Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

TKPHomeImprovements

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

91-30 Van Wyck Expy suite 1008

Richmond Hill, NY 11418

Electrical Project

Electrical Project

electrician
Security Camera Install

Description

TKP HOME IMPROVEMENTS mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
handyman (5)house painting (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

06/09/2021

It went very well. He was very professional and it came out perfect. We are very satisfied. We would definitely recommend him and would use him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furniture Assembly

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2021

5.0

05/25/2021

It was very good. They cleaned up after they finished. They did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted the back and front of the house.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2021

5.0

05/19/2021

Very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Closet Rod Install

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2021

5.0

05/13/2021

Everything went smooth. He was late on the first day, but the reason was that his wife had a baby. He was professional and on time. It was all good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He removed and put on a sheet rock and he did some painting.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/05/2021

5.0

05/12/2021

We been using TKP for years now and I pretty Much call Him for everything I cant do, he is a life saver & I highly Recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2021

Images

Photo for TKPHomeImprovements - 91-30 Van Wyck Expy, Richmond Hill, NY - 39343707
5.0

05/12/2021

It went very well. They were professional and on time. They were very neat. They cleaned up after themselves. Everything was done correctly within the budget.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed the kitchen for me.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2021

    Services Offered

    Handy Man, Drywall Repair/Install, Compound and Taping, Electrical, plumbing, Carpentry; Framing, Flooring, Carpeting, Custom Design Painting, Tiling, Closet, Bathroom, kitchen, bedroom, Interior Design and Furniture installation Cable install and Rewiring Some Gutter Cleaning and Power Washing driveways, Sidewalks, home and garage

    Services Not Offered

    Plumbing Clogged Drains Exterior Steps, Roofing Landscaping

    General Information