to the owner. His technician came out within 4 hours and took care of the issue. The bees have not returned. The technician was personable and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Bee hive removed from roof soffit.

Category pest control

Cost $170

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2018

5.0

06/27/2018


Vicky H.

Kennedy found several access points, sealed them and placed traps. He also has a year guarantee on his work.

Description of Work
rodents in the house

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2018

5.0

04/23/2018


Mark B.

Excellent. KENNedy came at the appointed time, had me show him the problem areas, and then thoroughly explained what he could do. He said the best solution was to bait in the area where we had seen most of the ants. This would be done with a gel bait and applied under the baseboard. He also recommended spraying the whole perimeter of the house as well as around all windows and doors. This was done and I expect that the problem is now taken care of. Kennedy also said that if I saw any ant activity after two weeks to call him and he would return at no additional cost..

Description of Work
Had carpenter ants in the house

Category pest control

Cost $297

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2018

5.0

01/18/2018


Adam H.

he called and left message after I inquired online. set appointment for the next day. he did come at the end of the time window and needed to pick up other supplies and return for call. however very professional, responsive and needs were met. We would hire again and are considering follow up treatments and home care plan in the year to come.

Description of Work
dealing with pests such as boxelder bugs, stinkbugs, ladybugs

Category pest control

Cost $97

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2018

5.0

01/12/2018


Mathew K.

Kennedy was professional and explained things without being condescending. We received a one year warranty which was included in the price.

Description of Work
Mice in the attic

Category pest control

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2018

Services Offered

Pest Control Birds, beetles, Cockroaches, Ants, Bees, Wasps, Rodents, bedbugs, Spiders, Cluster Flies, Boxelder Bugs, moles, skunks, mice, rats, squirrels, woodchucks, groundhogs, voles, deer, rabbits, stinkbugs, snakes

Services Not Offered

Termite Control is not offered.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Innovative Pest Management Corporation

How is Innovative Pest Management Corporation overall rated?

Innovative Pest Management Corporation is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are Innovative Pest Management Corporation open?

Innovative Pest Management Corporation is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

What payment options does Innovative Pest Management Corporation provide

Innovative Pest Management Corporation accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

Does Innovative Pest Management Corporation offer free estimates?

No, Innovative Pest Management Corporation does not offer free project estimates.

Does Innovative Pest Management Corporation offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Innovative Pest Management Corporation offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Innovative Pest Management Corporation offer a senior discount?

Yes, Innovative Pest Management Corporation offers a 10% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Innovative Pest Management Corporation?

Yes, Innovative Pest Management Corporation offers warranties.

What services does Innovative Pest Management Corporation offer?

Innovative Pest Management Corporation offers the following services: Pest Control Birds, beetles, Cockroaches, Ants, Bees, Wasps, Rodents, bedbugs, Spiders, Cluster Flies, Boxelder Bugs, moles, skunks, mice, rats, squirrels, woodchucks, groundhogs, voles, deer, rabbits, stinkbugs, snakes

Are there any services Innovative Pest Management Corporation does not offer?

Termite Control is not offered.