Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

One Moment Construction LLC

Founded 2001 • With Angi since September 2016

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 2275

Middletown, NY 10940

Description

General Contractor for Residential and Commercial Home Improvement Interior and Exterior Work! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered
Bathroom  project
Bathroom

home remodeling

201710940

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/01/2022


Lorenz T.

Anthony is the kind of honest, hard-worker you want doing projects in your home. He's a good listener, very relaxed, a problem solver, and very knowledgeable. He stuck to the timeline he gave us and did a great job. We liked him so much, we hired him for additional work which also came out beautifully. I can't say enough nice things about Anthony. Hire him!!

Description of Work
Main bathroom renovation

Category bathtub refinishing, ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

11/04/2021


Collie S.

It was good, it was excellent. They were professional and they did their work properly.

Description of Work
He renovated the bathroom.

Category home remodeling

5.0

11/01/2021


Rob L.

It was great. They cleaned up nicely, did a very good jo, easy to get along with, and walk me through.

Description of Work
They did the kitchen and bathroom for me.

Category home remodeling

5.0

10/27/2021


Susan T.

The service was good. They were on time, clean and were happy with the way they cleaned up and moved the furniture back in place.

Description of Work
They did interior painting.

Category interior painters

5.0

05/06/2021


David T.

The service was excellent and they were great workers.

Description of Work
They did my kitchen and bathroom.

Category home remodeling

5.0

05/06/2021


Noami R.

The service was above 100%. I'm satisfied with their work. They were very detailed, they don't leave any mess behind, the job was professionally done, and they make sure I'm satisfied with their work.

Description of Work
They're doing renovation on my bathroom.

Category remodeling

4.0

05/06/2021


George A.

The service was excellent. They were good people, they responded to my calls and messages, and go above and beyond.

Description of Work
They replaced my roof.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    The Home Transformer

    The Premier Basement Specialists in the Hudson Valley. We only do Basements, From making them dry if they are wet to ALWAYS dry, all the way to finished space. We even work on Nasty Crawlspaces Too. That's why we say " from Basement to Beautiful." When you want to use that space below your feet that you already purchased give us a call.  

    Angi Certified

    INTEGRITY PAINTING SERVICE

    Integrity Painting Service is a business located in Hamburg, NJ. We have been serving northern New Jersey for over 12 years. Currently, we are now offering service in Orange County NY. as well. Our specialties pertain to all aspects of Interior and Exterior Painting, including residential, commercial, industrial and more. We pride ourselves in offering exceptional service at reasonable prices. Call Marc for a free estimate. - See more at: http://www.integritypaintingservice.net/#about  

    Angi Certified

    Precise Painting & Wallcovering

    For all your interior and exterior painting needs, rely on Precise Painting and Wall-covering. We work for commercial, residential, and industrial projects. We provide only quality and dependable services because you deserve nothing less.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Pre-Construction Estimates, Siding, Roofing, Framing, Renovations, Custom Homes, Custom Trim Work, Painting & Spackle, Cement/Paving/Deck work, Windows & Doors, All Flooring, Weatherization, Winterize & De-winterization, Electrical & Plumbing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about One Moment Construction LLC

    How is One Moment Construction LLC overall rated?

    One Moment Construction LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are One Moment Construction LLC open?

    One Moment Construction LLC is open:

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does One Moment Construction LLC provide

    One Moment Construction LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal

    Does One Moment Construction LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, One Moment Construction LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does One Moment Construction LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, One Moment Construction LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does One Moment Construction LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, One Moment Construction LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by One Moment Construction LLC?

    No, One Moment Construction LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does One Moment Construction LLC offer?

    One Moment Construction LLC offers the following services: Pre-Construction Estimates, Siding, Roofing, Framing, Renovations, Custom Homes, Custom Trim Work, Painting & Spackle, Cement/Paving/Deck work, Windows & Doors, All Flooring, Weatherization, Winterize & De-winterization, Electrical & Plumbing